Start date:-End:
McAfee tests GameUSD daily to keep our customers safe from trojan,identity theft,viruses,spyware and spam!
McAfee

GameUSD.com Review

Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 95.7932% (9998 customers have rated us)

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with GameUSD.com. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us. Click here to rate us!

Buy Cheap WOW Gold or Diablo III Gold on GameUSD.com and

Detailed Ratings: Service
95.7932%
9998 Rated
Delivery
91.8244%
10409 Rated
Price
91.7928%
10442 Rated
Shop Here Again
95.1961%
10410 Rated
Comments of WOW Gold or Diablo III Gold Customers
(optional)
Order
Number

(optional)
CSR's Name
(optional)
16-11-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-11-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-11-13  n/a  100  80  100  This is the 4th time I've shopped here, twice for me and twice for my brother. Prices are fair and the timeliness is good. Never had a problem and am really pleased with their service! Thank you, GameUSD! detail  1427****  n/a 
16-11-13  100  100  100  100  I can say with certainty that this is one of the best services I've used, on-time delivery and did not have any issues with payment at all. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-11-13  100  60  100  100  Purchased gold 1 to 48 hours delivery. Arrived after 48 hours however customer services very helpful (as always) and paid an additional 20% bonus gold as compensation. I would never buy from anywhere else as this site is trustworthy / offers 24/7 customer service. Thanks again for excellent trade, I will be back. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-11-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  vincent 
16-10-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-10-21  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-10-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-10-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-10-16  100  100  100  100  Great service again, a little after time. Contacted support and had gold in a couple of minutes! detail  1427****  Bruce 
16-10-09  100  60  80  100  Ordered 30 minute ftf delivery, was delivered about 90 minutes after order was placed. So only 60 minutes later than guarantee. Transaction was VERY smooth, gamer was polite and didn't ask for gold back etc. Been shopping here for years and will continue to do so. detail  1427****  n/a 
16-10-08  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-10-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-10-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-10-06  100  100  100  100  very fast! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-10-04  100  100  100  100  The moment I contacted them for help, they resolved my order quickly. Patience is a virtue, and that's no difference here. Buy with confidence! detail  #142****  vincent 
16-09-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-23  100  100  100  100  great service, quick delivery, awesome secure site detail  n/a  n/a 
16-09-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-16  100  100  100  100  The best, simply the best most truthful, professional site available. Please keep doing what you do. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-09-14  n/a  20  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-12  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-11  100  100  100  100  very good detail  1426****  n/a 
16-09-11  100  60  80  60  CSR & patience prevailed. Would suggest merely because the market is saturated with crooks and it feels good to find a reliable vendor for your gold needs @GAMEUSD. A+ detail  1426****  n/a 
16-09-03  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  1426****  n/a 
16-08-29  100  100  80  80  Was great, used the chat and within a few mins someone responded, with a discount code as well. I asked a few questions before placing my order and was happy. The gold was in stock by a gamer cheaper then the regular price, and I purchased. Gold was delivered via AH within 5 mins, waiting on the 1 hour Auction buyout now to receive gold. Thank you for a secure service. Look forward to spending this in Legion. detail  1425****  bruce 
16-08-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-29  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-28  100  100  100  100  Been a recurring customer since 2012, never had any problems what so ever! always quick customersupport and deliverys! here's a 5% off Discount Coupon Code: O-5863269C (valid until 2016-09-11 unlimited uses) so you can try it yourself. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-08-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-23  100  80  100  100  it took a while to deliver but the bonus gold i got + great customer service makes this 10/10 ill buy more :) detail  n/a  vincent 
16-08-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  1425****  n/a 
16-08-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-19  100  100  100  100  I have used this site twice now with no problems. They are very fast about delivering! Will use again detail  n/a  n/a 
16-08-19  100  20  60  20  Terrible service it's been nearly 72 hours with still no gold detail  n/a  Brad 
16-08-17  100  100  80  100  I was able to order the gold with no issues and the delivery was almost instant. Thank you for your service and I will most definitely see you again in the future. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-08-15  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-15  100  20  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-12  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-12  100  100  60  100  n/a  1425****  n/a 
16-08-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-11  100  100  80  100  n/a  1425****  n/a 
16-08-11  100  100  100  100  would buy again. ordered twice now, great both times. will be back. detail  #142****  Bruce or Brice 
16-08-10  100  100  80  100  n/a  1425****  n/a 
16-08-09  100  100  100  100  second time using this service, both times super fast. will use again. detail  1425****  n/a 
16-08-09  100  100  100  100  second time using this service, both times super fast. will use again. detail  1425****  n/a 
16-08-09  100  100  100  100  super fast delivery, not a single problem. awesome service will use again. detail  1425****  n/a 
16-08-08  100  100  100  100  Wow fast, used another company and it took 48 hrs. I got mine here in about 10 minutes! Will use again! detail  1425****  n/a 
16-08-07  100  100  100  100  Very happy with the service. Swift and curteous, professional and reliable. It's been years and the quality has only improved. detail  1425****  n/a 
