Start date:-End:
McAfee tests GameUSD daily to keep our customers safe from trojan,identity theft,viruses,spyware and spam!
McAfee

GameUSD.com Review

Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 95.8268% (9887 customers have rated us)

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with GameUSD.com. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us. Click here to rate us!

Buy Cheap WOW Gold or Diablo III Gold on GameUSD.com and

Detailed Ratings: Service
95.8268%
9887 Rated
Delivery
91.8764%
10291 Rated
Price
91.8125%
10323 Rated
Shop Here Again
95.2459%
10292 Rated
Comments of WOW Gold or Diablo III Gold Customers
(optional)
Order
Number

(optional)
CSR's Name
(optional)
16-06-25  100  100  100  100  tnks guys !!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-23  n/a  60  80  80  Good prices Delivery was the exact last second to be with in the time window detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-23  100  80  100  100  quick, reliable, easy detail  n/a  bruce 
16-06-22  100  100  80  100  thank you detail  1423****  n/a 
16-06-21  100  100  100  100  These guys are better than the competitors (guy4game) and will get you ALL of you gold detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-17  100  80  100  100  first time customer here, no problem what so ever, got my order within 40 minutes. exellent customer service, i will definately be back. big thumbs up to vincent aswell ! detail  n/a  Vincent 
16-06-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-16  100  100  100  100  I use another service but the server I'm on was dead and had no stock. GameUSD offered a lower price than my usual and delivered within their 48 hour time frame. Keep up the good work! detail  n/a  vincent 
16-06-15  n/a  100  80  100  damn that was fast... detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-11  n/a  100  100  100  After reading countless positive reviews on this website, I decided to give it a try. It was my first time ever buying gold from a website and it was fantastic. I received my gold within 2 hours which is more than acceptable. If I am ever in need of gold again, this is my go to place. Not a scam and fast delivery keep it up gameusd (: detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-10  100  100  80  100  n/a  1423****  n/a 
16-06-09  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-07  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-06  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-05  100  80  100  100  This site obviously hosts some hard working individuals. I wish the hard working people on this site well, and I'll be buying from them again soon. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-04  100  100  100  100  Honestly this was my first time shopping wow gold and I was really scared. I saw so many sketchy sites and stories and decided to give it a go with this one, and really they delivered even faster than expected. Great work guys! keep it up. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-03  n/a  80  60  80  Happy first timer. No complaints here. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-03  100  100  100  100  Got my gold in about 5 minutes. Will post an update later on today if I get a ban/suspension/warning. As of now, fantastic website. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-02  100  100  100  100  no problem! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-02  100  100  100  100  Very fast, If only the Auction House was Faster :*( detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-01  100  100  100  80  Was a bit nervous, all turned out well. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-29  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-25  100  100  100  100  Each time I work with these guys, they get better and better! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-25  100  100  100  100  I love your guys service its amazing keep it up *Thumbs Up* detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-25  100  100  100  100  fast paid detail  1422****  n/a 
16-05-24  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-24  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-22  100  100  100  100  Almost instantaneous delivery! 5/5 will definitely buy from again. detail  1422****  n/a 
16-05-21  100  100  100  100  My order was delivered within 10 minutes of purchase. Very easy and hassle free. I have ordered from here several times and always has been a positive experience. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-20  100  80  100  40  i got suspended in my account ... detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-17  100  40  100  80  Took 24 hours to get first 10k still waiting on the other 70 detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-16  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-16  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-15  100  100  100  100  Perfect detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-12  100  100  100  100  Amazing service A++++ delivered within hours of order detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-11  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-11  100  100  100  100  My favorite site to use i love your guys delivery you guys never are a minute late your prices are outstanding. I never will stop shopping here 10/10 detail  1421****  n/a 
16-05-09  100  100  100  100  If you're going to buy gold look no further...100% recommend. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-05  60  80  40  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-03  100  100  100  100  Very fast! no more than 15 min for 40000g! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  1421****  n/a 
16-05-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-01  100  80  100  80  11/10 IGN Would buy here again. AH Option took more than 48 hours on my server.. But in the end it was all worth it. Frequent customer inc. detail  n/a  Bruce 
16-04-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-30  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-28  100  40  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-27  100  100  100  100  Super fast, exactly as advertised. Would confidently recommend . detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-27  100  100  100  100  I loved it delivered the gold on time 10k gold each transaction. Amazing and will buy gold ONLY from here. detail  #142****  n/a 
