Start date:-End:
McAfee tests GameUSD daily to keep our customers safe from trojan,identity theft,viruses,spyware and spam!
McAfee

GameUSD.com Review

Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 95.7382% (8954 customers have rated us)

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with GameUSD.com. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us. Click here to rate us!

Buy Cheap WOW Gold or Diablo III Gold on GameUSD.com and

Detailed Ratings: Service
95.7382%
8954 Rated
Delivery
91.8486%
9326 Rated
Price
91.7686%
9352 Rated
Shop Here Again
95.2150%
9331 Rated
Comments of WOW Gold or Diablo III Gold Customers
(optional)
Order
Number

(optional)
CSR's Name
(optional)
14-07-30  100  100  80  100  I now love GameUSD, you guys are great! This is the second purchase I made from this website. I am blown away! They filled my order in less than 10 minutes, and for ESO that is just amazing. The first order I made was filled within a few hours (for 50,000). When I contacted live chat, a real person wrote me and gave real responses. It was great. I just made a purchase literly 10 minutes ago for 100,000 G. I've already received all of it. So I wanted to leave a comment just saying how blown away I am at how great this website is. The live chat staff are great, and the delivery time is amazing. I also saved a bit of money, using a coupon they gave me from my first purchase. I'll definitely use this website when I need gold, cause not only are they fast and responsive, they give me discounts for shopping with them. Thanks for everything! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-29  100  100  80  100  Long time buyer, VIP member. Deliveries are always on time, I've only ever had ONE late delivery in over 100 purchases, and it was quickly and professionally resolved with compensation (Give Bruce a raise!) I've been buying from these guys for quite some time now and will continue buying from them as long as they are around. Well done GameUSD! detail  n/a  Bruce 
14-07-29  100  100  100  100  I had an order placed with a different site on 7-27 at 7pm. they told me 30 minutes for 100k. Day and a half later, I still don't have the gold. While waiting I cam here for a smaller order of 50k. They told me 3 hours for delivery, and PROMISED it wouldn't take longer, unless something drastic happened. Imagine my SHOCK when I get an email 30 minutes later saying I had my gold. Loaded up ESO and sure enough, THERE IT WAS! Excellent site, Excellent service, on-time delivery! What more could you ask for? Nothing, that's what! AAA 5-stars!!! detail  1388****  Vincent 
14-07-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-27  100  100  100  100  Done it around 6 times every time is flawless. I messed up once they called me to fix the problem within 30 mins i had gold on my account great safe site. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-26  100  100  100  100  Had a minor setback, but was quickly resolved with the help of Customer Service rep. Bruce! GIVE THAT MAN A RAISE! Within thirty minutes, the problem was resolved and the gold had been delivered.. as always, Gameusd is problem free! detail  1388****  bruce 
14-07-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-24  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  1388****  n/a 
14-07-24  100  100  80  100  great service about two minutes thank you detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-23  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-23  n/a  100  100  100  I've made several purchases and never once been disappointed by the outcome. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-23  100  100  n/a  100  Perfect place for the in-game currency needs. Honestly the best place with the best prices and super fast delivery. I have yet to wait longer than the 30 minute mark. Fast Easy Dependable enough said detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-21  100  100  80  100  Amazing timing detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-21  100  100  100  100  Hate to be so overboard but this couldnt possibly have gone better , ten mins and i had my gold at 530 on a monday. Thank you very much extremely satisfied detail  n/a  Tim 
14-07-21  100  n/a  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-21  80  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-19  100  100  40  100  Extremely fast deliver, will be using these guys from now on. Literally took I think 3 minutes. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-17  80  80  100  100  Very good service, will always use this site. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-16  80  100  60  80  Love how quick it is and always been the legit except the first time it was extremely late. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-12  100  80  80  80  still waiting for the gold to get through, but i love it! Its easy and fast, wont cost too much when it comes down to it! detail  n/a  Bruce 
14-07-12  100  100  100  100  Good service, delivered before the deadline. Would buy again in the future. detail  1387****  Tim 
14-07-11  100  100  80  80  Used the service a number of times over a few years, VIP status. Nothing has been amiss to date. Can't complain! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-10  100  100  100  100  I have bought from them so many times everyone is always nice and you never have a bad experience detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-06  100  100  100  100  I love this service, they're always on time. Totally legit. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-03  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  ' detail  '**** 
14-06-30  100  100  100  100  Traded me within less than 5 minutes, super quick, easy, got my money and done deal. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-06-29  100  100  100  100  Got my order in less than 30 minutes and the delivery was efficient! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-06-29  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-28  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-28  100  100  100  100  Really great service detail  n/a  n/a 