16-08-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-05  100  100  80  100  Never had a problem after years of ordering once and a while. Just ordered 20k on Sargeras with face to face option and before the page even loaded confirming the order I was already invited to a group and completing the trade. Bonus payout point system is a nice little bonus to save some money especially being from Canada and the exchange rate being so bad atm. Also had to contact customer support in the past for a face to face that was about 30 mins late and they were extremely friendly and helpful and the issue was solved in under 10 mins. Continue being great gameusd! Would recommend to anyone. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-08-03  100  80  100  100  Been using this site to buy gold for 2 years and they have never let me down <3 detail  n/a  n/a 
16-08-03  60  40  80  60  n/a  n/a  Bruce 
16-08-01  n/a  80  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-01  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-31  100  100  100  100  very professional and quick delivery! I am new to this site and I am already loving it :-) detail  n/a  n/a 
16-07-30  100  80  80  60  n/a  n/a  vincent 
16-07-30  100  100  100  100  Good service, would use again detail  n/a  n/a 
16-07-25  100  100  100  100  I love this! ♥♥♥ detail  n/a  n/a 
16-07-25  100  100  100  100  First try, and I can already say I'm gonna order more! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-07-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-17  100  100  80  100  I was actually impressed with the time it took for them to give me the gold. detail  n/a  Bruce 
16-07-16  100  100  80  100  Extremely Fast delivery. As soon as I purchased my gold my items were bought from the Auction house. I do wish that you covered auction fees since I ended up -5,000 gold after the AH took its cut. But I will use service again. I just wont buy as much gold. Thanks. *Thumbs Up* detail  n/a  n/a 
16-07-15  100  100  100  100  Literally 5 minutes, dude came up to me, invited to party, traded. No bullshit. Super cheap prices. Definitely gonna use this service more detail  1424****  n/a 
16-07-14  100  100  100  100  second time buying and both transactions went smooth without problems. this is definitely my go-to for gold in any game now. other sites give me problems my first or second time. this one is good, i'm recommending it to everyone. detail  1424****  n/a 
16-07-13  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-12  20  20  80  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-12  100  100  40  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-11  40  20  60  20  Ordered 110k worth of gold. The order was partially delivered within the first 36 hours but now I'm 12 hours past due and still no gold or ETA on when I'll be receiving it. detail  1424****  n/a 
16-07-10  80  100  80  80  First time ever buying gold and overall I'm happy with it and would do again if needed. I think there should be compensation for the AH fees to actually receive the amount purchased, not the lower value since AH was only option for delivery. Overall I would recommend but with the details that you will get less than what you order due to AH fees being taken. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-07-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-10  100  80  100  100  A small delay, but neat customer service and delivery, recommend ! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-07-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-09  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-08  100  100  80  100  very fast, within minutes detail  n/a  n/a 
16-07-08  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-08  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-08  100  100  100  100  Super Quick Delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-07-08  60  40  60  60  Unusually doesn't take this long.. Been waiting 2 hours and still nothing. Also, get better 24/7 support, JS is shady. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-07-03  n/a  60  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-02  80  40  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-01  100  100  100  100  Got the money 5 minutes after ordering. Have probably received over a million from these guys and never had a single issue. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-07-01  100  100  80  100  Excellent live chat service, smooth proceedings. Listed auctions and and had them bought out within an hour. Easy to use and trustworthy! detail  n/a  bruce 
16-06-30  100  100  100  100  got gold in about 15 seconds lol detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-28  40  20  60  20  I placed my order and even chose the quicker more expensive face to face delivery which states a 1-30min delivery window and I've been waiting way past that window. Very unhappy about the delivery and overall service. detail  1423****  n/a 
16-06-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-27  100  100  100  100  Awesome detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-26  60  80  60  80  I have been waiting a long time on your Live chat becaus i made a mistake... it would be nice to have more people there to help others who made mistakes (without waiting for 30min+) detail  n/a  No idea 
16-06-25  40  20  80  60  first time very late delivery but poor excuses given about accidental stock mistake but no explanation as to why still shows more stock available than before and still no delivery ,,,, paid xtra for speedy delivery Shame because always had good to very good service before over many years and different games. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-25  100  100  100  100  tnks guys !!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-24  100  100  100  100  Everything was great and received my gold in a fair amount of time. Although the last delivery i got via AH appears to have been taken away from me by Blizzard. Had 80,000 received this morning and is now all gone... also received a nice email from blizzard. So watch out! detail  1423****  n/a 
16-06-23  n/a  60  80  80  Good prices Delivery was the exact last second to be with in the time window detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-23  100  80  100  100  quick, reliable, easy detail  n/a  bruce 
16-06-22  100  100  80  100  thank you detail  1423****  n/a 
16-06-21  100  100  100  100  These guys are better than the competitors (guy4game) and will get you ALL of you gold detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-18  20  n/a  40  40  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-17  100  80  100  100  first time customer here, no problem what so ever, got my order within 40 minutes. exellent customer service, i will definately be back. big thumbs up to vincent aswell ! detail  n/a  Vincent 
16-06-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-16  100  100  100  100  I use another service but the server I'm on was dead and had no stock. GameUSD offered a lower price than my usual and delivered within their 48 hour time frame. Keep up the good work! detail  n/a  vincent 