16-04-26  100  100  100  100  FAAAASSSSSSSSSSSTTT detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-25  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-25  100  100  100  100  Ordered and within 2 mins I had my stuff. Amazing service, will be using again 100% detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-23  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-22  100  100  100  100  Unbelievable Service! Ordered and had my gold traded to me in 20 minutes!... How this can provided blows my mind. Will be making all future orders from you guys. Price and Speed = my business. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-21  20  20  60  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-19  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-18  100  100  100  100  I always get my gold fast! Gameusd provides fast and secure service! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-18  100  100  100  100  Very fast and i got a bunch of mounts ive want for a LONG time detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-17  100  100  100  100  First time buying WoW gold, received what I ordered within the specified time window. No fuss, no problems. Satisfied. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-16  100  100  100  100  Easy transaction detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-15  100  100  100  100  I've ordered from gameusd before, but this is the first time I've ordered such a large amount and through the AH. Delivery happened over night and I'm totally happy. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-13  100  100  100  100  Fast, painless, just as advertised. Will be back. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-13  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-12  100  100  100  100  Amazing service thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-02  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-02  100  100  100  100  amazing detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-01  80  40  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-31  80  60  100  100  Got my gold and im happy :D detail  1420****  n/a 
16-03-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-29  100  100  60  100  got with my quickly detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-28  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-28  80  100  60  60  one guy wouldnt strike up a convo but the other dude was a pretty cool guy. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-28  100  100  100  100  got my gold in seconds amazing:) detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-25  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-21  80  80  80  80  n/a  1420****  n/a 
16-03-21  n/a  100  80  100  Used this site multiple times, with my experience the 48 hour delivery usually arrives within 5 hours of purchase, site could be updated to lose that AOL look though. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-19  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  1420****  n/a 
16-03-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-17  n/a  100  100  100  Extremely fast (Really, do you know that I am ordering before I ordered?) super cheap and very reliable! Can't rate you anything else except for 10/10. - Happy customer /flirt detail  1420****  n/a 
16-03-15  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-11  100  100  80  100  Super fast detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-10  n/a  100  100  100  I've used gameusd for a few years now, made a couple of purchases over my time both AH delivery and in person, each time I see quick service and have never had any issues receiving my gold or having an order proccess. Definitely the only gold service I will use. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-10  100  100  100  100  Good stuff detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-09  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  Vic 
16-03-08  100  100  100  100  Pretty fast and efficient , friendly customer service! detail  n/a  Bruce 
16-03-06  100  100  100  100  very trust-worthy. would buy more gold in the near future! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-05  100  100  60  100  n/a  1419****  n/a 
16-03-05  100  100  100  100  Fast delivery and best customer service detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-04  20  40  40  n/a  Bought 30k gold, a day later blizzard saying I received gold that was stolen from another character they then removed the gold from my account and gave me a warning not to buy gold from 3rd party websites. do not buy gold from this website detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-01  100  80  100  100  Brilliant price, brilliant service. Arrived within the 48 hour window. Would shop here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-01  100  100  100  100  Have to say... Was super skeptical about buying gold. GamesUSD has deff changed my perception of it. Professional and on time. detail  1419****  Bruce 
16-02-28  100  100  100  100  fast and easy nuff said no homo detail  n/a  n/a 
16-02-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-02-22  100  100  100  100  I was not trusting because other site never delived the gold. I placed my order with Gameusd and they delivered on time, although they didn't follow up to say there was going to be a delay. I mean, it was delivered within 48 hours as promised, but the lack of follow up had me nervous. But I got it after chatting with CS, I am happy and will certainly buy more again and again :D detail  n/a  Vincent and Bruce 
16-02-19  100  40  80  80  Slow delivery that I paid extra for. detail  1418****  Vincent 
16-02-17  100  100  100  100  Loved the service for the price and quick! Thanks again! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-02-16  100  100  100  100  Literally invited me to a group to trade is in less then a minute couldn't be happier with my choice detail  1418****  n/a 
16-02-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-02-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-02-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-02-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-02-05  100  100  100  100  Have been using these guys for years, and they STILL provide the best service around! detail  1418****  n/a 