14-06-27  100  100  100  100  Delivered within literally 2 minutes. Exceptional detail  n/a  n/a 
14-06-26  20  100  60  60  Live chat was terriable and rude. Everything else was good a lot of other sites are cheaper but done deliver as quickly and speed is everything detail  1386****  Tony 
14-06-25  100  100  100  100  Delivered in under 5 mins. AWESOME!!! detail  1386****  n/a 
14-06-23  60  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-23  100  100  100  100  i am very impressed with this website. the prize is fair and it only took a hour to get my 50000 gold. i will be shopping here from now on. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-06-23  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-22  100  100  100  100  I've bought over 500,000 wow gold from you guys, at over 50k each order, and its always a 5 min delivery. YOU GUYS ROCK! I can always count on you guys detail  1381****  n/a 
14-06-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-22  100  100  80  80  Very fast delivery via AH. Bought 40k. I will buy again as long as I dont get banned for this (: detail  n/a  Vincent 
14-06-20  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-19  100  80  80  100  quick delivery kept it quick and painless, would buy from again. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-06-19  n/a  60  80  80  This isn't the first time I've bought gold for a game, although a first that I have for World of Warcraft. I figured I'd test the waters by purchasing a small amount here and there from different websites that seemed to know what they were doing. So far, GameUSD were the only ones to have come even close to honoring half of the things mentioned on their website. While I'm still erring on the side of caution, so long as they continue to provide decent service here, I will be continuing to make my purchases here. detail  1386****  n/a 
14-06-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-18  80  60  100  100  Purchased 10k gold with a 1-30min ETA, and while it definitely took longer to arrive (about 12 hours) Bruce made everything right and I will absolutely be coming back to buy gold again. Customer service was responsive and everything worked without a hitch. Definitely recommend GameUSD. detail  1386****  bruce 
14-06-18  100  100  100  100  THANK YOU VERY MUCH GAMEUSD! Ordered 500g gw2 gold and received within 10 minute! expected to wait much longer! will definitely be ordering again! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-06-16  100  100  80  100  Always a pleasure detail  1386****  n/a 
14-06-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-14  100  80  80  100  It took about 12hours+ but the money got to me and with no problems. Would shop again here if needed. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-06-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-13  100  80  80  100  Took about 15 hrs for delivery but no complaints. I will use this service again detail  1386****  n/a 
14-06-12  100  100  100  100  100k thanks again! detail  1386****  n/a 
14-06-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-10  100  100  100  100  Second time buyer, first time was really smooth but OMG this time was even better. Purchased, 30 seconds later i got a group invite and it was done! Best service. A++ detail  n/a  n/a 
14-06-09  100  80  80  100  Awesome as always detail  n/a  n/a 
14-06-09  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-09  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-09  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-09  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-09  80  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-03  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-03  100  100  100  100  in 10 minutes !!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-06-01  100  100  100  100  reliable even years later! thank you detail  1385****  n/a 
14-05-31  100  100  100  100  Very well quick easy gold buying. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-30  100  100  100  100  I started a new account and did the whole 90 boost thing, and had barely 200g. Skeptical at buying gold, I decided screw it i'm doing this regardless of the bad things I hear about this sort of stuff, and to my amazement it went a lot smoother than I'd ever expect. 10/10! Fast, cheap and very good system. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-26  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-25  100  100  100  100  In my opinion this site is the best. Not "one" of the best. But the best. The delivery is as fast as it gets. The prices are very good and the stock is huge. Good job to everyone working in this company. Well done and thank you. 10/10 detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-25  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-25  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-24  100  100  100  100  Incredibly good service! Received my gold within 10 minutes! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-24  100  100  100  100  Great job, great credentials. ill be glad to refer you guys to my friends. 40k total bought and much more soon to come. side note for any new buyers, NEVER GIVE THEM BACK THE GOLD FOR ANY REASON(listed in buying statement). Ty very much guys. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-23  100  100  100  100  convenient and quick, thank you. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-23  80  20  100  80  I bought my gold hoping that I would have it fast, so I could continue playing with my friends, but I had to wait 1 hour+. This was my first time using this method, I normally use the AH method. detail  1385****  n/a 
