Start date:-End:
McAfee tests GameUSD daily to keep our customers safe from trojan,identity theft,viruses,spyware and spam!
McAfee

GameUSD.com Review

Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 95.7870% (10026 customers have rated us)

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with GameUSD.com. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us. Click here to rate us!

Buy Cheap WOW Gold or Diablo III Gold on GameUSD.com and

Detailed Ratings: Service
95.7870%
10026 Rated
Delivery
91.8042%
10437 Rated
Price
91.7975%
10470 Rated
Shop Here Again
95.1879%
10438 Rated
Comments of WOW Gold or Diablo III Gold Customers
(optional)
Order
Number

(optional)
CSR's Name
(optional)
10-12-21  100  80  100  100  PLEASE GIVE BRUCE EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR HE WAS AMZING VERY HELPFUL AND QUICK detail  1244****  bruce 
10-12-21  80  100  100  100  Extremely, extremely fast. had it within 2 minutes of confirming my order. detail  1244****  N/A 
10-12-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-20  100  100  80  100  Excellent Service, made a large order of 100k, and recieved it all within a few hours. Always updated me with emails and provided an amazing service. Will shop again :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-20  100  100  100  100  very fast delivery, got 40k in under 10 minutes. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-20  100  100  100  100  Great Bought 70 K !! detail  1243****  n/a 
10-12-20  n/a  100  100  100  Super fast delivery. Gonna do it again :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-19  n/a  100  100  100  really fast ! 15mn only detail  1243****  n/a 
10-12-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  1243****  n/a 
10-12-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  1243****  Vincent 
10-12-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  1243****  n/a 
10-12-19  100  100  100  100  I have had poor customer service at many other WOW gold websites, and I must say, I with I would have found out about this company even before I hassled with those imitators. detail  1242****  n/a 
10-12-19  n/a  80  100  100  BEST SITE EVAR!!!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-19  100  100  100  80  I was banned 2 weeks later, but other then that It went good. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  1243****  Vincent 
10-12-19  100  100  100  100  I just ordered 10k Gold for the Burning Legion horde server and have to say that was the fastest delivery I've ever recieved from any gold company to date. Easily less than 5 min wait for a large quantity of gold. All of my orders so far with you guys have been a wonderful experience between your amazing customer service reps to the wonderful gold traders that are always very polite and quick. I appreciate your work, thank you! detail  1243****  n/a 
10-12-19  100  100  100  100  FAST AND CHEAP detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-18  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-18  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-18  100  100  100  100  I've been a customer here for a long time and will remain a customer until WoW ends! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-18  100  60  100  80  paid for a fast delivery but had to wait .... wait ...wait but i must admit this was the first time from many orders that was late detail  1242****  tony 
10-12-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  1242****  n/a 
10-12-18  80  100  100  100  You guys are by far the best site out there for buying WoW gold. Happy Holidays! detail  1242****  n/a 
10-12-18  100  100  100  100  I have been using this site for over a year now and always found them to be 100% reliable and 100% honest highly recommended detail  1242****  tony 
10-12-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-18  100  60  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-18  100  100  100  100  Awesome service!!! I will continue to buy from here in the future! detail  1241****  Vincent 
10-12-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  #124****  n/a 
10-12-18  100  100  100  100  Gotta say I was concerned with my first order not being finished within 5 min - 1 hour but I logged on, waited about 10 minutes and got my 2,000g. Now I have two more orders waiting, one for 2k and one for 5k. :] I'll shop here more often! detail  #124****  n/a 
10-12-18  100  100  100  100  Awesome service will come back again! You guys continually provide great service! detail  1242****  n/a 
10-12-17  100  80  100  100  Repeat customer. Easy and great serivce. NO BS. detail  1242****  n/a 
10-12-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  1242****  n/a 
10-12-17  100  100  60  100  PLEASE don't change your selling technique. I see you "disabled" face-to-face for the longer ETA option. Why? No reason other than to make more money off of your already loyal customers. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-17  60  80  80  80  5 different traders .... took about ~3 hours for the whole delivery... detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-17  100  100  100  100  Great delivery time. Great prices First time experience here and will come back again! detail  1242****  n/a 
10-12-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-17  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-17  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  1242****  n/a 
10-12-16  100  100  100  100  Bruce was the customer you had selected for me and i have to say i was very very pleased with him cause first of all, he wasn't an ass or anything... in fact he was very helpful and was more than happy to help me out.. just in general everytime i order from you guys , you seem to deliver right away waisting noones time and on top of that your very customer friendly... ty bruce!!! you going to keep me as a customer forever lol detail  #124****  Bruce 
10-12-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-16  100  20  100  80  n/a  1241****  vincent 
10-12-16  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-16  100  40  80  60  n/a  1241****  n/a 
10-12-16  100  100  100  100  Went very Well. Friendly and indeed delivered what was purchased detail  1241****  vincent 
10-12-15  100  100  100  100  Delivered 20k in about 2 minz first time buyer.NO BS verifications. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-15  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-15  100  100  100  100  Fast services, Scary cause my first buy, but 5/10 min I got my gold!!! /Cheer Gameusd!! detail  #124****  Bruce 
10-12-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-15  100  100  100  100  order was delivered in less than 15 min detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-14  100  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-14  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-14  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-14  100  100  100  100  PRICES ARE AMAZING! SERVICE IS QUICK. First order is always scary, but they are 100% safe. Use code 'save5' and save 5% off their already cheap prices. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-14  n/a  100  60  100  Very good service no troubles, haven't been contact by blizzard so seems to be safe in terms of being banned. Will buy from again. detail  1240****  n/a 
