Start date:-End:
McAfee tests GameUSD daily to keep our customers safe from trojan,identity theft,viruses,spyware and spam!
McAfee

GameUSD.com Review

Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 95.8291% (9480 customers have rated us)

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with GameUSD.com. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us. Click here to rate us!

Buy Cheap WOW Gold or Diablo III Gold on GameUSD.com and

Detailed Ratings: Service
95.8291%
9480 Rated
Delivery
91.9221%
9864 Rated
Price
91.7930%
9894 Rated
Shop Here Again
95.2839%
9866 Rated
Comments of WOW Gold or Diablo III Gold Customers
(optional)
Order
Number

(optional)
CSR's Name
(optional)
15-03-26  100  40  100  100  Great site for face to face gold buying. They almost never meet the ETA of 48 hours for the AH option however. So be aware, you'll probably need to extend he auctions and wait longer than expected with the AH method detail  1406****  Tim 
15-03-25  100  100  100  100  I can always count on you guys when I need a bit of gold. Awesome once again. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-25  100  80  80  100  Its more than 30 minutes to complete the full trade but its ok detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-24  100  100  80  100  Could at least have a friendly goodbye. detail  1406****  n/a 
15-03-24  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-23  100  100  100  100  Delivered in less than 5 minutes, very professional. Highly recommended! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-23  100  100  100  100  2nd time to buy. Great customer service best price ty detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-22  100  100  100  100  Wow, very quick gold delivery. No problems at all. Haven't been banned yet, and have not had the gold taken back by blizzard. It worked out great. Will buy from again :) detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-20  100  100  100  100  fast and easy like always ty detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-20  100  100  100  100  awesome, super quick. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-19  100  100  100  100  This is very simple to explain. Game USD is the best gold site I have ever come across in terms of all round price and delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-19  100  100  100  100  another great buy, ty detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-18  80  100  80  80  n/a  1405****  Tim 
15-03-18  100  100  100  100  I don't know how these guys are #3 of the top 3. They are THE FASTEST in game delivery ever!! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-18  100  100  100  100  ty again, vincent was very nice and helpful detail  n/a  vincent 
15-03-18  100  100  100  100  Got my 40k gold in less than 5 minutes of ordering. Best site. Hands down. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-17  100  100  100  100  been here man. times, always comes on time detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-17  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-17  100  100  100  100  First time buying WoW gold and I'm very happy with the service detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-15  100  100  80  100  always so fast and on time / epic guys detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-10  100  100  80  100  Ok, once I got chose the right delivery option, delivery was made within 5 mins. Wow, I am impressed. detail  n/a  Vincent 
15-03-09  100  100  100  100  first timer. took about 10 min. happy customer detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-08  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-08  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  bruce 
15-03-08  100  100  60  100  5 min delivery, thanks detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-06  n/a  80  60  100  Took a while to get my gil to me, but it was delivered as promised and within the bounds of the promised timeframe (48 hours max). Thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-05  100  40  40  80  Have been using Gameusd for many years now but this is the first time that my order has taken longer than ETA of 30 minutes. This time it took almost 3 hours. I bought 20k @ .91 which is higher than my last purchase which was 20k @ .49. Prices change all the time but I did'nt recieve any extra gold for my troubles as others have stated. Gameusd is still the best and most secure place to order gold. detail  1405****  Bruce 
15-03-05  100  100  80  100  very quick detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-04  100  100  100  100  Always Helpful Always Fast detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-02  100  80  60  100  Prices are a bit high but at least they deliver what you buy within the ETA. If you're in need of in-game currency, this is the place to buy it. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-02  100  100  40  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-01  100  80  80  100  Bit skeptical at first but glad to see this site and company is very honest and reliable. A++ for service, The price is higher then others, But well worth the customer service and honesty. I will absolutely do business with this place again. I appreciate how well you handled my order. Thanks and tim the service rep deserves a raise A+ on a good job in answering my concerns :) detail  n/a  Tim 
15-02-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-28  100  100  80  100  Never have I ever bought gold from a site, I always read how people get scammed... Well I decided to give it a try with buying 10k. I loved how they explained that the item could be put on AH and they buy it. And on top of that they used paypal! Its secure!!!! Its still scary to pay real money, and to put a card on the line of getting stolen. But with all the securities they had set up made me feel so much better. The only down side I have is that they only do gold! We got the money fast, but Id love to be able to buy mounts too, but with gold I can do that too. Will be buying again, keep up the good work and I'll send people your way! <3 detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-25  40  20  60  60  I ordered my gold about 24 hours ago and still no show. My bank account says the order processed. I have ordered gold and mounts from here before and have gotten my items within 10 mins. It is a little frustrating waiting on a purchase. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-25  100  100  60  100  Barely had time to process my order before it was delivered. Super speedy! Price is a little high, but this is the only gold buying site that didn't have a ton of negative feedback, so I took the risk. Was worth it! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-25  40  20  60  20  payed for the 1-30 min yea not even close.. 4 hours later... still waiting. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-23  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-23  100  100  80  100  n/a  1404****  Vinc 