16-02-02  100  100  80  100  Awesome. Got that very quickly ! Thanks ! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-30  80  100  100  100  Instantly bought my AH items that I said placed up. I'd love the website to look more professional. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-30  100  100  100  100  Vincent and Farmer kicked ass with speedy delivery. Sure I paid extra for it but its like paying for One day shipping. I was worried at first but these guys are the best in the business! -Dethaniel detail  1418****  Vincent 
16-01-29  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-27  100  100  100  100  Great guys, thanks a lot 110k delivered SUPER fast detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-27  n/a  100  100  100  I have bought a lot of gold from you over the years and been very pleased. They were always delivered face to face, This is the first time using the AH, I lost 8000 gold doing it this way. I and very upset about that!!!!! detail  1418****  n/a 
16-01-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-22  100  100  100  100  Second time purchase. Went sleep woke up with the money! Absolutely fantastic service! Love the customer service aswell! Thanks again I will be back again soon for more detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-22  100  100  100  100  Great time of delivery about 10mins i will never use another site detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-21  100  40  100  80  Gold was cheap customer service was nice and helped me along with the process. I got my gold eventually. The problem was it took a long time for the gold to come. The gold came more than 2 days after the 48 hour period maximum wait. (It took about 4 days altogether) I don't know if the gold gamer on my realm was away or something but anyway I got the gold in the end the whole purchase was nice apart from the long wait time. detail  n/a  Vincent and Bruce 
16-01-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-17  100  100  100  100  dude was cool and called me b detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-15  n/a  100  100  100  ive purchased gold from other sites before and have had some success and failures but these guys so far have delivered each time. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-15  100  100  100  100  Been ordering gold from this site since 2008-2009 area, always got fast service without problems. That said I ordered 150K gold last night and received it all within 15-20 minutes. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-15  40  20  60  60  Bruce said he prioritized my order because it didn't arrive on time, an hour later it still isn't here. detail  1417****  Bruce 
16-01-14  100  100  100  100  Really fast and reliable delivery, was a little worried since chinese gold sites have scammed me in the past but these guys are the real deal. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-11  100  80  100  100  I had the pleasure of chatting with Vincent through the whole process of purchasing gold. Vincent was more then patient and answered all my questions. I would easily shop here again. Great price and great customer service without a doubt. detail  1417****  Vincent 
16-01-11  100  100  100  100  gold delivery good as promised. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-11  n/a  100  100  100  Got gold in under a min!!!!! detail  1417****  n/a 
16-01-10  80  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-09  100  100  100  100  The prices were great, customer service was always there 24/7 if i had any questions. 60,000 WoW gold was delivered very securely through the auction house well within their 48 hour time frame. 9.5/10 , would buy again. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-07  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-06  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-04  100  100  100  100  Put items in AH, within 10 minutes all were bought 10/10 would Use again! detail  1417****  Bruce 
16-01-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-03  100  100  100  100  received in the first hour of 48 hours, excelled my expectations. Truly appreciated detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-29  100  20  80  80  Has taken over 4 hours to get my face to face (ETA 1-30 MIN DELIVERY). detail  n/a  n/a 
15-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-29  100  80  100  100  Great service! Quick delivery even on 1-48 hours, would 100% shop again detail  n/a  n/a 
15-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-27  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-26  100  100  60  100  Extraordinarily fast and easy. Just put the items up and leave it be! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-12-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-25  80  n/a  100  60  Stock shown not always accurate, Anyway got a refund after 1 hour. usefull 24/7 chat, and efficient customer service. detail  n/a  Vincent 
15-12-24  100  100  100  100  first time purchaser! exactly as described! 60k by AH got in several deliveries but nonetheless it was everything. thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-12-21  100  20  80  40  costumer service is wonderfull, very helpfull, good prices, the delivery time is not that good, got a full refund. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-12-21  60  60  100  80  n/a  1416****  bruce 
15-12-21  100  100  80  100  I purchased 450k Gold, and it was delivered within minutes of my purchase. detail  n/a  Vincent 
15-12-19  100  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-19  100  100  100  100  Fantastic service. Super cheap! Great customer service I had a problem and accidentally put the item up for 24 hours instead of 48 and Vincent from the Live Chat helped me straight away and my order was delivered a few minutes after he sorted it for me. 10/10 will definitely buy more for another character :) detail  n/a  Vincent 
15-12-17  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-15  100  100  100  100  Great place to buy Gold. THey are quick and efficient. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-12-14  n/a  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-09  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-07  60  20  80  20  complete shit, first time order and payed extra for the fast 1-30 min time arrival and waited well over an hour detail  1416****  Bruce 
15-12-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-05  80  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-01  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-30  100  100  100  100  Great service, on time and fast. Thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-11-30  100  100  80  100  Unbelievable service. Super quick and painless. Didn't even have to think about it and was done much faster than I expected. This review is for cash in Elder Scrolls Online. :) detail  n/a  n/a 