10-12-14  100  100  100  100  Fast, cheap, reliable detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-13  80  80  100  100  Excellent live chat, and cheap gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-13  100  100  100  100  I have used GameUSD for quite some time. I have never been dispointed with them a single time. Wait times can vary, but generally they are very quick. The customer support is fantastic for a gold site. The prices, however, are the best thing. Cannot be beat! GameUSD is ALLWAYS low. detail  n/a  Tim 
10-12-13  100  60  100  100  You guay are the best!! detail  1240****  n/a 
10-12-13  100  100  100  100  30000G in 5 minutes. Never ceases to amaze me how efficient these guys are. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-13  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-13  100  100  100  100  I was hesitant at first but after 5 mins i saw "A buyer has been found for your xxxxx" 9k! i got :) detail  1240****  n/a 
10-12-13  100  100  100  100  These guys are Top of the line. And I am very grateful to be able to have a web sight that is so devoted to customer service. Iv recommended this web sight to all of my friends. Their fast safe and best of all they keep you up to day so you know where your order is, unlike other websites that leave you hanging in the dark. Leaving you to wonder if your order is in good hands. detail  1240****  n/a 
10-12-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  1240****  n/a 
10-12-12  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  #124****  n/a 
10-12-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  #124****  n/a 
10-12-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-12  100  80  100  100  Well I have one issue with you using x4 delivery characters for a single delivery. This will add to the risks of my account getting banned. I wish to use only 1 if possible. detail  n/a  vincent 
10-12-11  100  100  100  100  great service... even helped me fix my order! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-11  80  100  80  80  got the G within 15mins! detail  #123****  n/a 
10-12-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  1239****  n/a 
10-12-10  100  100  60  100  fasssttttt detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  1239****  n/a 
10-12-10  100  100  100  100  Ordered 5000g and had it delivered 5 minutes after checkout. Ridiculously fast, discreet, and the best prices on the internet. Will definitely be shopping here from now on. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-10  n/a  80  100  100  Its very nice, got good reviews on random sites, that's why i bought here, i bought here cuz i was afraid to be scammed and i was sure that i wont get scammed if i buy here. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-10  100  100  80  100  pro asians detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-10  n/a  100  100  100  I placed my ordered and within 5-8 mins afterwards i got a whisper to get my gold, it was crazy fast delivery time and the price is amazing! i will shop here again! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-10  100  40  80  n/a  Shipping took three days, but I expect that is because of the release of Cataclysm and the rapid increase in prices. Customer service was very helpful. detail  n/a  bruce 
10-12-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  1239****  n/a 
10-12-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-08  100  100  100  100  SO FAST! <333 detail  n/a  1239387 
10-12-07  100  60  20  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-07  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-07  80  20  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-07  100  80  100  100  Great store bought over 15k from here no with no problems, Most comes within 5mins - 1hr - 3 hrs but cata is around the corner detail  n/a  Vincent 
10-12-07  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-06  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-06  80  60  80  60  Good customer service, delivery got a bit delayed because 2 of us bought 140k in total. But still: delivering 140k within 5 dya is still an good job :-) detail  1237****  n/a 
10-12-06  100  100  80  100  _THE_ Best deliverytime I've ever seen. 3! Mins after I placed my order I got a whisper. GREAT ! detail  1239****  n/a 
10-12-06  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-06  100  100  100  100  Quick and Easy ransaction detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-05  80  80  40  60  Could be cheaper with less "bonus, voucher, extra, special" price, just straight and cheap. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-05  100  100  80  100  Placed the order and 20 minutes later I had 20k in my bags. Not the first time I've bought from here and it will not be the last. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-05  100  100  100  100  Best Goldsite soo far! spend about 150bucks just for gold on ur site. Best Price and fast delivery Thanks!. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-05  100  100  100  100  quality service detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-05  80  80  60  60  I found 4 different sites for cheaper prices. detail  #123****  n/a 
10-12-05  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-05  80  100  80  80  First time buying. 100% delivered within the 45 min - 1hr mark. Very quick, down to business, no idle conversation. detail  1238****  n/a 
10-12-05  80  60  60  100  nice job as always :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-05  80  80  100  80  I have bought gold from here many times, as do my friends. Good service. For the Horde!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-05  80  100  100  100  That was pretty good really, a part from a small swimming journey due to lack of experience, it went really well. (My lack of experience) Thank you very much! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-04  60  100  40  60  n/a  #123****  n/a 
10-12-04  80  100  60  80  n/a  1238****  n/a 
10-12-04  60  20  60  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-04  100  80  100  100  I loved the service. It did take a while, but that was because I missed 2 deliveries, so the customer service rep made sure that the gamer waited for me to get on. I am SO going to buy here again. :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-03  100  100  100  100  As always a great experience. Great Customer Service and a awesome price. Will defenetly be buying gold from gameusd later. detail  1237****  n/a 
10-12-03  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-03  100  80  100  100  Awesome service, great price, delivery was a bit slower this time than I expected (12 hours+). Will definitely purchase again. detail  1237****  n/a 
10-12-03  100  100  60  100  First time i used this site. Gold came much quicker than i expected. Better than other gold sites. I used the code "FreeBonus" and i got 5% off (instead of the 2% for new visitors). Waiting for the gold i got nervous that i had paid and i wasn't going to get anything, but i got a whisper in game within 10 minutes saying to meet in org (i'm horde). So great experience. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-02  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-02  100  100  100  100  This is the first time I bought gold for WoW. After reading multiple reviews, I decided to to buy it at gameusd. The service is absolutely amazing. Within 5 minutes of my order I the items were boughtout from AH (I chose the AH delivery method). Fantastic service and excellent speed! Keep up the amazing work! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-02  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-02  100  60  80  100  Communication is good! Small amounts of gold such as 20k etc are fast delivered. Well, takes a few hours but if you have to farm it yourself xD Will take ages :P detail  1237****  Tim and Tony 
