Start date:-End:
McAfee tests GameUSD daily to keep our customers safe from trojan,identity theft,viruses,spyware and spam!
McAfee

GameUSD.com Review

Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 95.7870% (10026 customers have rated us)

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with GameUSD.com. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us. Click here to rate us!

Buy Cheap WOW Gold or Diablo III Gold on GameUSD.com and

Detailed Ratings: Service
95.7870%
10026 Rated
Delivery
91.8042%
10437 Rated
Price
91.7975%
10470 Rated
Shop Here Again
95.1879%
10438 Rated
Comments of WOW Gold or Diablo III Gold Customers
(optional)
Order
Number

(optional)
CSR's Name
(optional)
13-11-12  100  100  100  100  Thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-11  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-11-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-11-08  100  20  80  60  Paid extra for 1-30 minute delivery and took around 2 hours for me to get the gold. Glad I got it though and the CSR was nice. This won't deter me from buying here but may not use the 1-30 minute option again. detail  1374****  brian 
13-11-06  100  100  100  100  Great live support.. Got the gold within 15 minutes without any problems! detail  n/a  Tony 
13-11-06  60  20  100  80  1st purchase was excellent 20K g. Purchased the 1-30 min ETA and it was an immediate delivery. 2nd purchase 50K g with a 1-30 min ETA took 3 hrs. No bonus was given for the late delivery. Reliable but delivery time is a hit and miss. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-06  100  100  80  100  Wish the price was a bit better, but sometimes you gotta pay a bit more for great service :) detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-06  60  40  100  80  Order for 1-30 minutes it has been a couple hours and i have yet for the last of my auctions to sell... I understood it would be more than 30 minutes to receive the gold from the AH but the AHs still haven't all sold in the 30 minutes i've used the service before with no problems ( first time using 1-30 minutes) wont be using 1-30 minutes again detail  Orde****  n/a 
13-11-04  60  60  100  100  good all safe and fast (not that fast but fast enough) detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-03  100  100  100  100  I use to buy wow gold alot, always fast and bam bam just like that. Never any hassles. Decided to try em for star wars credits, and got my credits in like 10 mins. They still got it ! Imo the best company around period. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-03  100  100  60  100  If there were an option to order smaller amounts of gold I would use this service more often. detail  n/a  Tony 
13-11-02  100  100  100  100  Thanks again, guys! I ordered 20,000 gold on a dead server and you guys delivered within 24 hours. I'm highly impressed! Take care! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-01  100  100  100  100  You guys are GREAT! Oh how I wish that I had done better research before buying WOW gold. I could have save a great deal of money and anguish by coming to GAMEUSD! Two thumbs up all the way!!! detail  1374****  n/a 
13-11-01  60  20  100  80  Took over an hour to deliver and I still haven't received the full amount. At least its coming, I guess. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-31  100  100  80  100  Order was delivered promptly! detail  n/a  Vincent 
13-10-31  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-30  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-30  100  100  100  100  Outstanding!!! Highly recommended! I asked for 1-48 hours on Tuesday night and it was delivered the next morning! I am so glad to have found this service. So many others just give you the run around... But not this time. I am very happy! detail  1374****  n/a 
13-10-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-29  80  40  80  80  Took longer then 30 minutes to deliver, but they gave me an extra 2000g to make up for it. Will buy again! detail  n/a  bruce 
13-10-28  100  100  80  100  Very speedy. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-28  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-28  100  100  100  100  Fast Delivery, Excellent Service. Would definitely recommend to others. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-26  100  80  60  100  It was great and decently fast. Thank you :) detail  1374****  n/a 
13-10-26  100  100  100  100  Thanks, guys! I ordered 10K gold on a pretty much dead server, and you guys still delivered the gold in the promised 48 hour window! Thanks again, and I will be coming back for more! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-26  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-25  n/a  n/a  100  100  I have been a customer for the past two years and I have never had any issues with delivery. Transactions are always smooth and on-time. I would definitely keep using their service! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-24  100  100  100  100  Everything was perfect A++! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-24  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-24  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-23  100  100  100  100  Awesome. Ordered in the 1-30 minute price range ... had my gold in 5 minutes. Couldn't have been easier. Will buy again! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-19  100  80  80  100  I ordered 40k wow gold through this website, with the ETA 1-48 hours. About 24 hours after I ordered I went onto the live chat just to check when I would receive said gold, where I was greeted in about 20 seconds, the person was extremely friendly and helpful, and said I should receive the gold within the next 24 hours. less than 12 hours later and the gold is sitting in my mail box. I now know I wouldn't go on any other website, but this one. Prices are a little steep, and the timing wasn't 100%, but just for the peace of mind knowing that i'm actually going to receive it is worth the extra money and time. detail  #137****  Tim 
13-10-17  80  40  80  40  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-17  100  100  100  100  The store credit you guys gave me for being impatient was far too kind. You're my new favorite supplier and I plan to be back in the future! Bruce is an excellent customer service representative. That deserves a raise. He also shares a first name with Batman (Bruce Wayne) and that also deserves a raise. Two raises for Bruce! Make it happen! Thanks again guys! detail  1373****  Bruce 
