Start date:-End:
McAfee tests GameUSD daily to keep our customers safe from trojan,identity theft,viruses,spyware and spam!
McAfee

GameUSD.com Review

Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 95.7870% (10026 customers have rated us)

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with GameUSD.com. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us. Click here to rate us!

Buy Cheap WOW Gold or Diablo III Gold on GameUSD.com and

Detailed Ratings: Service
95.7870%
10026 Rated
Delivery
91.8042%
10437 Rated
Price
91.7975%
10470 Rated
Shop Here Again
95.1879%
10438 Rated
Comments of WOW Gold or Diablo III Gold Customers
(optional)
Order
Number

(optional)
CSR's Name
(optional)
11-02-15  100  100  100  100  LOVE this site 400k+ last yar with no problems! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-15  100  100  100  100  I use this site everytime. It is the best place, price wise, and customer service wise. detail  1262****  n/a 
11-02-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-14  100  100  40  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-14  100  100  80  100  I have new bought gold before but I'm glad I choose to do it here first. Wish prices would be 1$/1000G though. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-14  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-14  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-14  80  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-13  100  100  100  100  Great Service cheap and fast payed for the gold insta bg qued and had to afk out the bg detail  1262****  n/a 
11-02-13  100  100  100  100  very fast cheap great detail  1261****  n/a 
11-02-13  100  100  100  100  Took 15 minutes to recieve my order. This was the 2nd 30k order i have bought with ZERO problems. Would recommend service for anyone. detail  1261****  n/a 
11-02-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-12  100  100  100  100  Been using gameusd for quite some time. Just got 40k within 5 minutes. Keep up the professional service! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-12  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-12  100  100  100  100  Delivered in 3 mins. Can't beat that! detail  1261****  Tony 
11-02-11  80  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-11  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-11  100  100  100  100  After I ordered my gold it was delivered after 10 minutes very fast delivery and service for an really good price detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-11  80  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-11  100  100  100  100  Best service there is. Constant high performance. Only place I will ever shop. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-11  100  100  100  100  fast fast fat detail  n/a  TIM 
11-02-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-10  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-10  100  100  60  100  Best site i have been to so far BYE SWAGVAULT detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-10  100  100  100  100  Really fast , You Deserve to be No.1 :D detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-10  100  100  80  100  WAS SO EFFING FAST <3 YOU GUYS ALL CAPS FTW!!!!! wait no scratch that GameUSD FTW ! detail  1261****  No one 
11-02-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-09  n/a  100  80  100  excellent service always on time or early (i once had all my gold with in 3 mins o0) and they have NEVER spammed me in game or bothered me in any way, they are always polite and professional in game never a need for Customer Service Thanks detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-09  100  100  100  100  got in in barely 5 minutes, Only confusion was the fact that the gold was given in portions but otherwise very efficient and good service. Plus one of the cheapest sites out there detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  1260****  n/a 
11-02-09  100  100  40  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-09  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-09  100  100  100  100  great very quick delivery detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-08  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-08  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-08  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-08  100  100  80  80  Very fast delivery a little bit over priced but still very reasonable detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-07  100  100  80  100  I have ordered seveal times from your company and you have consitently done a great job! Just want to say Thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-07  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  1258****  n/a 
11-02-06  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-06  100  100  100  100  Great job!!! detail  n/a  vthree 
11-02-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-06  100  100  100  100  Best wowgold site there is! But the not the cheapest anymore tho.. Get those prices down! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-06  100  100  80  100  very fast and very nice customer service when I had problems with my payment! detail  n/a  Tim 
11-02-06  n/a  100  100  100  30k 3 minutes.. very good! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-06  60  100  80  100  I waited a little over an hour, but I got the gold on time. detail  n/a  Parna 
11-02-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-05  100  80  80  100  Great, outstanding to be honest.. 3rd time buying from here and not a single complaint! Hooah! keep it up. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-05  100  100  100  100  The livechat operator Tim was awesome as always. It's always a pleasure dealing with you guys. 20k in 3 minutes, not much else to say about that! detail  n/a  Tim 