15-02-22  100  100  100  100  Extremely fast! Thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-20  100  100  100  100  Best Service for the money. Fast, reliable, and professional. I will never use a different company. Hands down the best in the business. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-19  100  80  80  100  The gold delivery was a bit late but I got a bonus for this. I'm really happy with the support! Short support waiting queue and instant help, thanks Tim. :) detail  n/a  Tim 
15-02-19  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-16  80  100  80  100  n/a  1404****  n/a 
15-02-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  1404****  tim 
15-02-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-16  100  60  100  100  n/a  1404****  n/a 
15-02-16  80  20  100  60  Just waited 6hrs for a Face to Face 1-30min trade. :( detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-14  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-11  60  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-07  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-07  100  100  100  100  Was extremely skeptical that this might be a scam. After waiting for no more than 10 minutes I got my delivery. I will shop here again. detail  1403****  n/a 
15-02-06  100  100  20  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-06  100  100  100  100  This was the easiest and most hassle free way of obtaining gold i have seen. The delivery time was awsome and the quickest! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-05  100  100  80  100  Bought 90,000 gold, listed 9 items on AH for 10k each. Went to bed. Woke up and it was like xmas.....86k in my mailbox. Great service. I just got ripped off by epictoon. These guys are LEGIT! detail  1403****  n/a 
15-02-04  100  100  100  100  I can't ask for better results. Fair price, and fast delivery (less than 10min). Highly recommended! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-02  100  100  100  100  amazing as usual. i will never buy gold anywhere but here. on time great customer service good pricing and best of all in my opinion is when something does go wrong or gets delayed they don't lie they are HONEST about whats happening and when you will get your order. A+ in my book best site for gold buying around. detail  n/a  TIim 
15-02-02  100  100  100  100  amazing!! great pricing had my gold in 24 hours just as advertised and Bruce from customer service was awesome with giving me updates any time that i went to the 24/7 live support. will be buying all my gold from gameusd from now on best site around in my opinion. only downfall is that you lose gold using the AH method and even though they give you "bonus points" you have to buy more gold to use them and you can only use a certain amount depending how much gold you buy so you could really never use all of them but small price to pay for such great service detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-02-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-01  100  80  80  100  Thank you :) detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-01  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-31  80  100  60  100  This weekend the prices seem somewhat inflated but that is probably because of the approach of Chinese New Year and as a result fewer people are working. However, once you make your order the delivery time is excellent. Been buying from this company for over 5 years and so far I am very satisfied. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-31  100  60  80  100  Took about 8 hours on a 1-30min order but I was compensated which made me OK about it haha. Good customer service. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-31  100  80  100  100  bought 20,000G using face to face method told would take 1-30 minutes. unfortunately they didn't have gold in stock so switched to buying through AH still received gold in only 4-5 hours and received an extra 8,500G because of the delay free of charge!! detail  n/a  Tim and Bruce 
15-01-31  100  100  100  100  Amazing experience. Bought 20,000G using face to face method and i had the gold 5 minutes after i placed the order. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-30  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-30  100  n/a  100  n/a  Customer Service Representatives Tim and Bruce were great. Unfortunately, no gamers wanted to fill my order so after waiting 2 days I was notified that my order would be cancelled and I would have to order the maximum amount would have to be ordered in order for it to be filled. What? detail  n/a  Tim Bruce 
15-01-30  100  80  80  100  Simply Great. detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-01-30  100  100  100  100  DELIVERY WAS IN TEN MINUTES!!!EXCELLENT!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-29  60  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-29  100  100  80  80  Imo it's a great site trustworthy for those who have trust issues with gold-buying website, the prices have gone up recently however and could do with improvement detail  1402****  Tim 
15-01-29  100  100  100  100  Ordered 10k gold on WoW and was delivered quickly. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-29  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-29  100  100  60  n/a  Prices recently have skyrocketed. I am not sure if it because of Chinese New YearI want to buy a lot of gold (a minimum 300k per realm)on various realms like Alexstrasza-H, Hyjal-H, Lightbringer-A, Misha-A, Windrunner-H, and Zul'jin-H, but am not going to pay these artificially inflated prices. Lots of lost business over these prices for me. Put the prices back to .29/1k and I will purchase a lot. I will not purchase again until prices come back down. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-28  100  100  100  100  Extremely Fast Delivery - 100% Accurate, WILL USE AGAIN! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-28  60  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-27  100  100  100  100  When I chose 1-30 mins the longest I've waited has only been 5 mins. You don't need to go to live chat to say you are ready or give them your order number. When you order all you have to do is wait online and in under 30 mins someone will invite you. In my case I haven't had to wait more then 5 minutes. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-27  100  100  100  100  I chose an auction house method of payment, they bought my auctions within a couple minutes of my purchase! Would definitely order from here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-27  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-26  100  100  100  100  I made a wrong order and I got my full refund back in a mins. Very good customer service. Got my order in 5-10 mins. detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-01-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-25  100  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-25  n/a  100  80  80  Fast delivery with no issues congrats.. detail  n/a  N/A 