10-12-02  100  100  100  100  Ordered 50k got it all within 3 hours. These guys are legit! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  1237****  n/a 
10-12-02  100  100  100  100  I logged in right after i put in the order and i got whispered immediately. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-02  100  100  100  100  I was busy and was bad being online all the time. GameUSD was very patient with me. They tried many times reaching me. I'm glad they don't give up. I did the online chat three times and was able to get a hold of someone each time. Thanks. detail  1237****  n/a 
10-12-01  100  40  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  1237****  n/a 
10-12-01  80  100  100  100  Please make sure that gamers actually know the meeting place (Stormwind or Orgrimmar), because I've had one ask me to go to Ratchet (me being lvl 6 blood elf rogue, no FP). Obviously I refused, and then he used HS and appeared in a second near me. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-01  80  20  60  60  i waited around 9 hours for my gold when i paid for 1 to 3 hrs delivery. at 9 hrs i got 15k of 50k ordered. over 24hours later i started finally getting the rest detail  1237****  bruce 
10-12-01  100  100  100  100  Bought from these guys for over a year, never disappointed me. Really the best gold site there is, fast delivery and usually cheap prices. The powerleveling is good as well. Keep it up! detail  n/a  tim 
10-11-30  100  100  100  100  CODE: "Super Bonus" SAVED ME 5% OFF MY ORDER! not only that, but my order came within the first 2 hours (and i chose the long option)! great service. great website. If skeptical i suggest placing an order for 1k and see how it goes. detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-11-30  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-30  100  100  60  100  fast delivery, nice support only the gold price a bit high this time but still best wow gold site thumbs up :) detail  1237****  n/a 
10-11-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-30  80  60  100  100  n/a  1237****  n/a 
10-11-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-30  n/a  100  100  100  Excellent service & quick and easy delivery as always! Thank you! :) detail  1237****  n/a 
10-11-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-29  100  100  100  100  Very Fast Delivery , This is the site you should trust ! Thanks detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-29  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-29  n/a  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  1237****  n/a 
10-11-29  80  100  100  100  At first I thought this would surely be a csam like most other gold-buying websites, but when I got the phone call for the pin and got the gold in game (Fast!) Im coming back for more! and trust me if you thinks its a scam buy 100g for $3 and see for ourself! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-29  100  100  60  100  n/a  1237****  n/a 
10-11-29  60  100  80  100  The live support could really be better, however the prices are fair and the delivery is very very fast, I will definitely be back for any future needs I have. detail  1236****  n/a 
10-11-28  80  100  100  100  I bought 10k gold through AH delivery, got it within about 15 minutes then it came in the mail an hour later. Great fast service, only suggestion would be to find a price to take care of the 5% AH cut, because I only recieved 9500 out of the 10,000. Aside from that everything was perfect. detail  1236****  n/a 
10-11-28  100  100  100  100  One of the speediest deliveries I've had yet, it was for a decent amount of gold too. detail  1237****  n/a 
10-11-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-28  n/a  100  100  100  Went very fast and professional detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-28  100  100  100  100  ordered 60k and was delivered in less than 5mins.....................awesome!!!!!! u guys rock. detail  1236****  n/a 
10-11-27  100  100  100  100  Great service. super fast. I saw someone else commented that they used "save5" and it saved them 5%. I just wanted to thank that person. it worked for me too! I got my gold in 2 hours. excellent! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-27  100  100  100  100  Frank....thanks for the assistance u have given me tonite, it is always a pleasure to buy from your company as i believe you guys (including Tim Tony Vincent and Bruce) always treat us customer happy and never rude...no. 1 service :) detail  1236****  Frank 
10-11-27  100  100  100  100  that was quick and easy, thanks so much guys detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-27  n/a  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-27  100  100  100  100  One word: Godly. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-27  80  60  100  80  Best place to go for price, in-game delivery was so so, ah was quick though. detail  1235****  n/a 
10-11-27  80  80  100  80  Paid extra hoping that the gold will arrive within 1 hour - but it did not. Waited 2.5 hours for it until it was delivered. CSR was nice though. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-26  80  80  80  80  Good overall service. detail  n/a  Tim 
10-11-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  1236****  n/a 
10-11-26  100  80  100  100  was good :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  #123****  n/a 
10-11-26  100  100  100  100  Was still talking to the live support when the gamer logged on not even 2 minute wait would buy from again :) detail  n/a  tim 
10-11-26  n/a  60  100  100  I went ahead and went with a short order 5m-3h and my order was received around the two hour mark so I say that's fairly average. I still love gameusd and will continue doing business with them for the rest of my wow career. detail  1236****  Tim 
10-11-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-26  n/a  100  60  100  I'll admit you don't have the lowest prices but in all my years of playing wow that's the fastest damn delivery I've ever had and it will make me come back again, and again. AND AGAIN. detail  1236****  n/a 
10-11-25  100  100  100  100  4th time here quick quick no where is better detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-25  100  100  100  100  15k gold delivered in below 5 min :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-25  100  80  100  100  Thanks, reliable and cheap! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-25  n/a  80  100  100  ...and again! i've been delivered on time! 20000g via AH! This will help me for the 4.0.3a ! I'll obviously come back for Cataclysm! detail  1235****  n/a 
10-11-25  100  80  100  100  great support detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-25  100  80  100  100  Very happy with the transfer, good work! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-25  80  100  100  100  Amazing, just got big time screwed by another company was wary at first. But I got it anyways, about 2 minutes later received a PST to meet him/her at bank and voila! Amazing, ty Gameusd, i am going to be an ongoing returning customer! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  1236****  n/a 