14-05-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-22  100  100  100  100  excellent as ever detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-22  n/a  80  60  80  Took about 45 minutes to deliver. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-22  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-20  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-19  80  100  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-18  100  100  100  100  Amazingly fast delivery times! Just completely unmatchable... This is by far the most trustworthy and fastest gold site out there! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-18  100  60  100  100  I'll be using your service probably every friday from now on. Keep it up :) detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-17  100  100  80  100  n/a  1385****  n/a 
14-05-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-17  100  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-16  100  100  100  100  I always worry when purchasing gold from a vender. Will the stick it to me or will they deliver. Well, I have to say Gameusd is the real thing. Top notch in every respect. I purchased 50,000 gold and had it in less than 24 hours from the time I sent payment. Fantastic. I can only say this site has me forever. I will only buy from them and nobody else. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-15  100  100  100  100  thanks :) detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-14  100  100  100  100  Fast and cheap. No problems at all. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-11  100  100  100  100  My usual website doesn't deliver WoW gold anymore so I have been looking for a new website and I just found it. I received my order in under 48 hours. I have tried another website and I'm still waiting for their delivery. GAMEUSD is the only place I will shop now. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-11  100  100  100  100  Got my goldz in 5 minutes...thanks very much! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-10  100  100  100  100  amazing, i got my order in about 5 minutes!!! keep up the good work guys!! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-09  100  100  80  100  delivered in less than 30 mns ... awesome ! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-08  100  100  100  100  I barely could log in before I recieved a message where to meet, and that is a good thing! I really appreciate the effort you put in! Thanks guys, keep up the good work! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-07  n/a  80  60  100  I didn't get the promised discount, but the prices were fair. The single biggest factor was no spam after the purchase. I made the mistake of using a different place 2 years ago and finally had to cancel that email account to stop the spam. These people are very professional and I would rather pay a little more than get put on a spam email list from hell. I have made two purchases and it was very well done. Will use for all WoW gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-05  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  1384****  n/a 
14-05-04  100  100  100  100  Great Service, will def use again.. detail  1384****  n/a 
14-05-04  100  100  100  100  My goodness, I finally found a site I can trust. It may be a little more expensive but it was worth getting my gold in less than 10 minutes. Thank you so much. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-03  100  100  100  100  delivered on time no fuss again , proven track record and a company to trust detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-03  100  100  60  100  The prices are fair but there is probably cheaper. However, the service is great and always on time. Also the option of stock check before purchasing is amazing. Will shop here from now on. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-02  n/a  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-02  100  80  100  100  took a bit longer than expected but thats the first issue ive had with these guys in like 2 years, definitely sticking with them detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-30  80  40  80  60  Paid for ETA:1-30 mins. Have been over an hour now and I've got nothing. Now it wasn't really worth paying for it to delivered faster. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-30  100  40  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-29  100  80  100  100  Really nice, just wish they would cover the amount taken away from Auction House. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-28  100  100  100  100  Only service I use & one of the only ones I trust. Koala Credits is good also but I've found this one a little cheaper. Plus I have a vip account here so even better prices. Delivery is always on time, can't fault them at all detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-28  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-26  100  100  100  100  Bought and received right away from a great source. I finally found the place to buy my gold. detail  1384****  n/a 
14-04-26  100  100  100  100  Always a Fast Delivery time and excellent pricing. Thank you! detail  1384****  n/a 
14-04-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-24  100  100  100  100  Took literally 3 mins... completely epic. Thank you much. detail  1384****  n/a 