13-10-15  100  100  100  100  very good company I have been a customer for a very long time with 4 of my accounts in world of warcraft I am very pleased with there service and prices they are the best company i have found I plan on staying with them as long as world of warcraft in on-line and they sell gold detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-15  100  100  100  100  Cheers, rly fast and with no probs. reccomending ! detail  1373****  n/a 
13-10-15  100  100  100  100  very prompt service A++ detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-15  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-14  100  100  100  100  Super quick. Didnt even take 5 minutes. Have had to wait about 3 hours in the past, so was extremely happy. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-11  60  40  60  60  took too long. detail  1373****  n/a 
13-10-11  100  100  100  100  Excellent all i can say is ill deffs be coming back here to get some more gold soon .. was a little worried at first but Excellent Service and Customer support A+++ Sellers detail  n/a  Tim 
13-10-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-08  100  80  n/a  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-06  100  100  80  80  n/a  1373****  n/a 
13-10-06  100  80  60  100  Bruce is very nice :) Though please write with big text "We do never ask for you to give the gold back" I got scammed cause of that. Thank you :) detail  n/a  Bruce 
13-10-06  100  100  60  100  When they say 1-30 minutes they mean 1-30 minutes. That's fast. Will shop here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-05  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-04  100  100  80  100  Excellent in every way. Easy check-out process, courteous and easy to understand delivery process. Order was delivered and placed in my "hand" 4 minutes after submitting request. Will definitely recommend to others and shop here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-03  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  1372****  n/a 
13-10-02  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-02  100  100  80  100  Received gold within 20 mins, awesome site! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-01  100  20  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-01  100  100  100  100  Delivered within 10 minutes of payment. Unheard of. Amazing.The best gold site ever. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-30  100  100  100  100  Great service! Fast delivery on all my three orders. Here's a coupon code for my friends, enjoy! O-4ED8293E detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  1372****  n/a 
13-09-29  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-28  80  80  100  80  Delivery was on time, after about 30hrs with 1-48hr ETA. At my first order, i was unable to pick 1-30min timewindow (I can do that now) which was unfortunate. I did try to live-chat about this but after a while I got the message that there were no operators available and should try again. Generally very positive though, with those 2 minor points. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-27  100  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-26  100  100  100  100  Very good communication, will use this service any time I need it. 100% satisfied. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-25  100  100  100  100  Nice timing detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-21  n/a  100  60  100  My first buy with an auction. works fine and fast. I searched for an alternative and I found it detail  1372****  n/a 
13-09-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-20  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-20  100  100  100  100  Outstanding! A-1! The only way to go! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-20  100  100  100  100  A-1 awesome and fast!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-19  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-19  40  20  40  40  Ordered gold, said it would take 1-48 hours, still nothing. Really unhappy. detail  1372****  Tony 
13-09-18  100  100  100  100  very good service! detail  1372****  n/a 
13-09-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  1372****  n/a 
13-09-16  100  100  100  100  Very good and trusted suppliers detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-16  80  60  60  80  Took a long time for the money to arrive (Items bought from AH) but i got everything and was in the time limit even though right at the end. detail  n/a  bruce 
13-09-15  100  100  80  100  Was a partial drop 20k gold on 40k gold in 48hrs but the next day I got a message from the seller and got my other half in no time. Very happy and very satisfied. I recommend and will shop again! Thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-14  60  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-14  100  100  80  100  really fast service inside 2 min !! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-13  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-12  100  100  100  100  No problems whatsoever. Highly recommended! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-09  n/a  100  60  100  n/a  1371****  n/a 
13-09-08  100  100  100  100  All order perfect for 4+ years! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-07  100  60  80  80  Great site for the face to face delivery but totally falls apart with auction house delivery. Used auction house option twice (only because they didn't offer f2f) and both times the gold never arrived. Not worth it if there isn't Face2Face on your server. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-06  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-06  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-06  100  100  100  100  pretty happy :) detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-06  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-06  100  100  80  100  Awesome work guys keep it up! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-05  100  100  100  100  I always recommend you to all my friends. (^_^) detail  1371****  n/a 
13-09-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-04  100  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-04  100  100  80  100  n/a  1371****  n/a 
13-09-04  100  100  100  100  Great service. Had to wait for a bit to get the gold but overall great service can't thank enough to you guys detail  1371****  vincent 
13-09-03  40  40  40  40  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-03  100  100  100  100  Very competitive prices, on-time delivery, excellent customer service with quick response. I will recommend this site to friends! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-02  100  100  100  100  best delivery yet detail  1371****  n/a 