16-06-16  40  20  80  40  web site was easy to navigate and the prices are better then ive seen other web sites. that said: It Took three days to get the gold ordered and over three hours waiting to talk to live customer service to find out what was up. ended up with a personal issue arising and didnt get to talk to them. i did get the gold ordered though. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-15  n/a  100  80  100  damn that was fast... detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-12  20  20  20  20  Sold me gold, paid extra for 1-30 min delivery, waited about an hour, went to live tech support only to find out they had no gold to give. They gave me refund. DONT SELL GOLD IF YOU DONT HAVE GOLD! Waste of my time. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-11  n/a  100  100  100  After reading countless positive reviews on this website, I decided to give it a try. It was my first time ever buying gold from a website and it was fantastic. I received my gold within 2 hours which is more than acceptable. If I am ever in need of gold again, this is my go to place. Not a scam and fast delivery keep it up gameusd (: detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-10  100  100  80  100  n/a  1423****  n/a 
16-06-09  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-07  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-06  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-05  100  80  100  100  This site obviously hosts some hard working individuals. I wish the hard working people on this site well, and I'll be buying from them again soon. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-04  100  100  100  100  Honestly this was my first time shopping wow gold and I was really scared. I saw so many sketchy sites and stories and decided to give it a go with this one, and really they delivered even faster than expected. Great work guys! keep it up. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-03  n/a  80  60  80  Happy first timer. No complaints here. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-03  100  100  100  100  Got my gold in about 5 minutes. Will post an update later on today if I get a ban/suspension/warning. As of now, fantastic website. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-02  100  100  100  100  no problem! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-02  100  100  100  100  Very fast, If only the Auction House was Faster :*( detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-01  100  100  100  80  Was a bit nervous, all turned out well. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-29  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-25  100  100  100  100  Each time I work with these guys, they get better and better! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-25  100  100  100  100  I love your guys service its amazing keep it up *Thumbs Up* detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-25  100  100  100  100  fast paid detail  1422****  n/a 
16-05-24  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-24  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-22  100  100  100  100  Almost instantaneous delivery! 5/5 will definitely buy from again. detail  1422****  n/a 
16-05-21  100  100  100  100  My order was delivered within 10 minutes of purchase. Very easy and hassle free. I have ordered from here several times and always has been a positive experience. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-20  100  80  100  40  i got suspended in my account ... detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-17  100  40  100  80  Took 24 hours to get first 10k still waiting on the other 70 detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-16  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-16  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-15  100  100  100  100  Perfect detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-12  100  100  100  100  Amazing service A++++ delivered within hours of order detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-11  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-11  100  100  100  100  My favorite site to use i love your guys delivery you guys never are a minute late your prices are outstanding. I never will stop shopping here 10/10 detail  1421****  n/a 
16-05-09  100  100  100  100  If you're going to buy gold look no further...100% recommend. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-05  60  80  40  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-03  100  100  100  100  Very fast! no more than 15 min for 40000g! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  1421****  n/a 
16-05-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-01  100  80  100  80  11/10 IGN Would buy here again. AH Option took more than 48 hours on my server.. But in the end it was all worth it. Frequent customer inc. detail  n/a  Bruce 
16-04-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-30  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-28  100  40  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-27  100  100  100  100  Super fast, exactly as advertised. Would confidently recommend . detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-27  100  100  100  100  I loved it delivered the gold on time 10k gold each transaction. Amazing and will buy gold ONLY from here. detail  #142****  n/a 
16-04-26  100  100  100  100  FAAAASSSSSSSSSSSTTT detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-25  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-25  100  100  100  100  Ordered and within 2 mins I had my stuff. Amazing service, will be using again 100% detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-23  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-22  100  100  100  100  Unbelievable Service! Ordered and had my gold traded to me in 20 minutes!... How this can provided blows my mind. Will be making all future orders from you guys. Price and Speed = my business. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-21  20  20  60  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-19  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-18  100  100  100  100  I always get my gold fast! Gameusd provides fast and secure service! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-18  100  100  100  100  Very fast and i got a bunch of mounts ive want for a LONG time detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-17  100  100  100  100  First time buying WoW gold, received what I ordered within the specified time window. No fuss, no problems. Satisfied. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-16  100  100  100  100  Easy transaction detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-15  100  100  100  100  I've ordered from gameusd before, but this is the first time I've ordered such a large amount and through the AH. Delivery happened over night and I'm totally happy. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-13  100  100  100  100  Fast, painless, just as advertised. Will be back. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-13  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-12  100  100  100  100  Amazing service thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-02  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-02  100  100  100  100  amazing detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-01  80  40  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-31  80  60  100  100  Got my gold and im happy :D detail  1420****  n/a 