15-01-25  100  100  100  100  awesome, very fast detail  #140****  n/a 
15-01-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-24  100  100  100  100  Excellent service, got 300k in 2 mins. I will definitely come back for more in the future. detail  n/a  Tim 
15-01-24  100  100  100  100  As usual Perfect score and the price is always TOP 200k in just a day evan my budys ordering now here detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-23  100  100  80  100  More than I expected. I Thought it would take the whole 48 hours but it only took a couple of hours to get the credits. It was more reliable that I thought at first. I am very statisfied and thank you! detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-01-23  n/a  40  100  60  took much longer than 1-30 mins. upwards of 2 hours, i didnt plan to be awake this long and cut into my sleep for work the next day. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-23  100  n/a  80  60  Great CSR! Prices are very reasonable, but my only complaint is the wait time. I would suspect most people purchasing small orders don't want/expect to wait two days for their purchase which will seem to be the case in my situation. To sum it up, great pros and a few cons detail  1402****  bruce 
15-01-23  100  100  100  100  I ordered 140k and I had it literally in less than 30 minutes . Other sites i've waited HOURS for less than 50k, totally recommend this site . detail  n/a  vincent 
15-01-22  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-22  100  80  100  100  Took a bit longer than advertised (about 90 minutes instead of up to 30), but you really can't beat the price. detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-01-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-22  100  80  100  100  Very happy with the delivery. I placed a fairly large order ( 100,000 gold ) so i wasn't expecting it all in one shot. Constant communication and very friendly. I WILL buy from here again... detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-22  100  100  100  100  Such a great service. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-22  80  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-21  100  100  100  100  literally 1 min delivery time. good job. detail  1402****  n/a 
15-01-21  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-21  100  100  100  100  Quick and easy just the way I like it. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-21  80  100  100  100  n/a  1402****  n/a 
15-01-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-20  100  20  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-19  100  100  100  100  most legit , nice ppl ever detail  n/a  bruce 
15-01-19  100  100  100  100  Very fast and professional detail  n/a  bruce 
15-01-19  100  100  80  100  on point with the deleivery detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-18  100  100  100  100  Fast, good live chat, legit detail  n/a  vincent 
15-01-18  100  80  100  100  Cheap, not really fast but it was legit. Would Buy Again. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-18  100  100  100  100  Been using these guys for years! Always great service! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-18  100  100  100  100  5th time buying for you guys, still quick and easy! Thanks! detail  1401****  bruce 
15-01-17  100  80  80  100  very good communication guys and all gold delivered. just try and get it all in the one transfer haha detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-17  100  100  100  100  Awesome! Thanks so much! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-16  100  100  100  100  Super fast delivery (instantly after i paid to be precise), great pricing, easy to understand website. will be a return customer detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-16  100  100  100  100  CSR was 'Tim' extremely helpful! Recommended and would buy again! detail  n/a  Tim 
15-01-16  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-16  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-16  100  100  100  100  I don't think 5 minutes went by before I had my gold. VERY satisfied customer. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-15  100  100  100  100  Amazing service. I got my gold in less than 5 mins through the auction house. If I needed help with customer service they responded almost instantly. This place is legit and I WILL BUY AGAIN detail  1401****  bruce 
15-01-15  100  100  100  100  Helpful and friendly staff and a very reliable service, you guys rock! detail  1400****  bruce 
15-01-15  100  100  100  100  No Complaints. Came fast and was communicated well. Found my new go-to spot. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-15  100  100  100  100  SUPER FAST! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-15  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-14  100  100  80  100  Took 5 minutes awesome. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-14  100  100  100  100  Definitly got my gold real quick in a matter of 5 hours via AH buyout, the bad thing is for the % lost from AH. but worth it on the price! I will buy a lot here!!! Greetings, detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-13  100  80  100  100  Took a bit longer than 30 minutes but I can't complain about the price. detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-01-13  80  100  100  100  The person who delivered my gold didn't say much but 3 minutes after the payment went through I got an invite and the gold! This site is the cheapest you'll ever find that's actually reliable! 10/10 detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-13  100  100  100  100  Perfekt. rly n1 price and delivery is top.I recommend it and will come back for more detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-12  100  100  100  100  I've made three purchases already: (2) Alliance and (1) Horde on Khaz Modan totaling 40,000 gold. Two were by immediate sale and one was by 48 hour sale. The immediate sales were ... immediate. The long sale was definitely less than 48 hours. All were done through the AH. I'm very very very satisfied with the service and will continue transactions. detail  1400****  n/a 