10-11-24  80  20  100  n/a  n/a  1235****  n/a 
10-11-24  100  100  100  100  awesome. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-24  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  #123****  charlesa 
10-11-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  1235****  n/a 
10-11-24  100  60  80  100  n/a  1235****  vincent 
10-11-24  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-23  40  100  60  100  The First person i talked to said that i had no posibitys to shop here without a land-line that was bad service but the second i talked to was very helpful and helped be shop here and i will come back when i need more gold but the agents need to get their english improved detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-23  100  100  100  100  Nice, Fast and friendly, nice service. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-23  100  100  100  100  1-48 hour dunemaul horde 50.000 gold. Delivered within 15 minutes, awesome job :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-23  100  100  100  100  Amazing as always. 15K in less than 5 minutes of payment. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-23  100  100  100  100  I've used this site 3-4 times now and it is hands down the best site ever!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  1235****  n/a 
10-11-23  100  100  100  100  Overall excellent service. I ordered 15k gold and chose the long option. I got my gold in the first 30 minutes. Code "save5" saved me 5% off my order too! Only comment I have is I got called on my phone before they contacted me in game, so make sure you're available at the number you provide upon checkout. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-23  100  100  100  100  Got all my gold under 1hr when i chose the long option. I used the code "save5" and saved 5% of my order too! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  1235****  n/a 
10-11-23  100  100  100  100  I have ordered several times and the service has always been excellent! If you are looking for a new Gold service this is it hands down! Thanks guys and look forward to the next order. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-22  100  80  100  100  Very professional, very good price, took a little a while longer to deliver than the 1-3 hour time frame, but my order was rather large, so I think 1-3 hours was a little unrealistic to ask on my part. Def would and will use again if I need anymore. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-22  100  80  80  80  Just.... n1 gold seller!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-22  100  100  100  100  Placed an order for 40k and got it all unter 15 minutes! Used the code "Super Bonus" and saved 5% off my total order too! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-22  80  40  100  80  First part of the gold came very fast, but the last one came 4 hours later (express). detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-22  100  100  100  100  I tested this website by ordering 1k, and i must say i surprised at how fast i got my ordered money! Ill definetly be shopping here again! detail  1235****  n/a 
10-11-22  100  100  100  100  I ordered 40k and got it all within 2 hours, very pleased with price and customer service. Tony was very helpful. RECOMMEND!! detail  1235****  Tony 
10-11-22  80  100  100  100  very very fast and very good delivery A++ detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-22  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-22  100  100  100  100  I made the order, within 5-10 minutes I received a whisper to meet them at the SW bank. Shortly after, my gold that I ordered was in hand. Excellent service/speed. Prices are also amazing. Will definitely use again! Ty! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-22  100  100  100  100  Excellent! got 20k gold in under 30 minutes. Used code "Super Bonus" when i signed up and saved 5%. no complaints detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-21  100  100  100  100  Brilliant as always! Been using them for a year and Im from the UK so go gameusd!! detail  1234****  Tim 
10-11-21  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-21  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-20  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  #123****  n/a 
10-11-20  100  60  80  80  took little over a hour to recieve the gold but good price :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-20  80  100  100  100  Delivery within 4 mins or landing the order is just amazing detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-20  100  100  100  100  I think it would be helpful for you to add a section in the checkout process were people can put there availability for the next 3 days or so. because i got caught 2 times because i forgot to edit my time available for that day on the site. Maybe result in less work on your end and gamers cancelling. detail  #123****  bruce 
10-11-20  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-20  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-19  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-19  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-19  100  100  100  100  Not even 5 Minutes for 20k. Awesome service. Best prices i've ever seen. Will buy again soon. detail  1234****  n/a 
10-11-19  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-19  100  100  100  100  Very fast & good delivery! Will definitely use this provider's services again! Highly recommended! detail  1234****  n/a 
10-11-19  100  100  80  80  dont order on the day of a big patch ^^ will delay in time detail  #122****  n/a 
10-11-19  100  100  100  100  was good i notice face to face is the best way and faster way great service detail  #123****  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  1234****  n/a 
10-11-18  80  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  80  40  100  80  Price execellent, but i took nearly 3 days to fullfill the whole order. First gold came after 48 hours... but it was okay. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  100  100  As always top service. Used the AH method this time due to work commitments. Was all delivered well within the 48 hours and at a bargin price. Prices are still falling too which is fantastic news with Cata on the horizon. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  100  100  I have used this service since the day it started and I have always gotten my gold quick and cheap. Great Prices, Great Service, Great Overall! Props From Canada detail  1234****  vincent 
10-11-18  100  100  100  100  Just great service, got my gold in 15min first 32k then 9k and 9k. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  100  100  Everything about this trade was simply perfect :) i will make sure my friends come here! :) detail  1234****  Tony 
10-11-18  100  80  100  100  n/a  1234****  n/a 