16-03-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-29  100  100  60  100  got with my quickly detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-28  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-28  80  100  60  60  one guy wouldnt strike up a convo but the other dude was a pretty cool guy. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-28  100  100  100  100  got my gold in seconds amazing:) detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-25  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-21  80  80  80  80  n/a  1420****  n/a 
16-03-21  n/a  100  80  100  Used this site multiple times, with my experience the 48 hour delivery usually arrives within 5 hours of purchase, site could be updated to lose that AOL look though. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-19  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  1420****  n/a 
16-03-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-17  n/a  100  100  100  Extremely fast (Really, do you know that I am ordering before I ordered?) super cheap and very reliable! Can't rate you anything else except for 10/10. - Happy customer /flirt detail  1420****  n/a 
16-03-15  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-11  100  100  80  100  Super fast detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-10  n/a  100  100  100  I've used gameusd for a few years now, made a couple of purchases over my time both AH delivery and in person, each time I see quick service and have never had any issues receiving my gold or having an order proccess. Definitely the only gold service I will use. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-10  100  100  100  100  Good stuff detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-09  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  Vic 
16-03-08  100  100  100  100  Pretty fast and efficient , friendly customer service! detail  n/a  Bruce 
16-03-06  100  100  100  100  very trust-worthy. would buy more gold in the near future! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-05  100  100  60  100  n/a  1419****  n/a 
16-03-05  100  100  100  100  Fast delivery and best customer service detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-04  20  40  40  n/a  Bought 30k gold, a day later blizzard saying I received gold that was stolen from another character they then removed the gold from my account and gave me a warning not to buy gold from 3rd party websites. do not buy gold from this website detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-01  100  80  100  100  Brilliant price, brilliant service. Arrived within the 48 hour window. Would shop here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-01  100  100  100  100  Have to say... Was super skeptical about buying gold. GamesUSD has deff changed my perception of it. Professional and on time. detail  1419****  Bruce 
16-02-28  100  100  100  100  fast and easy nuff said no homo detail  n/a  n/a 
16-02-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-02-22  100  100  100  100  I was not trusting because other site never delived the gold. I placed my order with Gameusd and they delivered on time, although they didn't follow up to say there was going to be a delay. I mean, it was delivered within 48 hours as promised, but the lack of follow up had me nervous. But I got it after chatting with CS, I am happy and will certainly buy more again and again :D detail  n/a  Vincent and Bruce 
16-02-19  100  40  80  80  Slow delivery that I paid extra for. detail  1418****  Vincent 
16-02-17  100  100  100  100  Loved the service for the price and quick! Thanks again! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-02-16  100  100  100  100  Literally invited me to a group to trade is in less then a minute couldn't be happier with my choice detail  1418****  n/a 
16-02-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-02-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-02-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-02-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-02-05  100  100  100  100  Have been using these guys for years, and they STILL provide the best service around! detail  1418****  n/a 
16-02-02  100  100  80  100  Awesome. Got that very quickly ! Thanks ! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-30  80  100  100  100  Instantly bought my AH items that I said placed up. I'd love the website to look more professional. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-30  100  100  100  100  Vincent and Farmer kicked ass with speedy delivery. Sure I paid extra for it but its like paying for One day shipping. I was worried at first but these guys are the best in the business! -Dethaniel detail  1418****  Vincent 
16-01-29  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-27  100  100  100  100  Great guys, thanks a lot 110k delivered SUPER fast detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-27  n/a  100  100  100  I have bought a lot of gold from you over the years and been very pleased. They were always delivered face to face, This is the first time using the AH, I lost 8000 gold doing it this way. I and very upset about that!!!!! detail  1418****  n/a 
16-01-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-22  100  100  100  100  Second time purchase. Went sleep woke up with the money! Absolutely fantastic service! Love the customer service aswell! Thanks again I will be back again soon for more detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-22  100  100  100  100  Great time of delivery about 10mins i will never use another site detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-21  100  40  100  80  Gold was cheap customer service was nice and helped me along with the process. I got my gold eventually. The problem was it took a long time for the gold to come. The gold came more than 2 days after the 48 hour period maximum wait. (It took about 4 days altogether) I don't know if the gold gamer on my realm was away or something but anyway I got the gold in the end the whole purchase was nice apart from the long wait time. detail  n/a  Vincent and Bruce 