11-02-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-05  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-04  100  100  20  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-03  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-02  100  100  100  100  Thanks tons detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-02  100  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-01  100  100  100  100  Great as always! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-01  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-01  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-01  100  100  100  100  Quick and friendly service. Web site keeps you up to date on the status of the order. Thank you. detail  1259****  n/a 
11-01-31  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-31  100  40  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-31  100  100  100  100  great service and easy gold :) best site around in my book thanks guys detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-31  80  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-31  100  80  20  n/a  Bring the price down. I saw a few websites were it's cheaper. detail  n/a  tony 
11-01-31  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-30  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-30  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-29  n/a  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-29  n/a  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-29  100  100  100  100  Je recommande vivement, j'ai été livré très rapidement bref que du bonheur. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  #125****  Bruce 
11-01-29  100  100  100  100  Fast! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-28  100  100  100  100  100% pure quality! second time with powerleveling 1-80 surprises me every time how smooth it goes. detail  1255****  n/a 
11-01-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  1258****  n/a 
11-01-28  100  100  100  100  Nice decent 2nd order detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-25  100  100  100  100  This is 100% the best site I have ordered from. It sometimes takes a bit to get the gold but then they give you extra for making you wait. detail  n/a  vincent 
11-01-25  100  100  100  100  This is 100% the best site I have ordered from. It sometimes takes a bit to get the gold but then they give you extra for making you wait. detail  n/a  vincent 
11-01-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-25  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-24  100  100  100  100  Excellent service :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-24  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-24  100  100  100  100  This is me, here again with a second order of gold and it came right on time hassle free as promised. AGAIN. I am very pleased that the transaction crossed the AH option as I had used before within the time range specified. It should be mention that it further lays off all fears of fraud on this site. I can't say the same for others, but as long as gameusd continue to keep up with this service , i am glad to tell everyone reading this very post, use gameusd. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-24  100  80  80  100  Delivery took almost 24 hours, i expected it to be a bit soon but still not that bad. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  1256****  n/a 
11-01-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-23  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-23  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-23  100  100  100  100  This place is excellent, and true to their word. Amazing prices on gold and power leveling, and also they get it done the same time they say? Where can you go wrong with this. Thanks gameusd! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-23  100  100  100  100  delivered 20k for 46 bucks in like 10 min. best experience so far. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-23  100  100  100  100  Thanks again! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-23  100  80  80  100  n/a  1243****  n/a 
11-01-23  n/a  100  100  100  Thank you. Fast Delivery. Customer Service not needed. detail  1257****  n/a 
11-01-23  100  100  100  100  I was a little nervous about switching companies with all of the scam groups out there. With the option for the AH transfer, I was a little more nervous because of the time involved. But they came through. Contacting customer service is fast and easy. Great guys! detail  1256****  Vincent 
11-01-22  100  100  60  100  I Believe that long-term customers should get a better discount than new customers. that is the only fault i have with this services. detail  1256****  Tony ( i Think, spoke very casual) 
11-01-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-22  100  40  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-22  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-22  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-22  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-22  100  100  100  100  Order time said estimated 1 hour delivery time, but it was delivered within 15 minutes! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-22  100  100  100  100  had gold within 2 minutes of logging in, amazing detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-22  100  100  100  100  had my gold within minutes (literally) of logging in detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-22  100  100  100  100  Sick man no bull sh*t detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-22  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-21  100  100  100  100  great service thank u detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-21  100  100  100  100  For years i have been in fear of the consequences from buing wow gold online but no more, the service was incredible and fast too. Gameusd earned themselves a brand new customer who will return again and again to use this site to make wow better, thanks guys. detail  1256****  n/a 