15-11-30  100  100  80  100  Wonderful experience! Review is for Elder Scrolls Online delivery. In my inbox extremely quickly, just as promised. A++. Will recommend. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-11-28  n/a  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-26  80  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-23  100  40  80  100  May have had no gold sellers online at the time so I didn't get my gold in the 1-30 method BUT after a few minuted vincent was able to get the gold delivered :) detail  #141****  vincent 
15-11-23  80  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-20  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-15  100  20  80  100  more than 48h .... sorry but this time the delivery was not good... but anyway... I was not in a hurry ;) detail  #141****  n/a 
15-11-14  100  100  100  100  I've used this service for WOW gold multiple times, always face to face delivery. I usually have my gold within 15 minutes or less. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-11-13  100  100  100  100  I can't even imagine how many 1000's I have bought from these guys and I have never had an issue. Great service as always. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-11-12  100  100  100  100  My first time purchasing today and I recieved it very fast. The whole process was smooth. Thanks! detail  1415****  n/a 
15-11-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-11  80  100  80  100  I have used these guys and they are trustworthy and have good turn around times. The best seller I've used for sure detail  n/a  n/a 
15-11-09  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-09  100  100  80  80  I bought 10k for just under 4 USD(other sites were over $7!) And in a few hours it was delivered via Auction House. Great site and I will use it again :) detail  n/a  n/a 
15-11-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-04  100  80  100  100  Great service, highly recommended! detail  1413****  n/a 
15-11-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-03  100  80  100  100  vincent and bruce helped me a ton and really made me feel like a valued customer. I paid extra for 30min delivery and that didn't actually go any faster, so I got a refund and purchased 1-48hours and I got it within 2! will shop here again. thank you. detail  1415****  vincent and bruce 
15-11-01  100  100  80  100  placed back-to-back orders and both were delivered in just a few hours. also contacted customer service with a minor problem and everything was taken care of in a matter of minutes. detail  n/a  bruce 
15-11-01  100  100  100  100  Every order has worked out problem free. Thanks. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-10-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  1414****  n/a 
15-10-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-21  100  100  100  100  Best place to buy gold hands down! detail  1414****  n/a 
15-10-20  100  100  100  100  #1 detail  n/a  vincent 
15-10-16  100  80  100  100  I have purchased over 3Billion gold over since 2010 and i have never had a problem with this site some times late but that is fine because they hook you up in the end most of the time great site detail  n/a  n/a 
15-10-16  100  100  100  100  Bruce was INDESPENSABLE! All kidding aside, you would have lost my sale THIS TIME (which i buy ALOT, over 2mill at least over time) This man need some kind of promortion or raise or something. He was polite, went out of his was to help, stayed with me for over 1 1/2 hours helping me....HOOK HIM UP!@ detail  5957****  Bruce 
15-10-15  80  100  60  100  the delivery was incredibly fast only a few hours for, what i considered to be, a large order. on other sites an order 10 times smaller took much longer to be delivered. A+++++ As far as customer service was concerned, it took a while, about 30 minutes, to get someone online they were busy. They answered my questions as best as they could i wasn't disappointed i basically asked how long it would take for the order, which to be fair is hard to guess, and they told me the usual 24-48 hours. which is what's written on the site so no new info from customer service but i expected as much so no complaints really. detail  n/a  vincent 
15-10-14  100  100  100  100  Quick and easy delivery. detail  1414****  n/a 
15-10-11  100  100  100  100  delivered within 10 minutes, great service detail  n/a  n/a 
15-10-08  100  100  80  100  Great service! Very little pain involved. detail  1414****  Bruce 
15-10-04  100  80  80  100  Very nice service, a bit slow delivery, but that probably was because they don't keep gold stocked up. That's a GOOD thing, it avoids getting both them and customers banned. detail  #141****  Bruce 
15-10-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-02  100  80  100  100  I really like when the face to face option is available. The delivery time is very quick for that little bit of extra money. Pretty good site. I'll try AH next time and see how long it takes. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-09-28  100  100  100  100  Bought 10k Auction Buyout method, my only regret is losing the 500g to the auctioneer. But it did arrive within 8 hours of purchase. Legit. detail  1414****  n/a 
15-09-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-27  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-23  100  100  100  100  Absolutely incredible service, only took 24 hours, all of it came through at once. detail  1414****  n/a 
15-09-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-19  80  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-17  100  100  100  100  I had a terrible experience on a nother site. I am more than pleased with your service and I will recommend you to people I know detail  1413****  n/a 
15-09-17  100  80  100  100  Incredible customer service! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-09-16  100  40  100  100  I've purchased over 150k over several orders for wow gold. Great service, but I wouldn't recommend paying extra for 30 min delivery time, it's hardly ever delivered within that. Took them 24 hours last time I did that option, and 12 hours the second to last time. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-09-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-13  100  40  100  100  Yes it took them a long time much more than the 30 mins but i get over 10k gold for waiting like DAMN SON detail  n/a  n/a 