10-11-18  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  100  100  best service i've ever had. real pro service. thanks detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  80  80  100  100  The best thing about this site is the prices. The second is the professionalism and order. I just used this website for the first time and I personally chose the 1-48 hours delivery for 8,000g. The 8k gold was delivered to me after 25 hours (the halfway point of my order ETA time). I really liked the "Order Management Panel" to see the status on my order at all times, which made me feel more secure, in addition to the 24/7 customer service that actually speaks english clearly. detail  1234****  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  100  100  Extremely fast and Cheap, Only place I will buy from now on detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-17  100  100  100  100  I would really like Cheryl Cole to take a dump on my chest so i can eat it whilst i finger her ass! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  ncuvedi 
10-11-17  100  40  100  100  Took over 6 hours to get all of my gold (5 min to 3 hour delivery) and it was a relatively small order too. Been buying almost every week from GameUSD for 6 months and I have never been disappointed as much as I was tonight. I know stuff happens so I will continue to buy from GameUSD, it was just extremely inconvenient. :( detail  1234****  n/a 
10-11-16  100  100  100  100  Very detail  n/a  rezpaffa 
10-11-16  100  100  80  100  Great service. gold came in under 10 minutes. Used code "Super Bonus" and saved 10$. great experience. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-16  100  100  100  100  I LIEK PIE! AND SOMETIMES WHEN I AM BORED I WILL SHIT IN MY HAND AND THROW IT AT THE WALL, OR STUFF IT IN A BOTTLE FOR LATTER. gREAT PRIcES gUyS! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-16  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-15  100  100  100  100  Cheapest price ever and very fast delivery... Used Slow method but still received 20k gold within 2 hours! NICE!! detail  #123****  n/a 
10-11-15  100  100  100  100  Amazing speed and service. +++ detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-14  100  100  100  100  Great service! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  1233****  n/a 
10-11-14  80  80  40  100  n/a  1233****  n/a 
10-11-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-14  100  80  100  100  Buying cheapest wow gold is one thing, getting good service (i.e. immediate assistance to locate gamer + friendly) is another thing. Gameusd + Tim = both combined (AAA+ rating) detail  1233****  Mr. Tim 
10-11-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-14  100  100  100  100  They are the best on this job! Fast, Cheap and Safe detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-14  100  100  80  100  Cheap and fast. like that hooker from last night... detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-13  100  100  100  100  have now bought ofer 70k from theese guys ! awesome delivery times and great prices detail  1225****  n/a 
10-11-13  100  100  100  100  Took about ~30 minutes to have my 20.000 Gold delivered. Super fast, seeing forward to trade again detail  1233****  Tony 
10-11-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-13  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-13  100  100  100  100  Yea boi! GameUSD does it again!. 5 minutes transaction lol detail  n/a  Tim 
10-11-13  n/a  100  100  100  Very fast delivery of 30K gold in under 15 minutes. The prices are much better than the other sites I've seen. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-13  100  100  100  100  35mn! Through AH ! I'm french playing on a low population serveur. They bough my auctions (5000g) 35mn after i pressed "order" ! this is really amasing! thank you! 35mn! Avec le système de l'HV ! Je suis français et joue sur un seveeur faible population. Et ils ont acheté les enchères (5000po) 35mn apres que j'ai vaildé! C'est incroyable! Merci! detail  1233****  Tim 
10-11-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-13  100  80  80  100  First 2 splits of gold on time last 1 took a long time detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-11  n/a  100  80  100  Fast and awesome. Delivered in just under an hour not counting the AH wait time. This will be the only place I buy Gold. detail  1219****  n/a 
10-11-11  100  100  100  100  Purchased 20k with the 1-48 Hour option. I actually received 18k within 45 minutes, and the other 2k about 3 hours later. Very happy with my purchase and will be using this site again soon. Thank you. detail  1230****  n/a 
10-11-11  100  80  60  100  GameUSD[dot]info is where i got my coupon code from, and it worked great. Made me get cheaper prices on the already cheap gold! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-11  n/a  100  100  100  I can always rely on this service for I need gold most, and simply have no time to grind. Thank you. detail  1233****  n/a 
10-11-11  100  100  100  100  I recently bought gold using the coupon "xmastimes" that I found on a coupons site. I'm very satisfied and my gold arrived fast :) Thank you GameUSD! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-11  100  100  100  100  Excellent service ! Delivered on time as usual! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-11  n/a  100  80  100  Definitely the fastest delivery I've ever had. I was originally dubious about spending extra money just for the fast delivery, thinking that they'd be late anyway. I'm glad I was wrong. detail  #123****  n/a 
10-11-11  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-10  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-10  80  100  100  100  Happy with service, my only suggestion is to not send tells requesting to contact the csr and comfirming the order. Blizz tracks that. detail  1232****  n/a 
10-11-09  100  100  80  100  You folks are PRO all the way! Great service! I will return! Keep up the great work! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-09  80  40  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-09  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-09  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-09  80  40  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-09  100  80  100  100  n/a  #123****  n/a 
10-11-09  100  100  100  100  I must say i was abit sceptic to this site. The deliverey time was incredible! Thanks for a wonderfull site! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-08  n/a  100  100  100  This was really fast, got a 70% of my order in 50 seconds!! and the rest after few minutes!! PERFECT PRICE and everything!! detail  #123****  n/a 
10-11-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Pasi65 
10-11-08  100  100  100  100  Delivery is very fast, and customer service is excellent detail  n/a  Tony 
10-11-08  100  100  100  100  you are the best you are awsome :********** detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-07  100  100  100  100  Tim is the best, i tell him i am going to sleep and hopefully my balance of 3k gold can be delivered (7k was delivered earlier on practically instantly after placing order), he said he will make priority and true enough the gamer contacted me in the next 10 mins and all is delivered....gameusd and also bankofwow is truly no. 1 in the world of wow gold provider detail  1232****  Tim the professional 
10-11-07  n/a  100  80  80  n/a  1232****  n/a 
10-11-07  100  100  100  100  Excellent service , delivered within 5 minutes. detail  n/a  vincent 
10-11-07  100  100  100  100  Everything about GameUSD is perfect: Fast deliver, good prices. Never had any problems. detail  1232****  n/a 