13-08-31  100  100  100  100  thank u very good service detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-30  n/a  80  80  100  Ordered with A/H service. Got my gold around 24 hours later. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-30  n/a  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-29  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-29  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-29  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-28  100  100  100  100  This is Awesome Site Thank You ^^ *****! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-28  100  100  100  100  Diablo 3 hardcore 100m gold. delivered to me in game in less than 5 minutes. great price, excellent service. VERY highly recommended for service, professionalism, and convenience. THANKS! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-27  100  100  100  100  Very Smooth Fast ***** A+ detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-26  n/a  100  80  100  Used A/H option. Ordered 100K. First 90K delivered over one evening and balance the next morning. Very satisfied. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-26  100  100  100  100  so fast detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-24  60  100  40  100  Delivers fast, would recommend. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-22  100  100  100  100  Crazy fast delivery! Literally minutes from order to delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-21  100  100  100  100  wow fast gold guy got in and got out ty so much! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-20  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-20  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-20  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-20  100  100  80  100  very fast:) detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-17  100  100  100  100  Ordered gold for my server because I saw it was available for a face-to-face trade and it was in stock . These guys don't lie about their gold stock like other sites! Got my gold in under 30 minutes! detail  n/a  vincent 
13-08-16  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-16  100  100  100  100  Super Fast, I was like wow already thanks!!! detail  1370****  n/a 
13-08-15  100  100  100  100  Very good, very fast! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-15  100  100  60  60  30 sec service. Not even kidding. Unbeliveable. A bit expensive though. But worth it! detail  n/a  Tim 
13-08-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-15  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-11  100  100  100  100  Very nice , i am very satisfied by yours services! Will buy again for sure! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-11  100  60  80  100  Few issues with the delivery (gold out of stock) but excellent customer service! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-11  100  100  80  100  amazing detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-10  100  80  60  60  Price is average in a market that hasn't changed with the actual inflation of gold in the game. Was a bit late despite paying 50% mark up on the gold for the 30 minute delivery time. Great customer service on the live chat as it always has been. Then Blizzard messaged me in game and emailed me telling me not to buy gold. detail  1369****  Tim 
13-08-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-10  100  100  100  100  The best gold selling site that I have ever seen and ordered from. I order 30k gold, and had it within 2 mins of making the payment. Probably the fastest exchange I've ever seen. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-09  100  100  100  100  Seriously, I'm not a bot, I'm not working for them or anything, I spoke to a chat representative, he walked me through the purchase, I bought 300 M and legit got it in 5 minutes. I would def buy here again. detail  n/a  TONY 
13-08-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-08  40  20  60  20  ordered for face to face 1-30 mins and over 3 hrs later still nothing had to ask for a refund detail  1369****  tim 
13-08-05  100  100  80  100  Excellent Service, gave me everything they could when it was available and long before the time was up :) Thank you, will shop here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-04  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-04  80  60  60  80  Not quick, but they do deliver. Ordered on 8-1-13 around 1 or 2 and received it today 8-3-13. Not sure what time was at work. They did promise within 48 hours so no complaints. detail  1369****  n/a 
13-08-02  100  40  100  80  n/a  1369****  Tim 
13-07-31  60  60  20  40  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-31  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-30  60  100  100  100  slow chat response, FAST 5 minute delivery, no fuss, highly recommended detail  n/a  bruce 
13-07-29  100  100  100  100  Bought 10k WoW gold, and in under 10 mins it was delivered to me face to face, and that was it! WAY worth the price! Very good experience! Will buy from again! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-27  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  1369****  n/a 
13-07-26  20  100  60  n/a  The bloke that was suppose to trade me kept logging in and out, and kept spamming "Card" and "Tarde". Im in need of a new gold supplier, but this site ain't it. Also the automated system verification was horrible. Kept calling and hanging up. Sorry but this is too messy for me. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-25  100  100  80  80  Price is right and delivery has always been within the time frame advertised. Excellent! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-25  100  100  80  100  Very good customer service, and came within the timeframe. The price could be reduced, however. detail  n/a  Tim 
13-07-20  100  100  100  100  Just great thats all i will shop again detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-20  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-20  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-20  100  20  100  80  I have ordered here multiple times in the past years but lately it's been very hard to get your order at the time they propose to you. I ordered 3 days ago and still haven't got my full order. It's beginning to be a standard. =/ detail  n/a  Vincent 
13-07-19  80  20  100  100  After an hour of waiting for a face to face, I tried to get in chat with customer service. After starting a chat, the chat service went down for about a half hour. Finally, after some trouble I got in chat with another customer service person. He notified me that they did not have adequate supply (mix up with their gamers) so they could not meet me face to face and I did the "auction" method. If you don't want to chance wasting your time, use the auction method. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-19  100  100  100  100  Hands down without doubt was skeptical this was legit. I paid the extra fee to get quick delivery. Freaked out and decided to instachat and figure out where my gold was 10 minutes later. Tony told me to relax, stay in game and wait a few more minutes. 5 minutes later I had my gold. detail  n/a  Tony 