14-04-22  100  100  100  100  command on 21/04 15:40 , delivered during the night with ETA 1-48h. that was fast. again a good service from gameUSD ! Thank you ! this is sad there is no more FtF for delivery as we loose 5% with each command; but if it's more secure for you, that's ok. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-22  100  100  100  100  good stuff detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-22  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-21  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-19  100  100  100  100  amazing as always detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-19  100  100  100  100  Very fast delivery times, and not to mention you guys have the best prices anywhere. Lastly, I am glad to see a site that doesn't have made characters to spam me after purchase to purchase more. That is by far the biggest reason other companies lose my business. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-18  100  100  100  100  quick deliv detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-17  80  n/a  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-17  100  100  100  100  fast, reliable, and easy detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-16  100  100  100  100  Amazing price, super fast delivery. Have use them for 3 years now. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-15  80  20  60  20  I paid for 50k to be delivered in 30 minutes. After about 20 minutes I received 30k, and was asked to wait another hour for the other 20k. I was offered an additional 2k for the wait. It has been three hours since I placed my order and I am still waiting on 20k to be delivered. detail  1383****  Tim 
14-04-13  100  100  100  100  best place to buy gold out there!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-13  100  100  100  100  Very fast delivery(maybe 5 mins for 40k) and at a great price.Only site I trust when it comes to in-game currency purchases. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-13  60  20  60  60  Very slow delivery detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-12  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-12  n/a  60  40  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-12  80  80  60  100  Have always had a pretty good experience, occasionally had to wait a bit, but NEVER more than 30 minutes for a FTF delivery. Def trust these folks, am a repeat customer. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-11  80  100  80  80  I payed for 70k and I only received 66,000, I'm not sure what happened. detail  1383****  n/a 
14-04-11  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-10  100  100  100  100  As always, AWESOME and Fast!! detail  1383****  n/a 
14-04-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  1383****  n/a 
14-04-09  100  100  100  100  Amazing delivery speed and very effective service. Definitely would recommend. detail  1383****  n/a 
14-04-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-07  100  100  100  100  Fantastic. Fastest delivery I've ever had, by far. Will definitely shop here next time before anywhere else. THANKS! detail  n/a  Tim 
14-04-07  100  100  100  100  Awesome price. Super fast delivery. Would buy again any day. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-06  100  100  100  100  Great service, very professional, and quick delivery. I won't bother buying anywhere else again! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-06  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-06  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-06  100  100  100  100  Excellent and fast. Not one issue. Got 110k delivered in less then 45 minutes. Will be back without a doubt. detail  1382****  Vincent 
14-04-05  100  100  100  100  Seriously?? 2 minutes for 40k?? INSANELY FAST!! You have my business for a longggggg time!! THANKS!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR WOW GOLD!! detail  1382****  n/a 
14-04-04  100  100  100  100  First time buying wow gold, I was very skeptical of most sites, liked the looks of this one, and how they explain how everything is done. Made me feel safe. I will most likely shop here again, and I've already started telling friends about it. detail  1382****  n/a 
14-04-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-03  80  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-03  100  100  100  100  Vincent, you helped me when i needed your help. Many thanks! detail  n/a  vincent 
14-03-31  100  100  100  100  Delivery was quick! And the price is great what more can you ask for :) detail  1382****  n/a 
14-03-31  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tim (I think) 
14-03-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-27  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-26  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-25  100  100  100  100  less than 10 minutes for delivery. Great service detail  n/a  n/a 
14-03-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-23  80  80  80  80  Was expecting a bit quicker delivery for just 20k via auction buyout, but considering my server is dead and it was well within the time frame, I am pleased! One of the better businesses I've dealt with and will deal with again! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-03-23  100  100  100  100  jesus lol that was the fastest one yet, literally within minutes after buying, thanks gaain!! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-03-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-21  n/a  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  1381****  n/a 
14-03-19  100  80  100  100  could be faster on timing but all and all it was great detail  1381****  tony 
14-03-18  100  100  100  100  So amazing. Great prices, and super fast delivery! A+++ detail  1381****  n/a 
14-03-17  100  n/a  60  n/a  Everything looks great, but I will not order from this website. The in person delivery option is disabled for any amount less than 40k so if I want any gold it needs to be done through the auction house. This means I lose gold because of the game's mandatory percentage taken after an item has been purchased from me. In the future, if this website allows in person trade or atleast in game mail for less than 20k, I will change my mind. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-03-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  1381****  n/a 
14-03-17  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  1270****  n/a 
14-03-15  100  60  100  100  Very good service! It might to take time to get delivery ( 1.8 h) for me. But atleast You have proof that You will not get scammed! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-03-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-14  100  100  100  100  Excellent! I am most impressed, I will defiantly be coming back here. Only took mere minutes for my order to be fulfilled face to face. detail  1381****  Padorasa 