10-11-07  100  100  100  100  Def comming back, fast speedy and great price! detail  #123****  n/a 
10-11-07  100  40  100  100  Normally excellent but a bit slow this time, the order took around 4 and half hours to complete (with compensation) and came in 5 seperate deliveries. Apart from that I was still kept well informed on its progress and I'll definately use them again. detail  1232****  Bruce 
10-11-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-06  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-06  80  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-06  100  100  60  100  Very Speed. used coupon code "Super Bonus". May still be active. Saved me 5$. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-06  100  100  60  100  Price was a little high this time, but quick deliver as usual. Got my coupon from www[.]gameusd[.]info detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-06  100  100  100  100  Perfect detail  1232****  n/a 
10-11-06  n/a  100  100  100  As usual, my order was delivered to me within about 10 minutes. I've always had a very positive experience with these people. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-06  100  100  100  100  first time using, and no more than 20 min delivery, awsome. detail  n/a  tony 
10-11-06  100  100  100  100  I fill one of these out every time I order, all but once w/ great things to say. This time was absolutely phenomenal. I ordered 10k and got it in 3 trades, but what was so awesome about it, it only took 5 minutes from the time I placed the order, to the time I had all the gold. Truly awesome. No sittin around and waitin when I could be doin dungeons. Quick, professional, and complete. Happy customer yet again. Thanks all. detail  1231****  Bruce 
10-11-05  100  100  100  100  Said 5 minute minimum, got it before i tabbed back. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-05  100  100  80  100  Prices are a little high now, but service is great. i found that gameusd[dot]info had a great discount code for this place. best gold buying site i've seen in.... forever. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-05  100  100  100  100  Wah even more faster delivery (1 min after ordering 10K!!) than bankofwow and now no need to ask if can do face to face, i am now a big fan of gameusd .... excellent interface and ease of buy/confirming order....very high tech and as always good customer service! detail  1231****  Tim 
10-11-05  100  100  100  100  So Fast 5* detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-04  100  100  100  100  VERY FAST WOW!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-04  100  80  100  100  I love it that you don't have to talk directly to the gamers, because honestly, I can never understand them. When speaking to CSR they're usually quick and helpful. I've only made fairly big orders from here (minimum 30k) and mostly I've recieved it very fast anyway. I told myself I would only buy gold once, but I keep finding myself coming back here! I've been very very questionable about gold selling sites before, but this one is really nice. And a big plus for the order management panel so you know what's going on! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-04  100  80  100  100  n/a  1231****  Tony 
10-11-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-03  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-03  100  80  80  100  Finally, the prices are back reasonable rates again. No my orders can continue. I did find another place for the meantime with better pricing but the delivery was a bit sketchy. Delivery here has always been ok. Customer service was always great but one person argued with me about price one time even when I showed him the site that had it cheaper, meh. Although it's 12 hours in and I haven't received my gold yet, I did take the option for up to 48 hours so I'm not worried. Either way, I am about PRICE and delivery. Keep it up folks! detail  1231****  Vincent 
10-11-03  100  100  60  80  On time, nothing to say, just thanks. I'll recommend this website !!! detail  1231****  n/a 
10-11-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-03  100  100  80  100  Extremely fast delivery, cheaper than most other stores, very fast and helpful customer service. detail  1231****  n/a 
10-11-03  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-03  80  80  100  100  Ordered from them last night, amazing delivery. Ordered again tonight still waiting but I know they wont let me down. Highly recommended! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-02  100  60  100  100  Best gold buying experince I've had. Hands down. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-02  100  60  80  60  Took over the 48 hours that I had selected with no notification from them. I contacted them and gold was delivered with 1 hour. detail  n/a  Tony, Bruce 
10-11-02  100  100  100  100  Have used this site several times now. I received the gold from my last order within minutes of ordering. This is the site to use. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-02  100  40  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-02  100  100  100  100  Without a shadow of a doubt the best gold buying service on the internet. Great prices, fast service, easy order with plenty of options for you to customise. Simple the best, well done gameusd! :) detail  #123****  n/a 
10-11-02  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-02  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-31  100  100  100  100  Always fast and Always cheap. Best Gold service there is detail  #123****  n/a 
10-10-30  100  100  100  100  Incredible service; fast, fast, fast delivery. Will definately order again. detail  1230****  n/a 
10-10-30  100  100  60  80  n/a  1230****  n/a 
10-10-30  100  100  100  100  will buy from again. quick as helllllll. yummy delicious goodness i tell ya what! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-30  n/a  100  100  100  Great. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-29  100  100  100  100  As ever excellent service fast and always deliver. Will be using again and again ;) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-29  100  100  100  100  i gotta say i've been useing this site for a while now a friend of mine recommed this site to me a half year ago.. each month i go to this site and buy some gold:D - and to thoes peeps who keep saying that the price is to high and u can find it on other web site's where it's cheaper its a damm lie havnt found a website that is cheaper then gameusd good work keep it up guys detail  1230****  tony 
10-10-29  100  100  100  100  Aknakuby (Frostmourne Horde gamer) gave me 500 gold extra by mistake - can you please get him/her to contact me in-game by whisper or mail so I can give him it back. Also, superb service, thanks heaps - will shop here again in the future. :) detail  1230****  vincent 
10-10-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-28  100  100  100  100  Very very good, reliable and fast! + <3! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-28  100  100  100  100  Yet again, 10 min delivery. You guys keep on reminding me why I buy from you. From the cheapest price around (even the quick delivery price is cbeaper than competitors), to the very quick delivery. I always say it and keep on doing it, but I will be back and the small amount of friends that I have referred will be referred by the weekend. Thanks guys keep it up. detail  1230****  n/a 