13-07-18  100  100  100  100  Ordered for my second time now. Face to Face trade took no more than 5 minutes, and the delivery person came to me. He was also very kind and spoke fluent English. Once again, great service. Will but again. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-18  100  100  100  100  First time shopping here, got my gold quick and very cheap at the time. Thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-18  100  100  100  100  WOW that was fast! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-15  20  20  20  40  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-15  100  100  100  100  Very fast and easy detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-13  100  60  100  100  Been my spot for gold for over a year now. Great service, still pleased 100% detail  #136****  n/a 
13-07-13  100  60  100  100  I've been shopping here for quite some time now and finally experienced my first late delivery, I was talking to one of the CSR's and I understand it gets busy but I waited nearly 6 hours for a face to face trade. I understand there are delays but I was compensated and will still continue shopping here. detail  1368****  n/a 
13-07-13  100  100  100  100  order did take a little over time, but i got everything and customer service was great, going to order here again detail  n/a  tony 
13-07-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-10  100  100  100  100  Was good this time. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-08  100  100  100  100  Best service around have been using them for years! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-08  60  20  n/a  60  Ordered gold, took way longer than 30min, about an hour and a half. Missed a raid because figured it would be there actually on time. detail  n/a  Tim 
13-07-08  60  n/a  40  40  if your going to say instant delivery.. you better give instant delivery detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-06  100  80  100  100  Great service i am using this site for years and will continue love this site so much cheaper then other one. 5% coupon: O-BBA93252 detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-06  100  100  100  100  very fast delivery tyvm detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-06  100  100  100  100  My second rating ; I just wanted to say these guys are the best, period. Don't hesitate, they're legit ! detail  n/a  Tony 
13-07-05  100  20  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-05  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-05  100  100  100  100  fastest delivery.. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-05  100  100  100  100  instant delivery detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-05  100  100  100  100  very very fast detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-04  100  100  100  100  Alot of sites are shady, with below par customer service. The live chat function was helpful, the price was better than my previous purchases on separate sites, and the delivery was indeed fast. Exceptional service, definitely my go to for virtual currency needs. detail  1367****  Tony 
13-07-03  100  100  80  100  Perfect, detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-03  80  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-02  100  60  80  100  Worked great, took a while to get my gold as I made a mistake with my AH listings but it worked well! detail  n/a  Tony 
13-07-02  100  60  80  n/a  Little slow on the delivery, but they are legit and came through, thanx guys! detail  n/a  Tim 
13-07-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-01  20  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-01  40  n/a  n/a  n/a  CS Rep was same person as bankofWoW, didn't know if I'd actually get my gold in time. site says 200000K gold in stock on my server, and I paid extra for the 30 minute delivery, yet its late... detail  n/a  n/a 
13-06-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-29  100  100  80  100  Best In The World!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-06-29  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-29  n/a  40  100  60  vinnie was a boss detail  n/a  vinnie the boss 
13-06-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Vincent 
13-06-28  100  60  80  100  Vincent was excellent. Great english and after speaking to him, I received the gold within 5 minutes. detail  n/a  Vincent 
13-06-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-27  100  100  100  100  Customer service is amazing, purchased 300m diablo3 gold to test this site out, will definitely be buying again in the future. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-06-26  100  100  100  100  My request to deliver it ASAP was a success. detail  1367****  Tim 
13-06-26  100  60  100  100  Took more then 48hours ,, So i just set the item on AH again and deal was made after few more hours. detail  1367****  n/a 
13-06-26  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-24  100  40  100  80  n/a  1367****  bruce 
13-06-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-24  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-22  100  100  100  100  Accidentally put wrong character name for the faction I needed credits for, the customer support rep on the phone fixed the problem instantly. Fast delivery, awesome support, always a fan and will continue shopping here (been buying from this site for over 2 years) detail  1366****  Tony 
13-06-22  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-21  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-21  100  40  100  80  n/a  1366****  n/a 
13-06-20  100  100  n/a  100  Really awesome and trustworthy! they even confirm purchase on phone! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-06-19  n/a  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-11  100  100  100  100  Super quick delivery. Within 3 minutes of placing the order. Very happy. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-06-11  100  100  80  80  First time user, Very fast delivery rate. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-06-10  100  100  100  100  Vincent was amazing, got my 50k gold almost instantly after ordering. Haven't been here in a while, but I'm glad I came back! detail  n/a  Vincent 