16-01-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-17  100  100  100  100  dude was cool and called me b detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-15  n/a  100  100  100  ive purchased gold from other sites before and have had some success and failures but these guys so far have delivered each time. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-15  100  100  100  100  Been ordering gold from this site since 2008-2009 area, always got fast service without problems. That said I ordered 150K gold last night and received it all within 15-20 minutes. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-15  40  20  60  60  Bruce said he prioritized my order because it didn't arrive on time, an hour later it still isn't here. detail  1417****  Bruce 
16-01-14  100  100  100  100  Really fast and reliable delivery, was a little worried since chinese gold sites have scammed me in the past but these guys are the real deal. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-11  100  80  100  100  I had the pleasure of chatting with Vincent through the whole process of purchasing gold. Vincent was more then patient and answered all my questions. I would easily shop here again. Great price and great customer service without a doubt. detail  1417****  Vincent 
16-01-11  100  100  100  100  gold delivery good as promised. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-11  n/a  100  100  100  Got gold in under a min!!!!! detail  1417****  n/a 
16-01-10  80  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-09  100  100  100  100  The prices were great, customer service was always there 24/7 if i had any questions. 60,000 WoW gold was delivered very securely through the auction house well within their 48 hour time frame. 9.5/10 , would buy again. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-07  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-06  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-04  100  100  100  100  Put items in AH, within 10 minutes all were bought 10/10 would Use again! detail  1417****  Bruce 
16-01-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-03  100  100  100  100  received in the first hour of 48 hours, excelled my expectations. Truly appreciated detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-29  100  20  80  80  Has taken over 4 hours to get my face to face (ETA 1-30 MIN DELIVERY). detail  n/a  n/a 
15-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-29  100  80  100  100  Great service! Quick delivery even on 1-48 hours, would 100% shop again detail  n/a  n/a 
15-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-27  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-26  100  100  60  100  Extraordinarily fast and easy. Just put the items up and leave it be! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-12-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-25  80  n/a  100  60  Stock shown not always accurate, Anyway got a refund after 1 hour. usefull 24/7 chat, and efficient customer service. detail  n/a  Vincent 
15-12-24  100  100  100  100  first time purchaser! exactly as described! 60k by AH got in several deliveries but nonetheless it was everything. thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-12-21  100  20  80  40  costumer service is wonderfull, very helpfull, good prices, the delivery time is not that good, got a full refund. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-12-21  60  60  100  80  n/a  1416****  bruce 
15-12-21  100  100  80  100  I purchased 450k Gold, and it was delivered within minutes of my purchase. detail  n/a  Vincent 
15-12-19  100  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-19  100  100  100  100  Fantastic service. Super cheap! Great customer service I had a problem and accidentally put the item up for 24 hours instead of 48 and Vincent from the Live Chat helped me straight away and my order was delivered a few minutes after he sorted it for me. 10/10 will definitely buy more for another character :) detail  n/a  Vincent 
15-12-17  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-15  100  100  100  100  Great place to buy Gold. THey are quick and efficient. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-12-14  n/a  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-09  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-07  60  20  80  20  complete shit, first time order and payed extra for the fast 1-30 min time arrival and waited well over an hour detail  1416****  Bruce 
15-12-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-05  80  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-01  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-30  100  100  100  100  Great service, on time and fast. Thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-11-30  100  100  80  100  Unbelievable service. Super quick and painless. Didn't even have to think about it and was done much faster than I expected. This review is for cash in Elder Scrolls Online. :) detail  n/a  n/a 
15-11-30  100  100  80  100  Wonderful experience! Review is for Elder Scrolls Online delivery. In my inbox extremely quickly, just as promised. A++. Will recommend. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-11-28  n/a  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-26  80  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-23  100  40  80  100  May have had no gold sellers online at the time so I didn't get my gold in the 1-30 method BUT after a few minuted vincent was able to get the gold delivered :) detail  #141****  vincent 
15-11-23  80  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-20  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-15  100  20  80  100  more than 48h .... sorry but this time the delivery was not good... but anyway... I was not in a hurry ;) detail  #141****  n/a 
15-11-14  100  100  100  100  I've used this service for WOW gold multiple times, always face to face delivery. I usually have my gold within 15 minutes or less. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-11-13  100  100  100  100  I can't even imagine how many 1000's I have bought from these guys and I have never had an issue. Great service as always. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-11-12  100  100  100  100  My first time purchasing today and I recieved it very fast. The whole process was smooth. Thanks! detail  1415****  n/a 
15-11-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-11  80  100  80  100  I have used these guys and they are trustworthy and have good turn around times. The best seller I've used for sure detail  n/a  n/a 
15-11-09  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-09  100  100  80  80  I bought 10k for just under 4 USD(other sites were over $7!) And in a few hours it was delivered via Auction House. Great site and I will use it again :) detail  n/a  n/a 