11-01-21  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-20  100  100  100  100  Very good!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-19  80  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-19  60  20  100  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-18  100  100  80  100  PRcie is great, Delivery time is ALWAYS fast, Will deff order again, My friends love it as well! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-18  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-17  100  100  100  100  3 Min delivery! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-17  100  100  80  100  Was very great got the gold really fast! i loved it got a chopper. Just love mounts about to get vial of the sands detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-17  100  100  80  100  Nice secont time and the sane perfect service... gratz detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-17  100  100  80  100  thanks ur great. awesome service detail  n/a  tony 
11-01-17  100  100  100  100  Bought my gold and received it in under 5 minutes, was a great experience. Highly recommended! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-17  100  100  100  100  Excellent very fast delivery,and very good customer service.Will definitely shop here again. detail  #125****  Tony 
11-01-17  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-17  80  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-16  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-16  100  100  100  100  Your site and service are totally awesome and I will continue to buy from your site and no other site. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-16  100  100  100  100  Fantastic, clicked buy, and within 15 seconds literally a guy joined my party, and gave me the 2000 gold I ordered. Polite straight the point and met me in org as promised, perfect ordering again in a minute AWESOME PRICE ASWELL!!! 10/10 detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-16  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-16  80  60  100  100  I was a bit skeptical to try it out, incase I got scammed. But I thought its only £2.20 or something little I would lose. But luckily I got a whisper from a character to meet them somewhere and I received my money face to face by trade. Going to order another 8000 gold, because of the fantastic cheap and easy service. However waited 4 hours, but payed for the express, but got my 2000 gold for cheap price, so cant complain much. Maybe next time I wont order on a Saturday night. detail  n/a  Bruce 
11-01-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-16  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-16  100  100  80  100  n/a  1254****  n/a 
11-01-16  60  100  100  100  Great job im so glad i can count on you guys! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-16  100  100  60  100  great site, fast service, A+++++++ detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-16  100  100  100  100  Best site all around, will defo buy again! detail  1243****  n/a 
11-01-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  1254****  n/a 
11-01-15  60  60  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-15  100  80  100  100  I loved this. Great price, everything. I was very afraid at first because i did not want to be scammed, but this is not a scam! The only thing that confused me was the face to face meeting. Well i blame myself for ordering at 12 pm at night, but it still took only 30 - 45 minutes, i got the whisper to go to sw bank, and this was what confused me, once i got there, the person who whispered me did not answer me for about 5 minutes, not sure why, but then the person moved, and i got my money, I would suggest putting like 1 copper into the trade, just so blizzard doesn't catch on, besides that, 2 thumbs up! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  60  100  100  n/a  1254****  n/a 
11-01-14  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  100  100  100  Under 20min delivery! Real people delivering, not bots! Thanks detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  100  100  100  absolutley great service so quick and so cheap. tried another site last week and still not got my gold this service is fantastic. would def shop again detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  80  100  100  Could be faster. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  100  80  100  Definitely my favourite gold website. Great service and fast every time... and this is a REAL testimonial! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  Never had any problems.. gold ALWAYS delivered within minutes!!! bought over 200k atleast and NEVER even gotten a warning for gold buying.. they are very good and very good and fast! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  80  80  Reliable !! The only troublesome part is that if you purchase in big numbers, you will have to deal a few time with different gamer to get your total purchased sum. A bit of a hassel for me. Other than that, I am a happy customer detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  great support, fast delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  100%ok detail  1253****  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  Its always nice to buy gold from someone with smile upon their face :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  yay detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-12  100  100  100  100  thanks detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-12  100  40  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-12  100  100  80  100  Fast,easy and hassle free! Awesome service! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-11  100  100  100  100  The delivery was very very very fast, i ordered the gold, and like two minutes later i went to the bathroom (NUMBER 1 !!!), came back and he was waiting on me...AMAZING!!! I WILL SHOP HERE AS LONG AS I PLAY WOW!