14-03-14  100  100  100  n/a  great delivery! detail  1381****  valsellin 
14-03-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-12  80  80  100  100  Best service i have had in a long time! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-03-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-10  100  100  60  80  awsome costomer suppoert detail  n/a  vincent 
14-03-09  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-08  100  80  100  100  good quick service, will recommend detail  n/a  Tony 
14-03-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-08  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-07  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-07  80  20  60  40  needed for auction, used 30 mins option, not fully delivered and lost auction to someone else. very unhappy detail  n/a  Victor 
14-03-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-05  100  100  100  100  very fast service :) A+++ detail  n/a  n/a 
14-03-03  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-03  100  80  80  100  Great service and delivery! Although it wasn't instant (10-15 minutes) it was still a successful purchase. Very trusted and will be back again! Vincent was great!! detail  n/a  Vincent 
14-03-02  n/a  100  60  100  Ordered 50k and it was sent a PM in less than 5 minutes!! OUTSTANDING delivery times, you won't get this kind of delivery time anywhere else. Prices could be a bit lower but that's the nature of the game... detail  1381****  N/A 
14-03-01  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-01  n/a  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-27  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-27  100  100  80  100  n/a  1380****  n/a 
14-02-26  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-26  100  100  100  100  good place will come back detail  n/a  n/a 
14-02-26  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-25  100  100  100  100  quick delivery and very cheap. would use gameusd again!!!! :) thank you!! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-02-24  20  80  60  40  Your guys was harrasing me to give him the gold back detail  n/a  n/a 
14-02-24  80  20  60  20  I paid for 50k $1.59/1000G(ETA:1-30mins) Instock:300000G. And I received 20k of it within 30 minutes. And I'm still waiting for the rest 9 hours later. CSR said earlier that it would be 4-5 hours because the gamer went to bed. And they would give me an extra 2k for waiting. Well it's been 9 hours and still waiting on 32k of gold. Obviously the gold wasn't in stock. detail  1380****  Tim and Bruce 
14-02-23  80  100  80  100  First time using a service like this, very easy process and happy with the results, thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-02-23  100  100  100  100  Best place to buy gold! Always delivers and it's a good price. You may find slightly cheaper prices elsewhere but at the risk of being hacked. This company is the most reputable I've found so far and they always give discounts to return customers so you save even more. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-02-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  1380****  n/a 
14-02-22  100  100  100  100  I placed the order and got it immediately! Amazing! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-02-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-22  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-22  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-21  100  100  100  100  Fantastic, reliable service. Would definitely use again and they are much better than any of the competition! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-02-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-21  100  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-20  100  20  100  60  My CSR was very polite and did all he could, but I waited 4 hours for a FTF delivery and the gold never showed. Had to switch to the AH method. detail  1380****  Bruce 
14-02-18  100  100  100  100  love this place even if there slow sometimes they make up for it detail  n/a  n/a 
14-02-18  100  100  100  100  Fast and quick service will purchase here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-02-18  100  100  100  100  First time customer and I have one word to describe my experience "AWSOME" detail  n/a  n/a 
14-02-16  100  80  100  100  might have been a little more than 48 hours but at least they deliver on their word. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-02-15  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-15  100  100  100  100  I just bought 20K and it was delivered in less than 5 mins! Thanks again, guys! You're the best :) detail  n/a  n/a 
14-02-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-14  100  100  n/a  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-14  100  60  80  100  Had some issue with having my full order in stock at the time of purchase, but they worked with me and their live support was good. detail  n/a  Tim 
14-02-13  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-13  100  100  100  100  2nd time trying gameUSD. First time was through AH and now was through face-to-face. Large order - extremely fast deliver in both cases. I would never go anywhere else - fan for life! detail  1380****  n/a 
14-02-13  100  100  100  100  Again, great and smooth transaction. detail  1380****  n/a 
14-02-13  100  100  100  100  So often disappointed by other sellers. I still can't believe this group delivers so quickly. AWESOME and recommended. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-02-12  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-12  80  20  60  20  I verified stock of over 300000k, I ordered 60k. Was told to stay online for 30 mins. Almost 2 hours later still waiting and logged off. The next day it took an hour to receive only 1/3 of order. detail  1380****  Bruce last night, Tony today 