10-10-28  100  100  60  80  Prices still a little higth detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-28  100  80  100  100  They do a fine job detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-28  100  100  80  100  Ordered 20k gold of the the discount gold (which takes 1-48 hours) and received it within about 5 hours! Was my first order and I appreciate the ordering process and the little things like the detailed order status on the website plus the option to change to faster delivery (or change delivery method) at any time before the delivery is made. I had no need to contact live support so I can't comment on that. Here's a 5% off discount code you can use (valid until Nov. 12 2010 for first-time buyers): O-E7B3ED51 detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-27  100  100  100  100  Excellent Timely Service!! detail  1229****  n/a 
10-10-27  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-26  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-26  80  80  60  100  n/a  1229****  bruce 
10-10-25  100  100  100  100  Another Good Experience with Gameusd. Last time i pay for 1k but now i grow up for 10k. No problem and that was fast. Thanks you gameusd! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-25  80  80  80  80  very good service. will buy again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-25  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-25  100  80  40  60  Lots of sites are cheeper... And just as trustworthy detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-24  80  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-24  100  100  100  100  This time they where a bit slower than usual, but none the less still a very good company, no other company is as good. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-24  100  100  100  100  Extremely quick detail  #122****  n/a 
10-10-24  100  100  100  100  Just wanted to say I have been regularly using you guys every month for a few months now and I have to say you guys are by far the best. I really enjoy doing business with you guys. Thank you. detail  #122****  n/a 
10-10-23  100  100  100  100  the BEST gold company there is, no other company's even come close. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-22  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-22  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-21  100  80  80  100  I have bought over 170k from these guys in multiple occasions and have always been impressed with the fact that they have always made the delivery within the designated time line. Prices are crazy high at the moment im guessing because of cataclysm but when they go back down i plan on rounding up and getting my total 200k from gameUSF. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-21  100  100  80  100  Great Fast Service. Had my 10K gold in 30 minutes. Plus they let you know what's going on with emails. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-21  80  100  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-20  100  100  60  100  n/a  1228****  n/a 
10-10-20  100  100  80  100  I've used GameUSD for my gold needsfor quit a while now and am very satisfied. Trying out their power leveling service now. Im hoping for the same great service. detail  #122****  n/a 
10-10-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-18  100  40  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-17  100  100  100  100  ok so this is a review for 2 different transactions. the first order was 2k gold on a lower population server, which took almost 3 days to get. but when i contacted them on the second day (via live chat) the CSR was very helpful, spoke great English, and told me that server was out of stock but they were working hard on it. sure enough the next day it was there. so i decided to try them again and bought 3k gold for a different character on a higher population server. i selected the cheaper option this time for 1hr-48 hour delivery and then left to go grocery shopping. by the time i got back all 3k had been delivered! so i guess this company is the real deal. my only advice is that after placing your order you login to Paypal and change your password (just to be safe) because their checkout process takes you to a Paypal login page even if you are already logged in (know what i mean?). and of course it goes without saying that when you create your account on their website don't use the same ID and password as your WoW login, otherwise you are asking to get hacked. but overall this company seems great, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, I WILL BUY AGAIN!! detail  1228****  Tony 
10-10-17  100  100  100  100  I am a skeptic on everything, but i gave this a try and am very pleased with the service. I will surely do business with this website again. Thanks alot-A detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-17  100  100  100  100  Always fast, always excellent. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-17  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-17  60  80  100  100  Good price, couldn't understand the person calling me but overall another good experience with gameusd. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-16  100  60  100  100  n/a  1227****  Tim 
10-10-16  80  80  100  100  Decent delivery time, and very good prices! :D detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-16  100  100  100  100  I just want to thank GameUsd for the professional service you give. Delivery of gold is within minutes of ordering. I have ordered gold from you guys many of times and am never let down. I will be a customer of yours for a very long time! Thanks again! detail  1228****  Tony 
10-10-15  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  Tim 
10-10-15  80  20  80  100  Well, long story short, It took almost 5 days to get my gold. I was hoping to write a good review like most of the other people. But, sadly 5 days is too long for a delivery. This was on Dalvengyr-Alliance. They always had my gold when I was gone, then when I got back no gold. I finally got it all though. I will shop here again because all the good reviews. Maybe I just had bad timing. But thats way too long. Hope to have better orders in the future. They did compensate me for 10% though. detail  1227****  Bruce, Vincent, Tony 
10-10-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  1228****  n/a 
10-10-15  100  100  80  100  Got the gold within 3 minutes. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-14  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-14  100  80  100  100  Ecellent service and it has to be the cheapest gold out! I am going to tell all my friends about this site detail  n/a  Tim 
10-10-14  100  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-14  100  100  100  100  Very Good Service!! Got my gold in good time. detail  1226****  n/a 
10-10-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-13  100  100  100  100  Ordered probably 2 dozen times now from them. Very reliable, great custom service, plenty of chances to use discount codes, and the best price on the market. Have used mostly Auction House Method, with one Face-to-Face, never yet been caught. A+ detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-13  100  100  100  100  7000G delivered as promised detail  1226****  n/a 