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-11  n/a  100  100  100  I was skeptical at first having read some negative reviews & of course, I'd hate to be banned b/c of a stupid comment by a gamer. Luckily none of that happened although there's still some worry about moving around the gold from character to character. Everything was delivered as promised. Didn't use customer service at all so I can't really rate them. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-11  80  100  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-11  100  100  100  100  Placed my first order for 10K to see how fast and how good the service is. I got my gold in a matter of hours. I have ordered gold from a few other site and none of them can compare. Ordering from other sites u can expect to wait a wait for your gold but not with gameusd. I am very happy and i plan to ordering more gold today as soon as the servers are back. Thank you gameusd detail  1252****  n/a 
11-01-11  n/a  100  100  100  asdasdas detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-10  100  100  100  100  WTH! Super service and 2 min. delivery! Would dev buy again detail  n/a  Tos 
11-01-10  100  100  100  100  OMFG, this is such a relief after going through 2 stupid chinese sites that just scam you, this site not only does deliver, it delivers so fast and it has some of the lowest prices, GAMEUSD.COM FOR LIFE! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-10  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-10  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-10  100  80  80  100  overall good would buy from again detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-10  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-10  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  vincent 
11-01-10  100  100  100  100  Very fast delivery. Bought the AH way and got it in 10 minutes. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-09  100  100  100  100  Ultra Fast, Reliable, Bought Thousands upon Thousands of Gold, Zero issues, Only Gold Site I will ever use!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-09  100  100  100  100  Best Site Ever, Been Using Gameusd For A Few Years Now. :) detail  1172****  n/a 
11-01-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-09  100  100  100  100  AWWWWWWWWYEAAAAAAAAAAAH I LOVE GAMEUSD detail  n/a  Vincent 
11-01-09  80  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-09  100  100  100  100  ive been playing online for about 10 years now .. and by far this is the best in game 3rd party service i have ever used .. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-09  100  100  100  100  cheapest and is very safe, thanks guys detail  n/a  tim 
11-01-09  100  100  100  100  safest site and only one ill ever use ! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-08  100  80  100  100  Excellent, would recommend or use again in the future if I need a gold service. detail  n/a  Tony 
11-01-08  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-08  100  100  100  100  was definately satisfied with your service and will be doing all of my wow transactions with your site. I will also be recommending your site to all of my friends. detail  1252****  Tim 
11-01-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  1252****  n/a 
11-01-08  100  100  100  100  Used the AH and in about 8 hours had it all,Good Job. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-08  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-07  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-07  100  100  100  100  Can't believe I've been using the other sites up until now! You guys have superior service, near instant delivery, and THE best pricing in the game! Thanks for running an honest exchange rate, that cuts inflated pricing! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-07  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-07  n/a  100  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-06  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-06  100  100  100  100  Delivery was incredibly fast. Price was best I could find. I will certainly be back. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-06  n/a  100  100  100  First time ordering, and first time delivery via the AH. Things went smoothly, and I had my first partial delivery very quickly. The full delivery followed a few hours later. A terrific transaction, and I WILL be purchasing from here again! A+ detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-06  100  100  80  100  n/a  1251****  bruce 
11-01-06  100  20  100  100  n/a  1251****  n/a 
11-01-06  80  40  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-05  60  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-05  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  1251****  n/a 
11-01-05  100  100  100  100  2 hours on the spot to get the gold ;D detail  n/a  Bruce 
11-01-05  80  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-05  100  100  100  100  I think the transfer of the gold should be more discrete, (no complaint though), like if your a guild master, u invite the person to the guild then they donate, something like that, the, make party, send the money, then leave would be kinda suspicious, but this is just my thoughts, other than that, fast transfer, got it literally maybe 2 mins after i logged in detail  1251****  n/a 
11-01-05  80  100  100  80  Used them many times, this last time one of their gamers must of got the ban hammer, got email from blizz stating a hacked account bought items from me, (used AH) Lost 17k, never was resolved. Other than that, never had problems detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-05  100  100  100  100  Very fast delivery! and lowest prices! will defiantly come back for more! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  1251****  n/a 
11-01-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  1251****  bruce 