15-11-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-04  100  80  100  100  Great service, highly recommended! detail  1413****  n/a 
15-11-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-03  100  80  100  100  vincent and bruce helped me a ton and really made me feel like a valued customer. I paid extra for 30min delivery and that didn't actually go any faster, so I got a refund and purchased 1-48hours and I got it within 2! will shop here again. thank you. detail  1415****  vincent and bruce 
15-11-01  100  100  80  100  placed back-to-back orders and both were delivered in just a few hours. also contacted customer service with a minor problem and everything was taken care of in a matter of minutes. detail  n/a  bruce 
15-11-01  100  100  100  100  Every order has worked out problem free. Thanks. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-10-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  1414****  n/a 
15-10-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-21  100  100  100  100  Best place to buy gold hands down! detail  1414****  n/a 
15-10-20  100  100  100  100  #1 detail  n/a  vincent 
15-10-16  100  80  100  100  I have purchased over 3Billion gold over since 2010 and i have never had a problem with this site some times late but that is fine because they hook you up in the end most of the time great site detail  n/a  n/a 
15-10-16  100  100  100  100  Bruce was INDESPENSABLE! All kidding aside, you would have lost my sale THIS TIME (which i buy ALOT, over 2mill at least over time) This man need some kind of promortion or raise or something. He was polite, went out of his was to help, stayed with me for over 1 1/2 hours helping me....HOOK HIM UP!@ detail  5957****  Bruce 
15-10-15  80  100  60  100  the delivery was incredibly fast only a few hours for, what i considered to be, a large order. on other sites an order 10 times smaller took much longer to be delivered. A+++++ As far as customer service was concerned, it took a while, about 30 minutes, to get someone online they were busy. They answered my questions as best as they could i wasn't disappointed i basically asked how long it would take for the order, which to be fair is hard to guess, and they told me the usual 24-48 hours. which is what's written on the site so no new info from customer service but i expected as much so no complaints really. detail  n/a  vincent 
15-10-14  100  100  100  100  Quick and easy delivery. detail  1414****  n/a 
15-10-11  100  100  100  100  delivered within 10 minutes, great service detail  n/a  n/a 
15-10-08  100  100  80  100  Great service! Very little pain involved. detail  1414****  Bruce 
15-10-04  100  80  80  100  Very nice service, a bit slow delivery, but that probably was because they don't keep gold stocked up. That's a GOOD thing, it avoids getting both them and customers banned. detail  #141****  Bruce 
15-10-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-02  100  80  100  100  I really like when the face to face option is available. The delivery time is very quick for that little bit of extra money. Pretty good site. I'll try AH next time and see how long it takes. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-09-28  100  100  100  100  Bought 10k Auction Buyout method, my only regret is losing the 500g to the auctioneer. But it did arrive within 8 hours of purchase. Legit. detail  1414****  n/a 
15-09-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-27  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-23  100  100  100  100  Absolutely incredible service, only took 24 hours, all of it came through at once. detail  1414****  n/a 
15-09-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-19  80  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-17  100  100  100  100  I had a terrible experience on a nother site. I am more than pleased with your service and I will recommend you to people I know detail  1413****  n/a 
15-09-17  100  80  100  100  Incredible customer service! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-09-16  100  40  100  100  I've purchased over 150k over several orders for wow gold. Great service, but I wouldn't recommend paying extra for 30 min delivery time, it's hardly ever delivered within that. Took them 24 hours last time I did that option, and 12 hours the second to last time. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-09-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-13  100  40  100  100  Yes it took them a long time much more than the 30 mins but i get over 10k gold for waiting like DAMN SON detail  n/a  n/a 
15-09-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-12  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-08  100  100  100  100  I've placed three orders for ESO gold (50k-50k-100k). The first two were delivered <2 hours since ordering. We'll see how long the third takes, but I guarantee that this is the best option! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-09-08  100  100  100  100  I bought Aion US gold. Excellent seller will buy there again! detail  1413****  Bruce 
15-09-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-05  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-30  100  100  100  100  Best price, fastest delivery, could only be better if it was free! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-30  100  100  100  100  Great Service and very quick delivery time. I will definitely be buying here again in the future!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-29  100  100  100  100  Have made purchases here many times so far for WoW gold. Great prices, and very good customer service! Had an incident where my AH item wasn't purchased within the two days. Contacted them through the live chat, and it was handled very promptly. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-28  100  100  100  100  Made a mistake on my part with the order. Got in refunded in no time at all. Am a returning customer and will be for a long time. detail  1413****  Bruce 
15-08-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-24  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  1412****  Vincent 
15-08-23  100  80  100  100  Have shopped here for WoW gold multiple times and will continue to. Had a hold up on a 1-30min ETA but contacted them through chat and they backed up there 100% garantee. I'm totally happy! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-22  100  100  40  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-19  40  20  60  40  I paid for 1-30 and it took 4 and 1/2 hours. I want a refund for the extra money I paid for fast delivery which I DID NOT GET. detail  1412****  n/a 