15-01-12  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-12  100  100  100  100  First time using this service. So cheap, I've been getting ripped off for years by using other gold selling companies detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-11  100  100  100  100  Fantastic. Professional. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-11  100  100  100  100  fast and easy detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-11  100  100  100  100  Order was fulfilled within 5 minutes. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-11  100  100  100  100  used this twice now and both were pretty speedy, first time was approx 20mins and most recent was less than 5mins. would use again! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-10  n/a  100  100  100  Got the gold in less than 30 minutes. Loving the bonus points! Will buy from here again! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-10  100  100  80  100  Thumbs Up! detail  1400****  n/a 
15-01-10  80  100  60  80  On time face to face delivery with in 30mins as promised from the site. No hassle e detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-10  100  100  100  100  Was on time, nice and fast and easy to use. Spent lat few hours looking at sites and this one is the only one i would say is good detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-10  100  100  100  100  Bruce was the best. Was really quick, competent, and was extremely friendly too. 10/10 detail  1400****  Brice 
15-01-10  100  100  100  100  Perfect! :) detail  #140****  Bruce 
15-01-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-10  100  100  100  100  Took less than 48 hours, though I did have a rep prod a little. That's okay. Point is... it was cheap, it was delivered within the given time, and the customer service rep actually could speak English! Will definitely buy from here again. detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-01-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-09  100  100  100  100  SIMPLY AMAZING detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-09  100  100  100  100  Good as always. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-09  100  100  100  100  Great deal, did the 12-48 hours auction house opinion. Gold came within the first 12 hours. Would buy from again! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-08  100  100  100  100  I was very skeptical. I only made a 10,000 gold purchase using the Auction House method paying extra money for the fast delivery. I stepped away from my console to do some work, came back and saw that the AH sale was pending. I was VERY skeptical, but now I am a believer. I will continue to make small purchases and refer your service. Thank you very much!!!! detail  1400****  N/A 
15-01-08  100  100  100  100  -Customer service was direct and straight to the point, all questions were answered in a professional manner, was in and out of live chat in less than 5 minutes. -Delivery was better than expected, they weren't lying when they said 1-30 mins delivery eta. -Base price is definitely competitive, when paired with a discount coupon or any bonus points, it's hands down the most cheapest gold available on the gold market. -100% would shop here again. Sincerely A very, very satisfied consumer. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-08  100  100  100  100  Once again, GAMEUSD comes through. I placed my order, and in about 1 minute and 30 seconds (I did not keep track of the time exactly, but that sounds about right), I received notification of auction house buyout, and my gold was on the way. This service is excellent, and I would recommend it to anyone (but not on in-game chat of course LOL) Great job GAMEUSD, I will be back again! detail  1400****  n/a 
15-01-08  100  100  100  100  CSR was really nice, wish I knew his name, Canceled my order to let me reorder more at face to face trade! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-08  100  100  100  100  Excellent Service and really fast ^.^ will order again in the future! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-08  80  100  100  100  Pretty solid price overall. F2f delivery was timely, not a lot of conversation with the sellers though. Which would be nice to help throw off any GM's possibly. detail  1399****  vincent 
15-01-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-07  80  40  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-07  100  100  100  100  Always impeccable service! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-07  100  100  100  100  Ordered 100,000 it was delivered in less than 3 minutes! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-06  100  100  100  100  Far and away the best gold site I've ever used. Continue service and pricing like the order I just received and you've gained a life long customer! detail  1399****  n/a 
15-01-06  100  100  80  80  nice detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-06  100  100  100  100  A++ detail  1399****  Tim 
15-01-06  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-06  80  100  100  100  Wonderful service. The best I've ever received from this type of business. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-05  100  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-05  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-05  100  100  100  100  fast service detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-04  100  80  100  100  First time buying gold and was sure to read reviews of others. Paid a great price for gold compared to other providers. Was a little hesitant with the expected delivery time but was only 20 minutes later than expected. Would certainly trust this service again. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-04  100  80  100  100  n/a  1399****  n/a 
15-01-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-04  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-04  20  20  20  20  48 hours have passed, i did not receive my gold, the auction ended, and they didnt even contacted me? I will change and start using other gold sellers who dont fail. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-04  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-04  100  100  100  100  Fastest delivery times I've ever experienced!! Very awesome job guys! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-03  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-02  100  20  60  60  Twice i've bought 1-30 minute gold only to have paid a higher price and received it still 2+ hours later. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-02  100  100  100  100  amazing service and fast and CHEAP! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-02  100  100  100  100  Got mein gold in like 4 minutes. It was G as hell. detail  1398****  n/a 