15-09-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-12  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-08  100  100  100  100  I've placed three orders for ESO gold (50k-50k-100k). The first two were delivered <2 hours since ordering. We'll see how long the third takes, but I guarantee that this is the best option! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-09-08  100  100  100  100  I bought Aion US gold. Excellent seller will buy there again! detail  1413****  Bruce 
15-09-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-05  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-30  100  100  100  100  Best price, fastest delivery, could only be better if it was free! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-30  100  100  100  100  Great Service and very quick delivery time. I will definitely be buying here again in the future!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-29  100  100  100  100  Have made purchases here many times so far for WoW gold. Great prices, and very good customer service! Had an incident where my AH item wasn't purchased within the two days. Contacted them through the live chat, and it was handled very promptly. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-28  100  100  100  100  Made a mistake on my part with the order. Got in refunded in no time at all. Am a returning customer and will be for a long time. detail  1413****  Bruce 
15-08-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-24  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  1412****  Vincent 
15-08-23  100  80  100  100  Have shopped here for WoW gold multiple times and will continue to. Had a hold up on a 1-30min ETA but contacted them through chat and they backed up there 100% garantee. I'm totally happy! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-22  100  100  40  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-19  40  20  60  40  I paid for 1-30 and it took 4 and 1/2 hours. I want a refund for the extra money I paid for fast delivery which I DID NOT GET. detail  1412****  n/a 
15-08-15  100  100  100  100  Super fast, thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-15  100  100  100  100  Amazing. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-15  100  20  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-13  100  100  100  100  It's the third time I'm buying here, Love it! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-12  60  60  n/a  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-12  20  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-08  100  100  100  100  Good detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-08  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-08  100  100  100  100  It's been a while since i ordered last, but it still rules! :D detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-01  100  60  100  100  Very competitive pricing, delivery times could be improved, was kept 3 hours for a 30 minute expected delivery once. I've shopped here over 8 times, never had to worry about fraud or scam, this is an honest business. I will always shop here again in the future. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-29  100  100  100  100  Quick and easy! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-28  80  20  60  60  the order took 3 times as long as the time limit i paid for. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-27  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-25  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-24  n/a  40  80  80  I've ordered 3 times. The first order I was kind of worried about it and even more so after I waited 3 days thinking I got scammed but the gold finally delivered. The other 2 times its seemed to be a faster but still a little off. I know they wont leave me hanging though. Its hard to beat the price and knowing I can pay with paypal is great. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-24  n/a  40  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-23  100  100  100  100  Fair prices, fast delivery!! Couldn't ask for anything more. thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-22  100  100  100  100  Bought from here multiple times, they have never failed to deliver on time. Amazing service, 10/10 would shop here again! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-22  40  20  60  60  Ive been waiting for more than 2 hours for an ETA of 30 mins. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-21  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-18  100  100  60  80  Excellent i received my gold in a short period and i will be back for more. to anyone who wants to know if this site is legit ITS LEGIT and safe. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-13  100  80  100  100  I have bought gold from here years ago and always have been pleased, which is why I chose this website again today. Great customer service through live chat. Decent delivery time, ETA 1 hour 30 min and got it in around 2 hours. Overall great service I would buy gold here again for sure. detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-07-12  100  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-11  80  60  80  80  I ordered 2kk for SWTOR and everything's ok! I waited maybe a little bit too much, so I started to worry about a possible scam, but they said 1-48hrs and I got the credits I paid for! Great service! detail  1411****  n/a 
15-07-11  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-10  100  100  80  100  Very very good!Amazing customer support. I am completely satisfied with the service! Going to order again for sure. Thank you. detail  1411****  Vincent 
15-07-07  100  100  100  100  Always providing fast service, nt once have i been disapointed :) detail  1410****  n/a 
15-07-07  100  100  100  100  Very fast service!!! would deff reccomend to anyone!! detail  n/a  Brian 
15-07-07  100  100  100  100  Delivered within 10 minutes. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-01  80  n/a  100  20  Ordered gold for ESO on PSN and they could not deliver. Many sites are able to except them. Very disappointed for first time experience on site, detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-29  100  100  100  100  they actually called my phone when there was an issue about in game name, i thought they will say something about not having enough stock etc, soon as i gave them the right info, they mailed me my gold! 100k, been through other gold sellers, and they take sometime before i receive them, sometimes too complicated! worse didnt get any gold at all! but this site is impressive. right now i ordered another stock of 100k and waiting at the moment coz i liked their service! not a scam or anything, just plain service! 10/10 !! definitely will be a regular customer! <3 detail  1410****  bruce 