14-02-12  100  100  100  100  Whoa snaps!! They actually delivered within 5 minutes from ordering! I've personally been in a hell with other websites who failed to deliver, and then I had to fight for a refund. Finally found this site which I think is reliable and headache free. Cheers! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-02-11  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  tim 
14-02-11  n/a  100  100  100  Used the AH delivery feature, had my gold within a few hours. No problems with anything yet. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-02-10  100  100  100  100  Sensational. Had gold delivered within 30 seconds of finalising order. Can't recommend enough. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-02-10  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-09  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  Vincent 
14-02-09  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-09  80  100  80  80  First time I came on live chat I spoke to Vincent who said NO stock was held on Pozzo dell'Eternita. So I said ok and left; disappointed. Came back and spoke to Tony a few days later who said "We don't keep stock on that realm" and then he told me it was farmed to order only (as it's not a popular realm). So I ordered knowing it'd be a while because it was farmed to order. Had gold after around 16 hours which is pretty good. Thanks Tony! Liam & Madeleine detail  1379****  Tony 
14-02-08  80  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-08  100  100  100  100  I was going to guy4game but they were ALWAYS out of stock on any server i played on, which made me go to another site, i'm glad i found you guys, your cheaper, and faster! Thanks detail  1379****  n/a 
14-02-08  80  n/a  40  60  n/a  n/a  Tim 
14-02-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-08  100  20  80  100  n/a  1379****  Tony 
14-02-04  60  100  80  100  Had an issue when trying to log in, Customer Service, though slow to respond, was helpful and issue was resolved. This has been the best place I have ever used to buy gold for WoW from. Decent pricing, clear information, fast transactions! detail  1379****  Tony 
14-02-02  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  rodnersh 
14-02-02  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-31  100  100  100  100  Great job again! detail  1379****  n/a 
14-01-31  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-30  100  100  100  100  Always quicker than the picked ETA, any kind of mistakes are quickly resolved, treated as a genuine customer. #1 in the buisness. detail  1379****  n/a 
14-01-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-28  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-27  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-27  100  100  100  100  amazing would recomend detail  n/a  n/a 
14-01-27  100  100  100  100  Awesome, super fast!! Way faster than IGXE. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-01-26  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-22  n/a  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-22  100  100  100  100  Always the best! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-01-21  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-20  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-18  100  100  80  100  I tried various gold-sell services, this is the fastest ever. I received the first part of the gold after 5 minutes and the entire amount in about 1 hour. Recommended! detail  1378****  n/a 
14-01-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-17  100  100  100  100  Was VERY fast delivery. Shocked to get a response on chat as soon as I went in, and a response in-game after order was finished. detail  1378****  bruce? maybe 
14-01-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-15  100  40  60  60  4h time delivery, had to contact support to finalize, overall ok 6/10 rate detail  n/a  n/a 
14-01-15  100  100  100  100  Fast Delivery great price very safe, Will definitely be ordering some more thanks for the great experience. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-01-14  100  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-14  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  1378****  n/a 
14-01-14  100  100  100  100  Got my gold almost instantly after ordering! This is by far the best gold site, I'm never disappointed! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-01-13  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-12  n/a  100  100  80  Good service, good price. have seen cheaper golds but thrustworthyness is way more important for me. too bad that paypal takes too long to transfer from bank account > paypal. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-01-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-10  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-09  100  80  100  100  Not the first time buying. First time contacting the 24/7 support though. Better than I was expecting and got my order sorted in minutes. Very good if you get a bit anxious haha. Best website for WOW gold in existence! detail  1378****  Tim 
14-01-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-08  100  100  100  100  Amazing, contacted live chat to check stock and had gold in minutes, i recommend AH method detail  n/a  n/a 
14-01-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-07  100  100  80  100  fast and easy detail  n/a  n/a 
14-01-06  100  100  n/a  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-06  100  100  60  100  Really recommend this site, from my past experience. Fairly quick and efficient. Delivery was late by about 10 mins but this isn't so bad compared to others. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-01-05  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-05  100  100  100  100  been using them for years now, been legit since day one detail  n/a  n/a 
14-01-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-04  n/a  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-04  100  100  100  100  First time using your service and I'm super impressed. Thanks and you now have a new customer :) detail  1377****  n/a 