15-01-02  100  100  100  100  Third time I have ordered here. Last time was a year ago. Today I received the same excelent service as I did a year ago. The services was fast, friendly, and a good rate. I will return. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-02  100  60  100  100  Took a little longer than ETA, was nervous, but asked support and they got it taken care of! I would recommend this for every purchase. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-01  100  100  100  100  amazing service, fast! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-01  100  100  100  100  Cheapest gold and fastest delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-01  100  100  100  100  Insane fast! Def the place to come!! detail  1398****  bruce 
15-01-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-31  100  100  100  100  100kg delivered in under an hour. Impressive! detail  n/a  Bruce 
14-12-31  100  100  100  100  Did some research on these guys and decided to go for it and I am absolutely blown away by the level of customer service and speed of product delivery, expect to see me here all the time for all my MMO needs. detail  1398****  n/a 
14-12-30  80  100  80  100  Fastest delivery yet THANKS! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-30  100  100  100  100  Worked as expected, first gold buying experience and would definitely do again detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-29  100  100  100  100  Great communication. Sent 1/2 money right away, next half came soon after. detail  1398****  n/a 
14-12-29  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-29  100  100  100  100  Amazingly fast! Perfect as usual! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-29  100  100  80  100  Took a little longer than what was said but they came through :) First time using the service, and it was a better experience than most. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-29  100  100  100  100  these guys are professionnals!!! and they are safe... really safe! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-29  n/a  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-28  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  1397****  n/a 
14-12-27  100  100  100  100  Was very happy with purchase. detail  1397****  n/a 
14-12-27  100  100  100  100  First time gold buyer and I was surprised how efficient it was. Will shop here again if in need of gold! detail  1398****  n/a 
14-12-27  100  100  80  100  n/a  #139****  n/a 
14-12-27  100  100  100  100  Wow, best site ever ordered ffrom. Got my delivery in less than 5 min!! Amazing detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-26  100  100  100  100  Best. Never buy from a different place EVER again. Only trustable website. A+. Big love. Happy Holidays. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  1397****  n/a 
14-12-25  100  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-25  100  100  100  100  It may have been a bit delayed but really quick and easy. detail  1397****  Tim 
14-12-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-24  100  100  100  100  Lightning fast delivery A+ detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-24  80  20  60  n/a  waited 2 hours to receive half of my order. then was told by live support may take up to another hour to get other half. got it within 5 minutes, but your site advertises 1-30 min delivery, took 2 hours. i liek what you offer, but i doubt i will use this sites service again if going to be like this in the future detail  1397****  bruce 
14-12-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-23  80  40  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-23  100  100  100  100  very fast!!!!!!!!! detail  n/a  tim 
14-12-22  100  40  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-22  80  20  80  60  For the first time in a long time, i bought gold. Sad to say that the delivery time and service has deteriorated in comparison to usual. Ordered on a 1-30min delivery cycle, and have only so far received 90% of my order, 2 hours later. detail  n/a  Bruce 
14-12-22  100  100  100  100  love this place always got me detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-21  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-21  100  100  100  100  I had trouble confirming my order because of some paypal issue. I talked to CS and Tim helped me transfer the money to the correct account, and then created my order for me. The gold has already started rolling in so I'm very happy with everything. Thanks! detail  #139****  Tim 
14-12-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-21  100  80  80  100  Speed of delivery was good, although not within the stated 24-48 it was delivered a day later, all in all hassle free. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-19  n/a  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-19  100  100  100  100  Always reliable. Out of the 4 times I've used them, I've never had a doubt. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-19  100  100  100  100  Fast delivery, awesome rates. A+++ overall. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-19  100  100  100  100  Awesome, Inquired on time after ordering for an ETA of delivery they said 2-4 hrs for 180k on ally thrall (US) and now im sitting with alot more money then where i started. Thank you guys so much will be coming back for more, when needed. and great price for the amount of gold you get 40-70k more gold for the same amount of money on other sites. great find and would recommend anyone who is looking for WoW gold to use this site detail  n/a  Bruce 
14-12-19  100  100  100  100  This was my first time buying virtual currency and it was an easy experience. It was a very simple process and I received the currency within an hour. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-19  100  100  100  100  Best price and always delivers on time. I will always buy from here! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-18  100  100  100  100  Very good delivery time and service despite a hiccup on my part. Best prices around and hassle free transactions. Would gladly buy from again. 5/5 detail  1397****  bruce 
14-12-18  100  100  100  100  Great website will definitely use it again detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-18  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-18  100  100  80  100  Price was right and delivered in less time than stated!! Thank you for the A+ service! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-17  n/a  100  100  100  Craaaaazy easy and transaction through paypal? I feel secure and happy after delivery. detail  1396****  n/a 