11-01-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-04  100  100  100  100  OMFG Not a SCAMMER LOVE IT !!! Will use this site 100% of the time no joke these guys are amazing detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-04  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-04  100  100  80  100  I've ordered from here about 3 time's got it all ASAP. I had to get epic flying, needed 4.5k gold, had less then 600, simple as making a transaction waiting five minutes spending 5 dollars and next think you know there's my epic flying. Never had to wait more then 15 minutes, only complaint i get is when you get the stupid gamers who say " hi I'm here for the face to face trade ". detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-04  100  100  100  100  Great, got gold instantly and exactly the amount. Perfect detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-04  100  80  100  100  Love this website, it is the only one I trust. I never bought gold before due to over pricing and risks of being banned, but this site is 100% legit, and safe. I expect to continue business in the future! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-04  100  100  100  100  Very satistfied with this service! very professional and very good service! detail  1250****  n/a 
11-01-04  100  100  100  100  didn't like having to give my phone number and getting a call, which i got 3 calls before i finely got a pin to enter.other then that i liked everything else. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-04  100  100  100  100  Best price on the market, quick delivery and great support! A++ detail  n/a  Bruce 
11-01-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  1250****  n/a 
11-01-04  100  100  100  100  Amazed by my 2minute delivery detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-04  100  100  100  100  Excellent service, as always. I am a loyal customer. Just a small suggestion: Please, dont call anytime of the day. I live in Athens, Greece and today I was called twice at 3 am and 5:40 am. If I am not online and you call at that time, the whole family will be awake :D Thanks again for a super-fast and reliable service!! Take care!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-04  100  100  100  100  Excellent service, received gold within minutes :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tony 
11-01-03  100  100  100  100  literally got my gold in less than 5 minutes. price is very good for the quality of service. these guys dont mess around. 10/10 detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-03  100  100  100  100  Very Very, Impresive with the service, thank you... detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-03  100  100  60  80  The process was great and the customer support was great, I just wish there was someway to avoid paying for the gold delivery and then the price dropping 30cents/1000g almost 30 minutes after i bought it detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-03  100  100  80  100  Pretty fast, decent price, good service detail  J****  n/a 
11-01-03  100  100  100  100  wow .. fast.. 3 min detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-03  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-03  60  100  60  100  Prob about 10 to 15min after I placed order it was already getting on its way to me. I did the AH style. I'm impressed and will try to order again sometime soon. I hope for the same out come. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-03  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-03  100  100  100  100  Ordered 6K for ~$12 (coupons + signup bonus). Received full amount (face-to-face transaction) in 10 minutes. Absolutely amazing! detail  1249****  n/a 
11-01-03  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-03  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-03  100  100  100  100  excellent customer service! fast shipping, i got the confirmation to log in as soon as i did the guy sent an inv, and i recieed my gold right on the spot. i will be back! A++++++ detail  1250****  nsas 
11-01-03  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  80  60  40  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  #125****  n/a 
11-01-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  100  100  100  100  Really fast service! Was first time so i was little scared but they delivered mu 16k on 15mins! A+++ detail  1250****  Vincent 
11-01-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  100  100  100  100  wow.... always the best this is the only place i keep coming back to buy gold good job guys and thanks... detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  80  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  100  80  100  100  I have shopped here 3 times now. Only one occasion did it take a little while, but to their defense it was like 3 am! Great service though, recommend every time. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
11-01-02  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  80  20  100  60  1st half of order got to me within the 3huor mark time, had to wait for another 3 hours for the 2nd half detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  100  100  100  100  I have bought over 120k gold in the last month and always get it within a day with no problems whatsoever. detail  1249****  n/a 
11-01-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-01  100  100  100  100  i'm out of words, i really am!! such an awesome service in ALL ASPECTS! all of my orders were delievered to me in less than the time-frame they have listed! would DEF buy off of them again :D A++++++ detail  1249****  n/a 
11-01-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-01  100  100  100  100  Awesome , Delivered by AH in under 30 minutes. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-01  100  100  100  100  Fricken awesome. Fastest i have seen. Will buy from again! detail  n/a  Vincent 
11-01-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-31  100  80  100  100  Amazing service A+++++ Recommend! detail  #124****  Tony 