14-01-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-31  100  100  100  100  great service, got my gold quickly. bought from this site multiple times and will buy again detail  n/a  n/a 
13-12-30  100  100  100  n/a  Gold was delivered with in minutes. However, 4 hours later got a letter from Blizzard stating they new my account had revived gold. First time using this site, so we will see. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-12-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-29  n/a  80  60  80  Like the site ,has pay-pal but could be a little faster service. My last gold seller was under 12 hours this one has been 24-36 hours. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-12-28  80  100  100  100  Got most of my gold through the first delivery. Quick and easy! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-28  100  100  100  100  Nice and fast detail  n/a  n/a 
13-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-27  100  100  100  100  I literally got my gold in less than 8 mins of me buying it face to face. Will buy again. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-12-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-27  100  100  100  100  Great! Would Buy Again! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-12-25  100  100  100  100  Very fast! Will use again! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-12-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  1377****  bruce 
13-12-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-21  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-21  100  100  100  100  Good as always GameUSD! Ordered a rather large bunch of gold with the 1-48 hours AH option. Received in less than 24 with no hassles. Really really good. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-12-20  100  60  40  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-19  n/a  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-18  100  100  100  100  Fast service. No complaints! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-12-18  100  100  100  100  Super fast, GREAT customer service! Can't say enough good things about these guys! - Helwyr detail  1376****  n/a 
13-12-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-17  100  100  60  80  spent the extra money for fast delivery and got within 10 mins of purchase. Awesome will be back for more. detail  n/a  Vicent 
13-12-17  80  40  60  100  ETa was 1-30 mins I waited a little over an hour and half it was a large purchase but still if you can't meet the eta, then just up it so we are aware of the real eta we are fine with having to wait a little longer as long as we are aware. detail  1376****  n/a 
13-12-16  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-16  80  100  100  100  Hello! I bought 10000 gold on Thursday the 12th and I received it the day after, took a little less that 24 hours with the Auction House option. Very good service and I am certainly going to shop here again! Jake detail  1376****  n/a 
13-12-13  100  40  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-12  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-11  100  n/a  100  100  n/a  1376****  Tim 
13-12-11  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-10  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  1376****  Tim 
13-12-04  60  20  60  20  Took over an hour to give me less than half of the required gold (was advertised 1-30 minutes). Had people telling me to wait to give me such small amounts. detail  1376****  n/a 
13-12-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-02  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-02  100  100  100  100  I've ordered from gameusd multiple times and and have never had an issue. You never have to worry when you order from this site and I love that. This has to be the best site to buy gold from that I've found no question. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-12-01  100  80  80  100  Amazing service, quick and easy. No drama! detail  1375****  n/a 
13-12-01  100  100  100  100  Always a PLEASURE doing business with your extremely RELIABLE company! This is one of MANY purchases and it is far from the last. I am LUCKY to have found you and would highly RECOMMEND you to anyone looking for QUALITY no risk service! detail  1375****  n/a 
13-11-30  100  100  100  100  15 minutes and I was in the money. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-30  100  100  100  100  Good service. used the Auction House option. Very fast and got it almost immediately. Just waiting on the mail to arrive. Thanks GameUSD! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-30  100  100  100  100  You guys are awesome! I order 20K WoW gold on a dead server and you guys delivered it within 15 mins! Just awesome! Thanks again! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-28  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-11-28  100  100  100  100  Order was completed within the hour on a low population server. Very safe and I recommend them to anyone. detail  n/a  Bruce 
13-11-28  100  100  80  100  Got my order pretty quick with the 1-48 hr option id say about 2 hrs later it came in. Great place to get some gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-28  100  n/a  80  80  2nd attempt at buying rs07 gold, first time around got refunded after 5hrs waiting, second re-try, right on 3hr marker! great detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-27  100  100  100  100  very nice service detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-26  100  100  100  100  Fast and reliable, i'll come back here for more gold :) detail  1375****  n/a 
13-11-26  40  n/a  80  60  Still waiting for the ingame currency. ETA 5mins-1hr to 3hrs, been 3hrs 30mins still ZIP. detail  1375****  n/a 