13-06-10  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-07  100  100  100  100  First time using this site, decided to buy 10k to try it out on sargeras us. Had to speak to customer service, i didn't wait too long and the employee had excellent english. Very fast delivery, this is prob my new website of choice to buy gold. detail  1365****  n/a 
13-06-06  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-05  100  40  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-05  100  100  100  100  First time customer. Very quick delivery, no hassle. Will definitely be back again! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-06-03  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-03  100  100  80  100  Fantastic service!!! second time ive come here to buy gold. always go Ah 1-48hr option, always get within 10mins!! :D nice work. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-06-01  100  100  100  100  Been ordering from these guys for almost a year now...customer service is ALWAYS the best of any out there, prices fluctuate but that's expected, I always get my gold in 24 hours or less. Keep it up guys :) detail  n/a  n/a 
13-06-01  80  80  60  100  Legit and pretty good. However the only option was ah delivery. So losing the Ah cut is a real downside. And the credit they give you is obviously to force you to come back to them again. Apart from the ah thing though its fine detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-30  100  100  100  100  I've purchased $1k+ from this website over a few years and always keep coming back for quality service and, of course, VIP discounts for being a regular shopper. Excellent service! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-27  60  100  100  100  really awesome service i'll buy here again, not to much good the customer service ( Tony ). detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-26  80  20  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-26  100  40  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-25  n/a  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-23  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-23  100  100  80  100  Excellent customer service, fair price, on time delivery, 10/10. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-22  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  super fast service detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-22  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-21  100  100  100  100  Legit and fast detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-21  n/a  100  80  100  I did the AH delivery = first time and i have to say i thought every gold seller was a scam i got my gold within the 4-5 hour mark of the 1-48 hour of AH delivery AMAZING service I will most definately be here again! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-20  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  1364****  Didnt talked with anyone 
13-05-19  100  60  60  80  Got the gold, and the customer service was great, but I got it just a couple hours before the 48 hour mark detail  n/a  Tony 
13-05-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-19  100  40  80  80  customer service is great here but the 1-48hrs auctionhouse delivery takes forever... detail  1364****  n/a 
13-05-18  100  100  100  100  Discount Coupon Code (ddfe0e9c) Always buy gold here, And will always come back recommended to all gamers Highly recommended! AMAZING Customer service (Vincent) from Online Live Chat was very helpful detail  n/a  Vincent 
13-05-17  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-16  100  100  100  100  Was very worried at first, so I moved slowly but within 5 minutes I had received my order. The service speed and delivery were amazing. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-16  100  100  100  100  excelent service! thanks guys! detail  n/a  Tony 
13-05-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-15  100  100  100  100  Unreal how fast 10 mil credits were delivered! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-15  100  100  100  100  great place quick 2 bil detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-15  100  100  100  100  Fast as always... detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-14  100  100  100  100  5% off Discount Coupon Code: O-07ABACE4 Always buy gold here and always delivered timely. Just ordered Auction house style 1-48 for the first time..waiting on delivery still, but I'm sure it'll be great detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-14  100  100  100  100  great service, fast and easy detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-14  100  100  100  100  Was fast as always. Recommended to all gamers 100% +++++ from me detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-14  100  100  100  100  Great! Easy and fast! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-13  100  100  100  100  genius! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-13  100  100  100  100  all good detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-13  100  100  80  100  n/a  #136****  n/a 
13-05-13  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-12  100  80  80  100  Customer service excellent, order received promptly. Highly recommended! detail  n/a  Vincent 
13-05-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-12  80  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
13-05-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-11  100  100  100  100  All fine. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-11  100  100  100  100  AMAZING Customer service.. higly recommended .. will return soon.. A++ take my word detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-09  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
13-05-09  100  100  100  100  I usually use BankofWow for buying gold, but as of lately, they've taken 4+ days to deliver 10-20k gold, so I tired GameUSD under a recommendation from a friend. I'm on Stormscale Alliance and opted for the 1 - 30 mins deliver thinking that was a bit optimistic. But it actually took about 3 minutes to get 50k gold. VERY impressed. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-09  100  100  100  100  This WEB is awesome!! detail  +43 ****  n/a 