10-12-31  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-31  100  80  100  100  Great as usual detail  #124****  Victor 
10-12-31  100  100  100  100  First time buyer, glad this site took my "virginity". Had a mix up with realm names (My mistake), which they were more then happy to fix up, got my gold within 5 minutes. Been a pleasure, would happily do it again. detail  1249****  n/a 
10-12-31  100  100  100  100  got my gold when i logged on i got the whisper and bing bam boom detail  0494****  may not tell 
10-12-31  100  100  100  100  I couldn't believe it. minutes after placing my order I was already asked to pick up my gold. just amazing. truly amazing. detail  1249****  n/a 
10-12-31  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-31  n/a  100  100  100  I've been using gameusd for a few months now, and I can easily say they are the best World of Warcraft gold providers on the market. They have always delivered my gold in the allotted time, and they have the cheapest prices I have seen in any company thus far -- and I've used quite a few. Keep up the great work! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-31  n/a  100  100  100  Fast delivery. Took around 5 minutes to get my 20k gold. Would shop here again. Thank you. detail  1249****  n/a 
10-12-31  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-31  100  100  100  100  Cheap, fast and trustable! A clear 10 og 10 detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-31  100  80  100  100  I got gold for a toon on a recently opened server. I ordered 30k and they still had it to me in the delivery window even though it was a very low pop new server. detail  1248****  Tony 
10-12-31  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-30  100  100  100  100  I must honestly say this was great experiance. I have paid up to $40 dollars for 10k gold else where and this was fare better experiance than those guys. Thanks you so much detail  1248****  n/a 
10-12-30  100  100  100  100  Wow, cant believe it. that was my first gold buy ever... I ordered 80k g and got it in 5 minutes with no problem. I will buy more if i need it, here on this site. excellent service thank you very much gameusd detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-30  100  100  100  100  I expected a much longer wait time on a 100,000g order, but got it delivered face to face in under 10 minutes. Awesome service! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-30  100  100  100  100  Great service as always :D detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-30  80  100  80  100  I know it's partially my fault, but I'm hostile with the ratchet faction. So when the gamers want me to come there, it's a bit complicated. Otherwise a very smooth delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-30  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-30  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-30  100  80  100  100  Really happy with the service! I ordered gold 12pm local time and got it 7pm, so a bit late, but that's okay. I asked via chat if face-to-face delivery was possible and heared that it'd take some hours to deliver. Guess Tony was right, so I didn't change delivery method. Service is really, really good I think. Just works and is really cheap! detail  1248****  Tony 
10-12-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-30  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-30  100  20  100  80  Never waited this long, dont know if its just because i got VIP, had a shorter time normaly detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-30  100  100  100  100  epic site detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-30  100  100  100  100  Such fast service, friendly delivery persons. Thank you will purchase again. But please do not message me asking to buy more gold from you guys. I will purchase in the future. detail  1248****  n/a 
10-12-30  100  100  100  100  I used coupon code newyear2011 but did not receive any extra gold. Otherwise, no complaints. detail  1248****  n/a 
10-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-29  60  n/a  100  100  This is taking alot longer than befor, paypal said the payment went through but i still havent recieved the gold, but the price for 1000g on my server has gone up as it has in the past after other orders detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-29  100  100  100  100  Thanks, great service:) detail  n/a  Rakporrup 
10-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-29  100  100  100  100  I bought gold from one or two other sites, but none were nearly as fast and efficient. In just 5 minutes I had a whisper to come collect. Was a pleasure! Will most likely be coming back! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-29  100  100  100  100  Being a first time buyer, I was a little nervous about doing this. The gold was delivered in the expected time frame and the gamers were quick and discreet. I was in the middle of an instance when they contacted me and they graciously waited 5 minutes for me to finish. Two thumbs up! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-29  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-29  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-29  100  20  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-29  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-29  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-29  100  100  100  100  Face to face, 20K. Made all at once approx 10min after placing order. Very friendly service. detail  1248****  n/a 
10-12-29  100  100  100  100  Excellent service. Very fast, 30K within 10 minutes of ordering. detail  1248****  n/a 