14-12-17  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-17  100  100  100  100  Great price, easy delivery! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-16  100  100  100  100  The absolute best and only place I buy gold. I have tried other sites in the past and have been burn more than once but these guys are top notch and very professional! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-16  100  100  100  100  under 10m delivery after 230k order!!1 great service detail  n/a  tim 
14-12-15  100  100  100  100  Fast delivery, only thing to upset about is that I placed the order and literally as I received my gold and refreshed the site the price of the gold went down. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-15  100  100  100  100  Super quick! I'm buying from them again for sure! detail  1396****  n/a 
14-12-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-14  100  100  100  100  Fast delivery took like 10 minutes detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-14  100  100  100  n/a  Best site out there! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-13  100  100  100  100  the person providing the gold in game apologized for being late when it was only 20 minutes that i probably had been waiting which was no problem at all and good time for me even if it was 30 mins i would've been satisfied. detail  n/a  bruce 
14-12-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-13  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-12  100  100  100  100  This is and always will be the best gold selling website. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-12  100  100  100  100  Fully there and just hit the 30min time mark. Awesome! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-12  100  80  80  100  Don't usually write reviews. While not the BEST prices they are always fair and you pay for what you get. The face2face is always timely. I had an incident with them earlier where I bought all the gold on my server. They couldn't cover it face to face so they changed it to AH. They gave me more than what I ordered and it was done relatively quickly. I've been buying gold since vanilla and while I've ised other sites I always return here. Decent prices. Decent delivery times. Great customer services and most importantly always reliable. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-11  100  100  100  100  Amazing prices, Amazing delivery time. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-11  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-11  100  100  100  100  Delivered 100k in under 5 minutes, this is what I call great service!! detail  1395****  n/a 
14-12-11  80  100  n/a  100  I bought gold my first time from guy4game and i had to wait almost SIX DAYS for 50k gold, gave it another go a few months later on bankofwow and had to wait 2 days (it tells you 1-48 hrs) but i didn't like having to wait 2 days. I wanted gold fast when i wanted it, i bought gold one last time due to really needing it for armor from GAMEUSD and they had it delivered in UNDER AN HOUR....Since then I've ordered gold almost 2-3 times a month at least. I was hesitant at first after reading some terrible reviews but there were good reviews also which was my deciding factor. After my first purchase i was hooked and i buy gold all the time now lol and always have people asking me how i "make" so much gold ;) detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-08  100  100  100  100  Got my 100k in 5 minutes 16 seconds with Face to Face. LOVE IT. Will buy.. again and again. Best price! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-08  100  100  100  100  Very fast and cheap! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-08  100  100  100  100  Great website. I heard about it from a friend. Fast and friendly service. I definitely would recommend this website. The Chinese gold gamers are the best! detail  n/a  Bruce 
14-12-07  100  100  100  100  Great price, very fast delivery! A++ detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-07  100  100  100  100  Was good yo detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-06  100  80  80  100  It took a little longer on the Alliance side for my server this time, but a little longer is still far and away faster than anyone I've ever dealt with. I love this site! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-05  100  60  100  100  order took about 24 hours longer due to my server being quite a low population. customer service was awesome and received exactly what i payed for a little bit more for the inconvenience. would buy again detail  n/a  vincent 
14-12-05  100  100  100  100  Absolute be gold buying experience I have ever had! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-03  n/a  100  80  100  Got the gold very fast (they bought out the auctions within 10 minutes), and the prices are good, too. I like this site. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-01  100  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-01  80  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-29  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-29  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-27  n/a  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-27  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-26  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  1394****  n/a 
14-11-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-25  100  80  80  100  most reliable service by far detail  n/a  Bruce 
14-11-25  n/a  100  80  80  First purchase, 300k. In my hands in less than 5 minutes. Unbelievable. Would order again. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-11-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-22  100  n/a  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-22  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-20  100  100  100  100  as always good and fast detail  n/a  n/a 
14-11-19  n/a  100  100  100  Fast, Easy and cheap, Would use Them again. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-11-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-18  80  80  80  80  fast nice! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-11-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-16  100  n/a  100  80  Everything arrived on time. I wanted to do face to face originally but with the large q times Auction house ended up being the best option. They switched the method of payment in game. No problems considering the hassle trying to get online during launch. Would recommend. detail  #139****  veronica 
14-11-15  n/a  n/a  80  n/a  Online chat 24/7 off. waiting my order since 1 hour detail  1393****  n/a 