10-10-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  1227****  n/a 
10-10-11  100  100  100  100  Best gold selling site ever (:, I got my gold delivered through the AH within 10 minutes. And when I had questions the LIVE support helped me out very quickly! ^^ detail  1227****  n/a 
10-10-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-11  100  100  100  100  ordered 15:27 recieved 16:42 A++++ detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-10  80  100  80  100  As ordered. Excellent timeliness. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-10  100  100  100  100  Fast, cheap and easy. just the way i like it. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-10  100  80  40  80  Placed 2 x 50k orders. First order came very fast, within 12 hours. The 2nd order took quite a while, close to 48 hours to complete. Price was fairly steep - please try to reduce it. Excellent Order system and service. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-09  100  100  80  100  I had no problem i got my gold in less then 5 min of ordering and i was like WOW!!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-09  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-09  100  60  80  80  n/a  1226****  n/a 
10-10-08  100  40  100  100  People are very friendly, the ammount was delivered, i will be back to get more gold whenever i need to. The only bad thing is that the delivery is made in many small parts and it took 4 days for delivery. I understand that my order was big but i hope they will be better in time. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-08  80  60  40  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-08  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-08  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-08  100  100  100  100  Ordered and as always fast service and even though I couldn't get on at the specified time, as soon as I logged on, I was given the gold. Great customer service and getting me a gamer right quick. Will keep coming back and keep bringin people with me. detail  1226****  Tony 
10-10-08  100  100  100  100  thanx verymach your the best ever detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-08  100  100  100  100  ur awsome :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-07  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-07  100  100  60  100  got my gold within 15 minutes of purchase even though the wait time was between 1-48 hrs. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-06  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-06  100  100  100  100  very fast and reliable unlike some of the other sellers! Thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-06  100  100  100  100  Fantastic service, I placed my order and logged into game and had my gold delivered in 2 minutes. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  1223****  n/a 
10-10-06  100  100  100  100  Great service. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-06  100  100  100  100  Damnnn the gold came so fast. I thought I would have to wait through the night, but I got a call to confirm that 2000 of my gold was ready less than an hour after my purchase was confirmed. The remaining 1000g (3000g total) came about 10 minutes later. Awesome customer service! Used the live chat many times because I was a bit confused, and was very patient and understanding support. Thanks a lot :D xD detail  n/a  vincent 
10-10-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-05  100  100  80  100  I love it! i will definitely shop here again!!! wonderful service! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-05  100  80  100  100  n/a  1223****  vincent 
10-10-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  1226****  n/a 
10-10-05  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-04  100  100  60  100  Everything was excellent, except that the price was just a bit high. If it were cheaper, i would buy a whole lot more. detail  n/a  michael 
10-10-04  100  100  80  100  Highly reccomended! Fast, cheap and LEGIT! detail  1226****  vincent 
10-10-04  100  100  100  100  Great Service. Nuff Said. Ordered 10,000 Gold and paid the extra buck for 1-5 minute or up to 3 hour delivery. I went to smoke a cigarette, came back and there was a trade window open with 10,000 gold in it. =) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
10-10-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-03  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-03  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-03  n/a  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-03  100  100  80  100  n/a  1225****  n/a 
10-10-02  100  100  60  80  n/a  1225****  n/a 
10-10-02  100  100  80  80  n/a  1225****  n/a 
10-10-02  100  100  80  80  n/a  1224****  n/a 
10-10-02  100  100  100  100  Was really fast! detail  1225****  n/a 
10-10-02  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-02  80  80  60  80  Third time and all transactions face to face within the hour. Would be nice if entire amount was a single trans but tracking is understood. *Repeat customer, I need a coupon next time lol!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-02  100  100  60  80  n/a  1225****  n/a 
10-10-02  100  100  100  100  Always amazes me how fast they deliver no matter what server youre on detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-02  100  100  100  100  I choosed the fast way, and though AH, 10 min and I got it, second time i try buying gold here, second succes! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-02  100  100  100  100  First of all, the gold was cheaper than other sites I was looking at. Then, even after choosing the 1hr-48hr (I was expecting it to be closer to 48hr), I received it within a couple of hours. No hassle, no wait, and the cheapest around. I will definitely be back and I'll be bringing some friends. Good job all. detail  1225****  vincent 
10-10-02  80  80  40  80  I got the cheaper gold, it says 1 hour to 48 hours. But reading all the other comments, it sounded like it would take only a few min. I waited for 3-4 hours and decided that was enough waiting for me. I eventually just switched it to the AH option. Forfeiting 5% of my gold though. This site is the cheapest you will find, and the people are helpful, but still the price is too high... lower it and i will buy gold from you guys a lot more often and in much larger quantities! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-02  100  100  100  100  These guys are the real deal. you will get your gold faster and cheaper than anywhere else, and they obviously pride themselves on great customer service. After 4 purchases with no problems at all, you can be sure this will be my new home for buying gold, period. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-01  100  100  100  100  ching chong! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  P122****  n/a 
10-10-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-01  100  100  100  100  As always, Great Prices, Quick Delivery! Love you guys, this site is amazing! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-30  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-30  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 

Page (500 reviews per page): pre 1 << 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 next

Buy Cheap WOW Gold or Diablo 3 Gold on GameUSD.com and

McAfee