10-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-28  100  100  100  100  <3 detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-28  80  40  80  100  Took an some time, but I got what I payed for and the gamers where quick and discrete. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-28  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-28  100  80  100  100  I've ordered from GameUSD many times. I've never been disappointed! I have recommended this site to friends and they have not been disappointed either. <3 detail  1247****  n/a 
10-12-28  100  100  100  100  Very fast delivery ! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-28  100  100  100  100  Awesome as always :> detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-28  100  100  100  100  Was offline because I thought the server was down for an hour, but got a call, logged into the game and got the delivery in no time. Thanks. xD detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-28  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-28  80  20  60  60  Delay and gamers confusing the servers, ment for a troublesome delivery. detail  1247****  Tony 
10-12-28  80  20  100  80  Order took terribly long. I could have just paid less for the longer wait time, and still gotten my complete order in relatively the same time. Never waited this long as a VIP, still the best prices around. detail  1247****  n/a 
10-12-28  100  80  100  100  after all scam sites i been suckered into...an other site deals that had the gold...i say this tops it an have best prices,best service, best everything...i will try this again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-28  100  100  100  100  Very Fast =D detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  1247****  n/a 
10-12-28  100  100  100  100  You guys were surprisingly fast, I logged into the character and tabbed out to read something on the site and tabbed back in and the person was there waiting. You guys were GREAT! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-28  100  100  100  100  Awesome nothing more to be said detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  1247****  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  Got a whisper from a gamer no less than 3 minutes after I ordered. 50k in hand 2 minutes later. The gamer was very nice too. ;) detail  1247****  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  Perfect! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  Actually extremely fast. Was not expecting much, but I will definitely be buying again detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  1st time buyer and very happy with the prices and speed of delivery. When I was initially contacted I was in the middle of a raid. After completing my raid I contacted a CSR, Victor, through live chat. He was able to confirm that a gamer had my gold for delivery and I could get it immediately. Just a few minutes later and my gold was delivered and I'm all set. I'll see you soon GameUSD! detail  1246****  Victor 
10-12-27  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  1246****  n/a 
10-12-27  80  100  100  100  finally i found a great site thats really send you the gold u buy and its on time. i will recommend this site to all my friends and ill goin to buy here again. its a 1000% great site! thumps up! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  20  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  tim 
10-12-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-26  100  80  80  100  i have never tried such a service and was very skeptical initially, as live chats could be scripted chat bot, and reviews could be made up. however, since i was urgent, i decided to try it out with the least unit that could be bought with the AH delivery system. I still held some sense of disbelieve even after payment. I was delighted to know that my buyout appeared in less than 48 hr (purchase made at 1pm, buyout occured at 5am, not that bad at all) and my delivery status update on the website were all relevantly displayed. And yes, i don't know if bruce really just one person, but he is human after all, responding to some of my less than common query in proper way. accomodating too. gameusd gold purchase works. use it. detail  #124****  bruce 
10-12-26  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-26  100  100  100  100  Excellent, on time, and great pricing! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-26  80  100  100  100  Very good service and a great price, Thank you! detail  1246****  tony 
10-12-26  100  100  100  100  <3 detail  #123****  n/a 
10-12-26  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-26  100  60  100  100  n/a  #124****  n/a 
10-12-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  1246****  n/a 
10-12-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-26  100  100  100  100  Dont say gold for you in chat, detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-25  100  100  100  100  Literally amazing detail  n/a  Tony 
10-12-25  n/a  80  100  100  Just followed the instructions and everything went exactly as described. A+ detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-25  100  100  100  100  I'm a VIP customer for a reason. There is no better place for WOW gold. Fast service, good prices, and no hassles make this service a pleasure to use. I average about 15 minutes from the time I log on to the site, complete the purchase, and have the gold delivered in the game. I can't recommend this place enough for anyone wanting to buy gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  1245****  Bruce 
10-12-25  100  100  100  100  There have been many issues since Xferring for the first time since playing, to a new server... however all quickly resolved through the wonderful CSR. There have been Language issues, but i've been shopping here for 2 years and never had any complaints... Great to deal with, no spam, great customer service - If they've kept me coming back this much, they'll keep me coming back in the future :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-25  100  100  100  100  this website is awsome detail  n/a  bruce 
10-12-25  100  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  Bruce 