13-05-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-08  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-05  100  100  100  100  great transaction detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-03  100  100  80  100  instant delivery, great service detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-02  100  100  100  100  Was fast as always. Gonna use this site more! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-01  80  40  60  60  Delivery was quite slow compared to other gold selling websites. However, I got my gold delivered eventually and that's all that matters. Customer support was there to answer every question I had but seemed a bit robotic. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-01  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-01  100  100  80  100  Second time I've shopped with them, great people, fast delivery. Got mine in <5 mins. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-30  100  100  80  100  Great, like always! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-30  100  100  100  100  Got my gold in under a minute. Its always fast enough, but this was great. detail  1363****  n/a 
13-04-30  20  20  100  20  Purchased 10,000 gold to be delivered via auction house. Placed item for 48 hours. Gold not delivered. Contacted online chat, spoke with Bruce. He stated would be put on top of list, re-listed for another 48 hours. That passed, no gold. Chatted with Vincent, was short with me, cancelled order , will never buy again. Note; Have purchased a couple hundred thousand in past and was planning on at least 100,000 more. detail  1363****  Vincent 
13-04-28  100  100  80  100  Great seller, really fast! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-28  100  100  20  80  Prices are too high right now, Ive been visiting the website to buy some gold, but there too high, used to buy 50K gold for $49.00. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-26  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-26  100  100  80  100  great service, secure and faster than 2 dat delivery detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-26  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-25  100  100  100  100  tyvm! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-25  100  100  100  100  Fast delivery, excellent service detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-24  100  100  80  100  Fantastic - second time, and fast (10mins), no fuss and easy. Perfect. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-24  100  100  80  80  If you could lower your face-to-face price a bit, I'd appreciate it detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-22  100  100  100  100  Fastest delivery. Just took under 10 minutes! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-20  100  100  100  100  Came back to playing WoW after a long break and decided to buy some gold. Then I remembered this site and once again they have outperformed themselves!!! Thanks a heap gameusd! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-19  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  tony / vincent 
13-04-19  100  100  100  100  Almost Instant detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-15  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-15  100  100  100  100  so fast, love the service. detail  n/a  Tony 
13-04-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-13  100  100  100  100  quick, easy, secure. delivered to me in game in less than 5 minutes plus 2 legendary bonuses. thank you for your excellent service and professionalism! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-12  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-11  100  100  100  100  amazing very fast delivery detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-11  100  20  60  40  n/a  1362****  n/a 
13-04-10  100  100  100  100  Great! Very reliable. Will shop here again. detail  1362****  n/a 
13-04-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  bruce 
13-04-08  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-08  100  60  60  80  Price is decent, about average, a little on the high side, but it is worth it knowing I am not getting scammed or anything. Delivery is normally quick, right now mine is taking quite a bit but I know they are good for it. Overall, I will keep coming back here, even though I know I really should just seek help and stop buying lol. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-08  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-07  100  100  100  100  First time I ever buy World of Warcraft Gold, very pleased with this website! I will be back :) detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-07  80  100  100  100  Fast Delivery. Would buy again! detail  1362****  n/a 
13-04-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-06  100  80  100  100  n/a  1361****  n/a 
13-04-06  100  100  80  100  Discrete and professional service. Will recommend and use it in the future. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-06  100  100  80  100  Gameusd provides a wonderful legit service. Used the Auction House option. Bought 10k. Took them around 45 minutes. Very good for 1-48 hours. I recommend Gameusd to anyone. There prices are a little higher then others, but there customer service and the options they give you makes it all worth it in the end. detail  n/a  Tony 
13-04-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-04  80  100  60  80  Very fast Delivery and good service detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-04  80  60  100  80  Good service, was a bit nervous about the 30 minutes waiting for delivery after payment. A quick chat with the servicedesk made my mind at ease and shortly afterwards delivery came through. detail  1361****  Vincent 
13-04-04  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-02  100  80  60  80  thanks detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  #135****  n/a 
13-04-02  80  80  80  100  n/a  #136****  n/a 
13-04-02  100  100  100  100  The service and price were both great! This site was completely reliable. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-01  100  100  100  100  Had my gold in under 10 minutes....great job. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-01  60  100  60  80  The minimum of godl amount (Wow EU Outland alliance) is 100k... Better if it was 10k. More people would purchase gold then. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-01  100  100  80  100  Everything went well; quick delivery, good customer service. I love how you use Paypal (never used another site for wowgold but the security Paypal gives is reassuring). Only one issue though, I ordered 10000g through an AH transaction but only received 9500g. I checked my account and it said that 10000g had been 'delivered'. Was just wondering if this was perhaps an error or is there something I overlooked? Your quick reply is appreciated in advance, LeesiƱ detail  #136****  n/a 
13-03-31  100  100  100  100  Very quick just like always, within 2 mins I had the gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-31  100  100  80  100  Fast, simple, secure. Would highly recommend. Took less than 1 hour to deliver, tracking the whole way, live chat was very responsive. cannot say enough good things! detail  1361****  Tim 