15-06-29  n/a  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-28  100  100  100  100  Dude literally got all my gold within 5 minutes. Well worth it in every way possible. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-25  100  100  100  100  Super fast, better than last time! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-24  100  100  80  100  Quick and relatively cheap compared to other websites, had my doubts at first but this website is 100% trustworthy. 10/10 would shop here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-21  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-17  100  100  100  100  Very Professional! Tim is an outstanding rep! Fast Delivery as promised! Great Price! Very happy :) detail  1410****  Tim 
15-06-16  100  100  100  100  thank you detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-15  100  100  100  100  Was delivered within 10 minutes of order with professional attitude. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-15  100  80  80  100  very legit, will buy again! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-14  100  80  80  100  great, i love it! detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-06-13  n/a  100  100  100  AMAZING and fast delivery, no scam! This is a amazing service! i will DEFINITELY buy from here again! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-13  80  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-09  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-08  100  100  100  100  Excellent as usual detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-07  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-07  80  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-01  80  20  80  60  I have shopped here twice the first time was really good I got my order really quick, but this time my order took over six hours on a 1-30 minute delivery! Though I still got what I paid for but not in a timely manner. detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-05-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-28  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-26  100  100  100  100  I've been ordering from this site since 09 and all I can say is WOW!!!! Still 6 years later and I get my gold within minutes, no matter the amount! This should be your ONLY gold buying option. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-26  100  100  100  100  wow, just wow great and fast service that's all I can say. I am a GM and I tell my guildies to come here!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-25  100  100  100  100  Only one that respects their customers detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-22  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-21  n/a  100  100  100  Very consistent and reliable. Always get the correct order on time (usually quite fast). Never had any problems, so never used customer service. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-20  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-16  80  20  100  80  It's going on a hour now and I have yet to receive my full product. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-15  100  100  100  100  Delivery within 10 mins, amazingly quick! a+++++++ service. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-15  100  100  100  100  mr. bruce helped me out in customer service, I give him 5 stars, he was great help detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-15  100  100  60  100  Excellent service fast delivery, Great job much thanks. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-15  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-15  100  100  100  100  Easy and fast detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-15  100  100  100  100  Have been ordering for more than 4 years and love the service fast and honest detail  n/a  bruce 
15-05-13  100  100  100  100  <3 detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-13  100  100  100  100  Very happy with this site. this is my second time purchasing and they came through. thank you A+++++ will buy again detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-12  100  100  80  100  n/a  1408****  n/a 
15-05-11  80  100  80  100  Bought ESO gold, large amount, delivered within 2hours. I recommend it!! :) detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-10  100  100  100  100  Not a scam, this is great when your in need of some gold! Thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-10  100  100  100  100  Under 5 mins to deliver. Amazing service. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-10  100  100  100  100  I finished the order and alt tabbed back to the game and my gold was already ready!!!! Amazing service! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-10  100  100  100  100  i thought it was a scam at first but they gave my my 3000k on time detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-09  100  100  100  100  fast Delivery!! Thank You!! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-09  100  100  100  100  Freaking Awesome Delivery time plus only site i have ever seen that shows actual stock they carry. AWESOME!! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-09  100  80  100  100  I placed a very large order for gold. It took them about 40 hours to deliver, but it was very simple and customer service was always there for me. They kept me informed on ETA of the gold. When it was delivered I received an email notification. Logged on an there it was. Very easy! They are trustworthy! Will shop with them again. Thank you! detail  1408****  n/a 
15-05-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-08  100  100  100  100  been my go to for years detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-08  100  80  80  100  I have used a lot of cash for gold site last fall I was told by a friend about your site and while I have had a couple of small delivery issues your CUSTOMER SERVICE has always made it right so thanks for the great job you guys are doing over there!! Oh buy the way I love the fact I can use pay pal you now how much it suck when a site demands your card info!! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-08  100  100  100  100  2-3 minutes delivery! Very impressed detail  1408****  n/a 