14-11-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-13  100  100  100  100  Order 50k gold and literally had it in about 60 seconds. GREAT BUY and excellent swift customer service! detail  1393****  Bruce 
14-11-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-12  100  40  100  80  n/a  1393****  n/a 
14-11-10  100  80  60  80  I wanted some gold. They sold it to me. EZPZ. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-11-09  100  80  100  100  You guys are great! Thanks so much! =) detail  n/a  n/a 
14-11-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-08  100  100  100  100  Excellent service, delivery in less then 10mins! Outstanding, would shop here again :) detail  n/a  n/a 
14-11-08  100  60  80  100  Very nice live chat. 100 000 gold like i ordered. took some time but i finally got it. will come back for sure! detail  1393****  vincent 
14-11-07  100  100  100  100  Fantastic service, I'll definitely use you again! Super fast! detail  1393****  n/a 
14-11-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-06  20  20  60  100  I come here a lot and its a good place but the other day 100g took them like 29 hrs to get to me, this seems like bs and I didn't even get comped anything for the time I had to wait detail  n/a  n/a 
14-11-05  80  60  80  100  Amazing Service detail  n/a  Tim 
14-11-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-04  100  100  100  100  Second time shopping here (First review is below on 29 Aug 2014 about purchasing 20K). I bought 50k this time around and again the delivery time was under 10 min face to face. I'll say it again just double check how much a server has in stock BEFORE you buy and that will determine how fast you get your gold. All in all, I will buy from this site again in the future when I need more gold. detail  1393****  Tim 
14-11-04  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-03  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-02  100  100  100  100  Very good service, will continue to shop detail  n/a  n/a 
14-11-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Bruce 
14-11-01  100  80  100  100  Tim and Vincent are just great. Awesome service yet again. Was getting 90k, received 30k in less than 5 minutes but had to wait 2 days to get the 60k left. Good price was worth the wait. I recommend!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-10-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-30  100  100  100  100  thanks detail  n/a  n/a 
14-10-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-29  100  100  100  100  perfect detail  #139****  n/a 
14-10-29  100  100  100  100  SUPER FAST DELIVERY! Delivered in less then 5 minutes! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-10-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-27  100  80  100  100  Bought face to face trade for a bit more $$. Had to wait another 30 minutes so in total I waited an hr. Regardless this service is trustworthy and I will continue to buy from here. Thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-10-26  100  100  100  100  Less than 5min delivery, safe and effective THANKYOU detail  n/a  n/a 
14-10-26  100  100  80  100  Thank you so much detail  n/a  n/a 
14-10-26  60  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-25  100  100  100  100  3 mins for 100k, best service of anywhere Ive ordered detail  n/a  n/a 
14-10-25  100  60  100  100  I've spent hundreds of dollars here over the years, easily. Best site with honest gamers and great prices. I just now after my 20th+ order had my first issue. I contacted CSR and my issue was resolved immediately + I was compensated extra!! detail  #139****  bruce 
14-10-24  100  20  60  60  first trade was 90k out of 100k, the second trade took 4 hours to get the rest of the sale. detail  #139****  n/a 
14-10-24  100  100  100  100  This is a awesome site... very trusted and would recomend detail  1392****  n/a 
14-10-24  100  100  100  100  First time buying gold. Went to bed nervous, woke up in the morning and there was my gold. Thanks for a good experience, I'll be coming here for all my gold needs. detail  1392****  n/a 
14-10-23  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-22  100  100  100  100  Thank you! Will buy from again if I need gold :) detail  n/a  n/a 
14-10-21  100  100  n/a  100  Fantastic Service. Prompt and Safe. Would definitely use again detail  1392****  Bruce 
14-10-21  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-19  100  100  100  100  fast and good detail  n/a  n/a 
14-10-19  80  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  vincent 
14-10-18  100  100  100  100  Great service, Great result, Enough said :D detail  1392****  Bruno 
14-10-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-16  100  80  100  100  I've been a customer for a few months now, I have yet to be let down. I believe I have bought about 200-300k total. I really love these guys and I think we have a long future together :) Tyvm GameUsd dudes! 10/10 will be my only gold seller detail  1392****  n/a 
14-10-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-15  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-15  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-14  80  60  100  100  n/a  1391****  n/a 
14-10-13  100  n/a  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-13  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-11  100  100  100  100  I Was pretty skeptical about this whole process, but I thought I would try it out. I immediately received and invoice and within the hour the gold was in my mail box in Arche Age. :) detail  1391****  n/a 
14-10-11  80  20  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-10  100  100  80  100  Insanely fast. very happy with the service. Thanks again! detail  1391****  n/a 
14-10-09  100  100  100  100  fastest I have EVER recieved my gold, this is by far a site I will use whenever I need gold that you so much for the amazing support! LIKE FOR REAL THAT WAS FAST! detail  1391****  Tim 
14-10-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  1391****  n/a 
14-10-09  n/a  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  Bruce 
14-10-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-07  80  80  80  100  n/a  1391****  n/a 
14-10-07  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-06  80  80  60  n/a  Great not the cheapest but i heard they were safe. They also had the gold on hand. Not happy about buying 100K and only getting 90K due to the auction house cuts. Trying to get the live help on the line is tough. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-10-06  100  100  100  100  Very quick. Very accommodating. Cheap. I know it sounds typical, but it really was painless and fast. Face to Face purchase as well. detail  1391****  Tim 