13-03-31  100  40  80  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
13-03-30  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-30  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-30  100  80  100  100  First time buying gold, so I was a little scared of it, but it went smoothly! Very professional-took about 2 hrs on a friday night. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-30  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-30  100  100  100  100  ordered 1 billion diablo EU gold, delivered in 30 min which is pretty much instant for me :D thanks detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-29  100  100  100  100  Perfect :) detail  n/a  Bruce 
13-03-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-28  100  100  60  100  First time using this service. Delivered in 5 mins. No problems at all. Very satisfied. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-28  60  80  60  80  Very fast delivery, just as described. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  1361****  n/a 
13-03-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-26  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-25  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-24  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-24  100  100  60  100  Used the 1-30 min delivery. I think it took around 5 minutes before i was contacted ingame. Perfect! Price is a little too high i think, but i would most likely buy here again. detail  n/a  Bruce, Vincent 
13-03-24  100  100  100  100  I love this site, always great to work with, second time buying gold and have easily spent over 100$ on gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-23  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-23  100  40  20  60  As always the service is good when you need to speak with someone. Other than that it's all automated. I have noticed that the price and delivery time keep going up and up and up. Other sites have better pricing but I know that this one will eventually deliver. As long as you don't expect it to be right on time, and you're ok with paying a bit more... this is a good site to deal with. I will say that the price has gone up about 300% since last year. I selected 1-48hrs, it took over 48 hours for the complete delivery to happen, but to be fair, I ordered 90k and they had 70k of it to me in the allowed time frame. I will likely return as I simply dont trust other sites the way I do this one. They WILL refund you if they can't deliver. detail  1360****  n/a 
13-03-23  80  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-23  100  100  60  100  Order was received very quickly and a bonus unidentified legendary was dropped by the courier. detail  n/a  Cy8 
13-03-21  100  100  100  100  exceptional service! always a pleasure doing business with you, never disapointed! Best prices and delivery times around! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-20  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-20  100  60  100  100  great service, gave me what i asked for, a little hiccup but sorted very quickly, do recommend. detail  n/a  Vincent, Bruce. 
13-03-19  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  Tony 
13-03-19  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-18  100  100  60  80  Had some issues with paypal and was worried i'd have to wait awhile once the issues were clear because i chose 1-48hr. recieved the gold the day the issue was cleared. Great place to buy from. detail  n/a  tony 
13-03-18  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-18  80  80  100  100  so far so good , im new here so i will let you know more. great order system by the way detail  1360****  n/a 
13-03-18  100  100  80  100  John delivery my order, took like idk 10 mins after i place my order seriusly i really recommend this service! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-18  100  100  100  100  Fast and delivered in full as always, customer service is bar none, best of any out there. detail  n/a  Bruce 
13-03-18  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-17  100  100  100  100  good job, quick, was there when i got home from work. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-16  100  100  100  100  very grat place here is a code for lil off 654rf890 detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-16  n/a  100  100  100  Very quick delivery. Thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-16  100  100  100  100  very fast 200mil d3 tyvm will be back detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-16  100  100  80  100  Excellent service and on time delievery. there's simply nothing to complain about. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-16  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-14  100  100  100  100  1 B D3 gold was delivered in full in less then 2 mins, VERY fast, first time buyer here, will def come back detail  n/a  Tony 
13-03-13  100  100  100  100  very excellent service all the time xD detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-13  100  100  60  100  High prices but top service and delivery! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-12  60  20  60  n/a  i was messed about with my gold so would much rather go find somewhere else to get gold next time :( detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-11  80  100  80  100  the service was very prompt. will def come back ty detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-11  100  60  80  80  Price is pretty decent compared to other sites. Customer service was wonderful, only complaint is the delivery was about 20 min late. But that is really just minor, overall i give these guys an 9/10. Would buy from them again! detail  n/a  Tony 
13-03-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-09  80  100  20  n/a  wow gold is too high i found a website much cheaper! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-09  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-08  100  100  100  100  fastest delivery ever! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-06  100  100  100  100  simply good detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-06  100  100  100  100  always great! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-05  100  100  100  100  very good got 359mil and got fast. detail  1359****  n/a 
13-03-05  100  100  100  100  First order went so smoothly I made another order less than an hour later. Legit site and easy secure payment. detail  1359****  n/a 