15-05-08  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-07  20  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  1408****  n/a 
15-05-07  100  100  100  100  Got 70k in like 5 minutes. Quick and easy, and very safe. Best gold site around, no question. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-05  100  80  80  100  Always been skeptical about sites selling wow gold. this one delivered. Will definitely buy again! A+++++ detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-03  100  n/a  100  80  Were 3 hours late, but they delivered and with a 10k waiting compensation. Was worth the wait, but thank the lord its done.. detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-05-03  100  100  80  100  as always : the best detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-02  100  80  100  100  Delivery took a few hours, but I'm impatient - otherwise it wouldn't seem like an issue. Besides, this is the best gold site I've ever used, period. detail  n/a  Tim 
15-05-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-30  100  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-26  100  100  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-26  40  20  100  60  The last time I ordered it was great had my order in less than 10 mins , this time I ordered and waited an hour till I decided to contact customer service waited in chat for about 15 mins before someone responded and during that time I called the 1800 number about 4 times and just kept getting voicemail . I hope this was a fluke ... detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-26  100  100  100  100  hands down the best! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-25  n/a  100  100  100  Had no issues. Placed my order, put items on the AH, and most importantly, profit. easy to use. With being able to buy WoW tokens with gold, this makes it easy to get several months of subscription for a reduced price. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-25  80  80  100  100  After a 3 year break its nice to see that gameusd is still as reputable as before. Bought 250k at the cheapest price I've ever seen per K, and I will continue to buy more. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-22  80  40  80  80  SERVIS WAS GOOD timed delivery was off i paid for the 30 min delivery and it took hrs to get it but they made it right and compensated me for the time detail  n/a  bruce 
15-04-21  100  100  100  100  I was skeptical due to so many scams. This is 100% though! Very fast delivery right in stormwind. Not to mention the amazing prices! I will be using this site A LOT! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-21  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-21  100  100  100  100  Their prices are reasonable considering they deliver high amounts within 10 minutes! amazing customer service. have bought over 500k from them amazing price. detail  1407****  bruce 
15-04-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-20  100  100  80  100  What a spectacular service. detail  n/a  Vincent 
15-04-20  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-19  100  60  80  80  n/a  1407****  bruce 
15-04-19  100  100  100  100  Great service and prices! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-19  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-19  100  100  100  100  Wish there was a frequent buyer benifit detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-18  n/a  100  100  100  Took 5 minutes. Great group. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-18  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  1407****  n/a 
15-04-15  100  100  100  100  90% of the order was delivered within 25min of completion. The rest was taken care of promptly and the CSR's on live chat made me feel at ease knowing the situation was being taken care of. 10/10 would buy from again detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-04-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-14  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  Vincent 
15-04-10  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-08  100  80  100  100  always shop here whenever i need some extra gold. fuck those tokens. this is overall cheaper and more bang for buck. love you gameusd<3 detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-06  100  100  100  100  Even though i messed up and ordered when my account didnt fully upgrade allowing trading, they still kept my funds on hold and when my account fixed the next day I got my money! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-03  100  100  60  100  Pretty simple and easy. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-29  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-29  80  100  40  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-28  100  100  100  100  Ive used a lot of different gold sites and I gotta say yours is the best by far!! detail  1406****  n/a 
15-03-28  100  100  100  100  super fast! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-27  100  100  100  100  Tim was great with helping me, this is the best gold site by far! detail  1406****  Time 
15-03-27  100  40  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-27  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-26  100  40  100  100  Great site for face to face gold buying. They almost never meet the ETA of 48 hours for the AH option however. So be aware, you'll probably need to extend he auctions and wait longer than expected with the AH method detail  1406****  Tim 
15-03-25  100  100  100  100  I can always count on you guys when I need a bit of gold. Awesome once again. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-25  100  80  80  100  Its more than 30 minutes to complete the full trade but its ok detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-24  100  100  80  100  Could at least have a friendly goodbye. detail  1406****  n/a 