14-10-06  100  80  n/a  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-05  100  100  100  100  Super quick transaction. Face to Face. GG! Will be back again! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-10-05  100  100  100  100  Easiest site to use, didn't give any trouble. Overnight delivery in under 12h. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-10-04  100  100  80  100  10/10 detail  n/a  n/a 
14-10-04  100  100  100  100  good as always will be back detail  1391****  n/a 
14-10-03  100  100  40  100  good always get what you pay for detail  n/a  n/a 
14-10-01  100  100  100  100  I enjoyed my purchase it has been awhile since I purchased gold but after farming Mogu's for 4 days. I need to go outside and interact with people. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-09-30  100  100  80  100  Very good, prompt service. Decent price too! I recommend to friends and shop here often. Thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-09-30  100  100  100  100  Bought a few thousands and it took 48 hours. Asked Tim and he said the server was low on gold but I would get it before the end of the time limit. I did. Love this site. Will come back again. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-09-30  100  100  100  100  Ordered 10k ETA 1-48hrs and delivered 5 hours later. Perfect detail  n/a  Tim 
14-09-29  100  80  80  100  The first delivery was nearly instant. The last two took some time, but I can understand why. I contacted the live chat between deliveries one and two, then the last two gamers came just as fast as the first. Thank you. detail  1391****  Tim 
14-09-29  100  100  100  100  I work alot, so when i finally get to play i dont want to waste my time grinding for gold. They delivered my order in about 5 mins after me placing it. So yeah, wont be the last time i use them! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-09-29  80  80  60  80  n/a  1391****  n/a 
14-09-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-27  100  100  60  80  n/a  1391****  n/a 
14-09-27  80  100  60  100  Was nice and quick, met in Durotar and the transfer was smooth detail  #139****  did not use customer service chat 
14-09-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  1391****  Tim 
14-09-23  100  100  100  100  Awesome Service and Delivery as usual... is why I continue to come back. detail  n/a  Vincent 
14-09-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-20  100  100  100  100  Got the gold within 5mins or ordering!!! Top class service, have been using these guys for years detail  n/a  n/a 
14-09-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  1390****  n/a 
14-09-19  100  100  80  100  n/a  1390****  n/a 
14-09-19  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-15  100  100  80  100  I've shopped here multiple times. I literally trust NO other website now - and would even pay much more here than elsewhere for the peace of mind that they will deliver and deliver quick. Truly wonderful to have found this site. detail  1390****  n/a 
14-09-14  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-14  100  100  100  100  One word, perfect. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-09-13  100  100  100  100  Perfect aqs usual detail  n/a  n/a 
14-09-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  1390****  n/a 
14-09-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tony 
14-09-12  100  100  100  100  It was awesome. I ordered 20,000 gold, waiting only a mere 15 min in org before I was invited to a party. Though I found it odd that they state the meeting place is in org i happily flew to the Orc start location to meet the lvl 1 money broker. After receiving the money he hopped on my Raf mount (two person mount) and asked politely for me to take him to org. I obliged then he left the party after reaching the destination. Though he never thanked me for the ride I figured he was just busy. I was just happy with my newfound money. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-09-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-07  80  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-02  100  100  80  100  Delivered within the first day of purchase, great purchase. Looking forward to buying more from you guys. detail  1390****  n/a 
14-09-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-31  100  100  80  100  I ordered a small amount of gold a few nights ago just to see if this was a gimmick or for real. I was told in 48 hours I would receive my gold, give or take. I was blown out of the water when not even 10 hours after I placed my order I received the money!!! You guys are great, I am trying your 1-30 minute order for a lot more than last time I cant wait thank you so much! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-08-31  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-31  100  100  100  100  Completed a max order for me in less than 3 hours and a few days before the bot banwave! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-08-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-29  100  100  100  100  Bought 20K here after getting scammed from two other sites. Best tip is to use the 1-30min delivery and check to see what they have in stock ahead of time before you buy or you'll most likely wait longer than expected. However I ordered and got the gold in like 5-10 minutes super easy. Legit. detail  1390****  n/a 
14-08-29  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-28  60  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-28  100  100  80  100  very quick and easy, thanks detail  1389****  n/a 
14-08-28  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-25  100  100  80  100  i bought 40k through 48 hour payment i thought its gonna take forever it took just 6 mins even less than 30 mins payment. this is the fastest deliver time i guess :D detail  1389****  Tim 
14-08-25  100  100  100  100  Bruce was awesome! detail  n/a  Bruce 
14-08-24  100  100  60  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-24  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-24  80  60  60  80  Bought Runescape 2007 gold, sometimes takes 10mins, sometimes takes 4hrs.Usually withing 3hrs which is nice! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-08-24  100  100  100  100  10/10 detail  n/a  n/a 
14-08-23  60  40  60  60  paid extra for 30 min delivery but only received partial order on time detail  n/a  n/a 
14-08-23  100  100  80  100  I ordered 100k and received 60k in less than 5 minutes and then I had to wait about 3.5 hours to get the rest. Customer service was great and they actually speak proper english. detail  n/a  vincent 
14-08-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 

Page (500 reviews per page): pre 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> 20 next

Buy Cheap WOW Gold or Diablo 3 Gold on GameUSD.com and

McAfee