15-08-15  100  100  100  100  Super fast, thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-15  100  100  100  100  Amazing. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-15  100  20  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-13  100  100  100  100  It's the third time I'm buying here, Love it! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-12  60  60  n/a  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-12  20  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-08  100  100  100  100  Good detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-08  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-08  100  100  100  100  It's been a while since i ordered last, but it still rules! :D detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-01  100  60  100  100  Very competitive pricing, delivery times could be improved, was kept 3 hours for a 30 minute expected delivery once. I've shopped here over 8 times, never had to worry about fraud or scam, this is an honest business. I will always shop here again in the future. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-29  100  100  100  100  Quick and easy! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-28  80  20  60  60  the order took 3 times as long as the time limit i paid for. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-27  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-25  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-24  n/a  40  80  80  I've ordered 3 times. The first order I was kind of worried about it and even more so after I waited 3 days thinking I got scammed but the gold finally delivered. The other 2 times its seemed to be a faster but still a little off. I know they wont leave me hanging though. Its hard to beat the price and knowing I can pay with paypal is great. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-24  n/a  40  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-23  100  100  100  100  Fair prices, fast delivery!! Couldn't ask for anything more. thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-22  100  100  100  100  Bought from here multiple times, they have never failed to deliver on time. Amazing service, 10/10 would shop here again! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-22  40  20  60  60  Ive been waiting for more than 2 hours for an ETA of 30 mins. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-21  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-18  100  100  60  80  Excellent i received my gold in a short period and i will be back for more. to anyone who wants to know if this site is legit ITS LEGIT and safe. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-13  100  80  100  100  I have bought gold from here years ago and always have been pleased, which is why I chose this website again today. Great customer service through live chat. Decent delivery time, ETA 1 hour 30 min and got it in around 2 hours. Overall great service I would buy gold here again for sure. detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-07-12  100  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-11  80  60  80  80  I ordered 2kk for SWTOR and everything's ok! I waited maybe a little bit too much, so I started to worry about a possible scam, but they said 1-48hrs and I got the credits I paid for! Great service! detail  1411****  n/a 
15-07-11  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-10  100  100  80  100  Very very good!Amazing customer support. I am completely satisfied with the service! Going to order again for sure. Thank you. detail  1411****  Vincent 
15-07-07  100  100  100  100  Always providing fast service, nt once have i been disapointed :) detail  1410****  n/a 
15-07-07  100  100  100  100  Very fast service!!! would deff reccomend to anyone!! detail  n/a  Brian 
15-07-07  100  100  100  100  Delivered within 10 minutes. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-01  80  n/a  100  20  Ordered gold for ESO on PSN and they could not deliver. Many sites are able to except them. Very disappointed for first time experience on site, detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-29  100  100  100  100  they actually called my phone when there was an issue about in game name, i thought they will say something about not having enough stock etc, soon as i gave them the right info, they mailed me my gold! 100k, been through other gold sellers, and they take sometime before i receive them, sometimes too complicated! worse didnt get any gold at all! but this site is impressive. right now i ordered another stock of 100k and waiting at the moment coz i liked their service! not a scam or anything, just plain service! 10/10 !! definitely will be a regular customer! <3 detail  1410****  bruce 
15-06-29  n/a  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-28  100  100  100  100  Dude literally got all my gold within 5 minutes. Well worth it in every way possible. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-25  100  100  100  100  Super fast, better than last time! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-24  100  100  80  100  Quick and relatively cheap compared to other websites, had my doubts at first but this website is 100% trustworthy. 10/10 would shop here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-21  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-17  100  100  100  100  Very Professional! Tim is an outstanding rep! Fast Delivery as promised! Great Price! Very happy :) detail  1410****  Tim 
15-06-16  100  100  100  100  thank you detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-15  100  100  100  100  Was delivered within 10 minutes of order with professional attitude. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-15  100  80  80  100  very legit, will buy again! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-14  100  80  80  100  great, i love it! detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-06-13  n/a  100  100  100  AMAZING and fast delivery, no scam! This is a amazing service! i will DEFINITELY buy from here again! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-13  80  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-09  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-08  100  100  100  100  Excellent as usual detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-07  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-07  80  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-01  80  20  80  60  I have shopped here twice the first time was really good I got my order really quick, but this time my order took over six hours on a 1-30 minute delivery! Though I still got what I paid for but not in a timely manner. detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-05-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-28  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-26  100  100  100  100  I've been ordering from this site since 09 and all I can say is WOW!!!! Still 6 years later and I get my gold within minutes, no matter the amount! This should be your ONLY gold buying option. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-26  100  100  100  100  wow, just wow great and fast service that's all I can say. I am a GM and I tell my guildies to come here!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-25  100  100  100  100  Only one that respects their customers detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-22  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-21  n/a  100  100  100  Very consistent and reliable. Always get the correct order on time (usually quite fast). Never had any problems, so never used customer service. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-20  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-16  80  20  100  80  It's going on a hour now and I have yet to receive my full product. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-15  100  100  100  100  Delivery within 10 mins, amazingly quick! a+++++++ service. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-15  100  100  100  100  mr. bruce helped me out in customer service, I give him 5 stars, he was great help detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-15  100  100  60  100  Excellent service fast delivery, Great job much thanks. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-15  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-15  100  100  100  100  Easy and fast detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-15  100  100  100  100  Have been ordering for more than 4 years and love the service fast and honest detail  n/a  bruce 
15-05-13  100  100  100  100  <3 detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-13  100  100  100  100  Very happy with this site. this is my second time purchasing and they came through. thank you A+++++ will buy again detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-12  100  100  80  100  n/a  1408****  n/a 
15-05-11  80  100  80  100  Bought ESO gold, large amount, delivered within 2hours. I recommend it!! :) detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-10  100  100  100  100  Not a scam, this is great when your in need of some gold! Thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-10  100  100  100  100  Under 5 mins to deliver. Amazing service. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-10  100  100  100  100  I finished the order and alt tabbed back to the game and my gold was already ready!!!! Amazing service! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-10  100  100  100  100  i thought it was a scam at first but they gave my my 3000k on time detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-09  100  100  100  100  fast Delivery!! Thank You!! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-09  100  100  100  100  Freaking Awesome Delivery time plus only site i have ever seen that shows actual stock they carry. AWESOME!! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-09  100  80  100  100  I placed a very large order for gold. It took them about 40 hours to deliver, but it was very simple and customer service was always there for me. They kept me informed on ETA of the gold. When it was delivered I received an email notification. Logged on an there it was. Very easy! They are trustworthy! Will shop with them again. Thank you! detail  1408****  n/a 
15-05-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-08  100  100  100  100  been my go to for years detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-08  100  80  80  100  I have used a lot of cash for gold site last fall I was told by a friend about your site and while I have had a couple of small delivery issues your CUSTOMER SERVICE has always made it right so thanks for the great job you guys are doing over there!! Oh buy the way I love the fact I can use pay pal you now how much it suck when a site demands your card info!! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-08  100  100  100  100  2-3 minutes delivery! Very impressed detail  1408****  n/a 
15-05-08  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-07  20  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  1408****  n/a 
15-05-07  100  100  100  100  Got 70k in like 5 minutes. Quick and easy, and very safe. Best gold site around, no question. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-05  100  80  80  100  Always been skeptical about sites selling wow gold. this one delivered. Will definitely buy again! A+++++ detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-03  100  n/a  100  80  Were 3 hours late, but they delivered and with a 10k waiting compensation. Was worth the wait, but thank the lord its done.. detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-05-03  100  100  80  100  as always : the best detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-02  100  80  100  100  Delivery took a few hours, but I'm impatient - otherwise it wouldn't seem like an issue. Besides, this is the best gold site I've ever used, period. detail  n/a  Tim 
15-05-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-30  100  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-26  100  100  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-26  40  20  100  60  The last time I ordered it was great had my order in less than 10 mins , this time I ordered and waited an hour till I decided to contact customer service waited in chat for about 15 mins before someone responded and during that time I called the 1800 number about 4 times and just kept getting voicemail . I hope this was a fluke ... detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-26  100  100  100  100  hands down the best! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-25  n/a  100  100  100  Had no issues. Placed my order, put items on the AH, and most importantly, profit. easy to use. With being able to buy WoW tokens with gold, this makes it easy to get several months of subscription for a reduced price. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-25  80  80  100  100  After a 3 year break its nice to see that gameusd is still as reputable as before. Bought 250k at the cheapest price I've ever seen per K, and I will continue to buy more. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-22  80  40  80  80  SERVIS WAS GOOD timed delivery was off i paid for the 30 min delivery and it took hrs to get it but they made it right and compensated me for the time detail  n/a  bruce 
15-04-21  100  100  100  100  I was skeptical due to so many scams. This is 100% though! Very fast delivery right in stormwind. Not to mention the amazing prices! I will be using this site A LOT! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-21  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 

Page (500 reviews per page): pre 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> 21 next

Buy Cheap WOW Gold or Diablo 3 Gold on GameUSD.com and

McAfee