10-12-25  80  60  60  80  A bit slow this time.first order so fast make you scared detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-24  n/a  100  100  100  Seriously took less than 5 mins to deliver 60k. Awesome! Great prices right now too! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-24  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-24  100  100  100  100  The fastest and best service I have ever received. I will always use your company. detail  1245****  n/a 
10-12-24  100  100  100  100  dwaadwadw detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-24  100  100  100  100  I've been back again..I'm simply amazed, The price was far lower then the last time I purchased gold from gameusd and I got my gold within an hour on Christmas eve! detail  #124****  n/a 
10-12-24  100  100  100  100  Wow that was fast wasn't expecting that. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-24  100  20  80  80  A bit slow this time , but Customer Service was excellent as always detail  n/a  Bruce , Tony 
10-12-24  100  100  100  100  This website is simply amazing. Thousands of gold within minutes. Spectacular. Will use again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-24  100  100  100  100  Amazing price, amazing timing. Love this site. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-23  100  100  100  100  I ordered 30,000g and within 3 minutes they delivered it to me. This is my 4th time buying gold from them. Great company. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-23  100  100  100  100  They were absolutely wonderful! Extremely fast delivery! Telling my friends about them AND coming back! Within 5min I got my gold. Easy checkout and everything. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-23  100  100  100  100  The gold arrived within just a few minutes of ordering (which was surprising, since it says 1 to 3 hours on your site). I started a new character on a new server, so it helped me out a lot. I really appreciate the jump start very much! Thank you! :) The gamer didn't say much (only "hi").. But the whole thing was not conspicuous in any manner. :) I'll definitely be buying more from you. :) -- I've never bought gold before, so I didn't really know how it went, but all my friends have & I'm glad that I did.. I was pretty scared of having my account banned or something, but, when the gamer approached me, it was just like anyone else trading anything else. He was even in a guild. LoL Thank you again! :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-23  100  100  100  100  I LOVE you guys!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  vincent 
10-12-23  100  100  100  100  AMAZING service. I swear, my experiences with other gold selling sites have been pathetic. I've been scammed, ripped off, got my old days or weeks late, but these guys deliver. Perfectly. I chose the 48 hours option and still got my gold within 5 minutes. If any gold company deserves my money, it's this one. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-23  100  100  100  100  I have played WoW for 5 years. Despite what Blizzard says, gold is hard to make and keep, especially for the flying mounts and advanced riding. You guys are the best at this. Period. detail  1245****  Tim 
10-12-23  100  80  100  100  There was a issue with the gold supply with my realm, it tok a few hours longer than usual. But I was expecting that, overall good support and delivery time. detail  n/a  Vincent 
10-12-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-23  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-23  100  100  100  100  great service, thanks. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-23  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  Bruce 
10-12-23  100  100  100  100  I was very iffy on purchasing, but honestly, this site IS amazing. It took them literally 2 minutes to get me my 9k. Thanks :) detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-12-23  80  40  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-22  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-22  100  60  80  100  Some small mishaps happened during my latest transaction but it was solved =) I've been coming back to this place around 2 years almost and I love it!! Definitely shop here more =) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-22  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-22  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-22  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-22  100  100  100  100  AMAZING! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-22  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-22  100  100  100  100  Fast and easy THANK YOU! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-22  100  100  100  100  great service detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-22  100  100  100  100  literally 5 minutes. i'm amazed. thank you! detail  #124****  n/a 
10-12-22  100  100  100  100  Stunningly fast deleivery detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-22  100  100  100  100  i wanted to buy my epic lvl 70 flyng mount so i gought 5k gold. i accidentally put a stack of 5 frostweave cloths on the ah. so i asked the online help and bruce answered. he said it would be fine and that a gamer was buying it rite now. i thought he just wanted to get me to go away because i bought it the cheap way that takes a long time but i logged back on and shure enough it was there. not only did i get excellent customer service but i olso got an excelent delivery time and price!! ty gamusd!!!! detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-12-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  1244****  n/a 
10-12-21  80  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-21  80  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 

Page (500 reviews per page): pre 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> 21 next

Buy Cheap WOW Gold or Diablo 3 Gold on GameUSD.com and

McAfee