15-03-24  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-23  100  100  100  100  Delivered in less than 5 minutes, very professional. Highly recommended! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-23  100  100  100  100  2nd time to buy. Great customer service best price ty detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-22  100  100  100  100  Wow, very quick gold delivery. No problems at all. Haven't been banned yet, and have not had the gold taken back by blizzard. It worked out great. Will buy from again :) detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-20  100  100  100  100  fast and easy like always ty detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-20  100  100  100  100  awesome, super quick. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-19  100  100  100  100  This is very simple to explain. Game USD is the best gold site I have ever come across in terms of all round price and delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-19  100  100  100  100  another great buy, ty detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-18  80  100  80  80  n/a  1405****  Tim 
15-03-18  100  100  100  100  I don't know how these guys are #3 of the top 3. They are THE FASTEST in game delivery ever!! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-18  100  100  100  100  ty again, vincent was very nice and helpful detail  n/a  vincent 
15-03-18  100  100  100  100  Got my 40k gold in less than 5 minutes of ordering. Best site. Hands down. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-17  100  100  100  100  been here man. times, always comes on time detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-17  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-17  100  100  100  100  First time buying WoW gold and I'm very happy with the service detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-15  100  100  80  100  always so fast and on time / epic guys detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-10  100  100  80  100  Ok, once I got chose the right delivery option, delivery was made within 5 mins. Wow, I am impressed. detail  n/a  Vincent 
15-03-09  100  100  100  100  first timer. took about 10 min. happy customer detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-08  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-08  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  bruce 
15-03-08  100  100  60  100  5 min delivery, thanks detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-06  n/a  80  60  100  Took a while to get my gil to me, but it was delivered as promised and within the bounds of the promised timeframe (48 hours max). Thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-05  100  40  40  80  Have been using Gameusd for many years now but this is the first time that my order has taken longer than ETA of 30 minutes. This time it took almost 3 hours. I bought 20k @ .91 which is higher than my last purchase which was 20k @ .49. Prices change all the time but I did'nt recieve any extra gold for my troubles as others have stated. Gameusd is still the best and most secure place to order gold. detail  1405****  Bruce 
15-03-05  100  100  80  100  very quick detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-04  100  100  100  100  Always Helpful Always Fast detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-02  100  80  60  100  Prices are a bit high but at least they deliver what you buy within the ETA. If you're in need of in-game currency, this is the place to buy it. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-02  100  100  40  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-01  100  80  80  100  Bit skeptical at first but glad to see this site and company is very honest and reliable. A++ for service, The price is higher then others, But well worth the customer service and honesty. I will absolutely do business with this place again. I appreciate how well you handled my order. Thanks and tim the service rep deserves a raise A+ on a good job in answering my concerns :) detail  n/a  Tim 
15-02-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-28  100  100  80  100  Never have I ever bought gold from a site, I always read how people get scammed... Well I decided to give it a try with buying 10k. I loved how they explained that the item could be put on AH and they buy it. And on top of that they used paypal! Its secure!!!! Its still scary to pay real money, and to put a card on the line of getting stolen. But with all the securities they had set up made me feel so much better. The only down side I have is that they only do gold! We got the money fast, but Id love to be able to buy mounts too, but with gold I can do that too. Will be buying again, keep up the good work and I'll send people your way! <3 detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-25  40  20  60  60  I ordered my gold about 24 hours ago and still no show. My bank account says the order processed. I have ordered gold and mounts from here before and have gotten my items within 10 mins. It is a little frustrating waiting on a purchase. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-25  100  100  60  100  Barely had time to process my order before it was delivered. Super speedy! Price is a little high, but this is the only gold buying site that didn't have a ton of negative feedback, so I took the risk. Was worth it! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-25  40  20  60  20  payed for the 1-30 min yea not even close.. 4 hours later... still waiting. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-23  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-23  100  100  80  100  n/a  1404****  Vinc 
15-02-22  100  100  100  100  Extremely fast! Thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-20  100  100  100  100  Best Service for the money. Fast, reliable, and professional. I will never use a different company. Hands down the best in the business. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-19  100  80  80  100  The gold delivery was a bit late but I got a bonus for this. I'm really happy with the support! Short support waiting queue and instant help, thanks Tim. :) detail  n/a  Tim 
15-02-19  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-16  80  100  80  100  n/a  1404****  n/a 
15-02-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  1404****  tim 
15-02-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-16  100  60  100  100  n/a  1404****  n/a 
15-02-16  80  20  100  60  Just waited 6hrs for a Face to Face 1-30min trade. :( detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-14  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-11  60  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 

Page (500 reviews per page): pre 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> 21 next

Buy Cheap WOW Gold or Diablo 3 Gold on GameUSD.com and

McAfee