13-03-04  100  80  60  80  I've been a loyal customer of this site for over a year now and have always bought 40k at the time. Now lately the prices are too high, and I'm forced to look for another site. I know about a site which sells for half the price and I am considering them. Where is the text where it says "We guarantee cheapest gold, if you find another site cheaper we will go lower than them". You had it on your site before, but looks like you've taken it away. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-04  100  100  100  100  Great and fast delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-04  100  100  60  100  Excellent service A++ Service (Gold delivered within 5 mins!!) These guys are here for business unlike other gold sellers who give partial gold and never get back to you again) detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-03  100  100  100  100  great company, for once seems like a legit gold site and not chinese scammers. good verification and quick delivery detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-03  100  100  100  100  Super fast and pleasant delivery!!! A++++++ detail  n/a  Leeta 
13-03-03  100  100  100  100  Very recomended service! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-03  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-03  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-01  n/a  100  100  100  Very quick delivery!! Thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-01  100  100  100  100  good trade detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-01  100  100  100  100  1 minute delivery! awesome!Wish now I got a better discount then 5% so I can buy 2 billion gold! detail  #135****  n/a 
13-02-26  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-26  100  100  100  100  will come back tyvm detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-25  100  100  100  100  LOVE THE PLACE WILL COME BACK detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-25  100  100  100  100  fast,reliable service :) A+ detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-24  100  100  100  100  Ordered it at 3:47, received a friend notification at 3:49. Fastest yet! :) detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-24  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-24  100  100  100  100  great will come back detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-24  60  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-23  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-22  100  100  60  80  Wish prices were lower, but very good service. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-22  80  20  80  60  n/a  1358****  Vincent and Tony 
13-02-21  80  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-21  n/a  100  100  100  Fast as ever! detail  1358****  n/a 
13-02-21  100  100  20  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-21  100  100  100  100  Simply fantastic! detail  n/a  Them all! <3 
13-02-20  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  1358****  n/a 
13-02-20  100  100  100  100  Best Service around all world detail  1358****  Tony 
13-02-20  100  100  100  100  Awesome job guys! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-18  80  40  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-18  100  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tony 
13-02-15  80  20  80  60  So I am not sure how people are raving about this site and not having any concerns. My order was 1-48 hrs and I finally received 66% of it in about 5 days and it is now day 9 and still no sign. They are telling me it is due to the Chinese New Year. Customer service has been good in talking but I don't know how they can be delivering such good service for everyone else and my server (Skywall) is flat out of gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-14  100  100  100  100  Very fast ! A+++ detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-14  100  100  100  100  SupaDupa detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-13  100  100  100  100  Made an incorrect order, they had it handled and refunded my money almost instantly, I've said it before, best customer service around, bar none. The gold was delivered on time and in full. Amazing site. detail  n/a  Bruce/Tim 
13-02-12  100  100  80  100  so , i was scared for my first time and i took the jump ... it was quick and fast and i didnt have to wait long ... will surely buy again once i need a lil top up on the gold detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-12  100  100  100  100  Customer service is the absolute best I've ever experienced of any site period. Delivery was delivered on time and in full, absolutely buying from here again. detail  n/a  Tim 
13-02-12  100  100  100  100  Full delivery very quickly. Thank you. detail  n/a  Tony 
13-02-12  100  100  100  100  Bruce is the best operator in the world. detail  n/a  Bruce 
13-02-12  20  20  40  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-12  100  100  100  100  Took 2 deliveries, but they were timely. Thanks Tony! detail  n/a  Tony 
13-02-11  100  100  80  100  Got my stuff fast and cheaper than anywhere else! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-11  80  100  80  80  First order did not arrive on time (1-30min) and I received a refund and bonus points. I then re-ordered with the 48 hour option and added on that discount. I have received my order after 26 hours. Slow but at least it arrived and it is within the 48 hours so cant complain. Will most likely buy again :) detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-11  100  60  100  100  Took about twice as long as originally stated - however, it was over a holiday weekend so I understand the delay. Gold was delivered as promised, and the representative I spoke with online was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely buy from you guys again! detail  1358****  Bruce 
13-02-10  80  20  60  60  Purchased 10,000 Gold using the 1-30min option. 30 minutes went by and received no gold. Customer Service rep said the seller made a mistake and no gold was ready... Gave me 10% bonus (worthless) but refunded my money. Have re-purchased 10,000 gold but with the 48 hour option and added on the discount. Hope this time I will get my order and I can improve the rating. detail  1358****  Tim 
13-02-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-08  100  100  80  100  Best delivery yet :) detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-08  100  100  40  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-07  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-06  80  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 

Page (500 reviews per page): pre 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> 21 next

Buy Cheap WOW Gold or Diablo 3 Gold on GameUSD.com and

McAfee