13-11-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-11-25  n/a  100  100  100  One of the only fair gold buying websites around. If you use their AH option it is very quickly within a few hours on my order. They also honor the 5% cut with their bonus points. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  1375****  n/a 
13-11-24  100  100  100  100  Great price and fast delivery! Thanks! detail  1375****  n/a 
13-11-24  100  20  100  40  nice try : detail  1375****  vincent 
13-11-23  100  80  80  100  ordered via AH, 1-48hr delivery. Received within said time frame, but was close to last minute. Wish it was faster, but still satisfied. No other negative issues. Will shop again. detail  n/a  Bruce 
13-11-23  100  100  100  100  dat was so fast..less then 20min will buy gold again for sure :) detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-11-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-11-18  80  20  n/a  40  Still haven't got the gold yet and it's over an 1 hour detail  1375****  n/a 
13-11-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-11-18  n/a  100  100  100  Always quick and reliable, best site for gold. detail  #137****  n/a 
13-11-15  100  100  100  100  fast, and helpful detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-11-14  100  100  80  100  Bought 40k as a first time customer and received it faster than time frame give. Im a first time customer and very satisfied. Will buy from again detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-13  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-11-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-11-12  100  100  100  100  Thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-11  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-11-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-11-08  100  20  80  60  Paid extra for 1-30 minute delivery and took around 2 hours for me to get the gold. Glad I got it though and the CSR was nice. This won't deter me from buying here but may not use the 1-30 minute option again. detail  1374****  brian 
13-11-06  100  100  100  100  Great live support.. Got the gold within 15 minutes without any problems! detail  n/a  Tony 
13-11-06  60  20  100  80  1st purchase was excellent 20K g. Purchased the 1-30 min ETA and it was an immediate delivery. 2nd purchase 50K g with a 1-30 min ETA took 3 hrs. No bonus was given for the late delivery. Reliable but delivery time is a hit and miss. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-06  100  100  80  100  Wish the price was a bit better, but sometimes you gotta pay a bit more for great service :) detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-06  60  40  100  80  Order for 1-30 minutes it has been a couple hours and i have yet for the last of my auctions to sell... I understood it would be more than 30 minutes to receive the gold from the AH but the AHs still haven't all sold in the 30 minutes i've used the service before with no problems ( first time using 1-30 minutes) wont be using 1-30 minutes again detail  Orde****  n/a 
13-11-04  60  60  100  100  good all safe and fast (not that fast but fast enough) detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-03  100  100  100  100  I use to buy wow gold alot, always fast and bam bam just like that. Never any hassles. Decided to try em for star wars credits, and got my credits in like 10 mins. They still got it ! Imo the best company around period. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-03  100  100  60  100  If there were an option to order smaller amounts of gold I would use this service more often. detail  n/a  Tony 
13-11-02  100  100  100  100  Thanks again, guys! I ordered 20,000 gold on a dead server and you guys delivered within 24 hours. I'm highly impressed! Take care! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-01  100  100  100  100  You guys are GREAT! Oh how I wish that I had done better research before buying WOW gold. I could have save a great deal of money and anguish by coming to GAMEUSD! Two thumbs up all the way!!! detail  1374****  n/a 
13-11-01  60  20  100  80  Took over an hour to deliver and I still haven't received the full amount. At least its coming, I guess. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-31  100  100  80  100  Order was delivered promptly! detail  n/a  Vincent 
13-10-31  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-30  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-30  100  100  100  100  Outstanding!!! Highly recommended! I asked for 1-48 hours on Tuesday night and it was delivered the next morning! I am so glad to have found this service. So many others just give you the run around... But not this time. I am very happy! detail  1374****  n/a 
13-10-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-29  80  40  80  80  Took longer then 30 minutes to deliver, but they gave me an extra 2000g to make up for it. Will buy again! detail  n/a  bruce 
13-10-28  100  100  80  100  Very speedy. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-28  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-28  100  100  100  100  Fast Delivery, Excellent Service. Would definitely recommend to others. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-26  100  80  60  100  It was great and decently fast. Thank you :) detail  1374****  n/a 
13-10-26  100  100  100  100  Thanks, guys! I ordered 10K gold on a pretty much dead server, and you guys still delivered the gold in the promised 48 hour window! Thanks again, and I will be coming back for more! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-26  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-25  n/a  n/a  100  100  I have been a customer for the past two years and I have never had any issues with delivery. Transactions are always smooth and on-time. I would definitely keep using their service! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-24  100  100  100  100  Everything was perfect A++! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-24  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-24  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-23  100  100  100  100  Awesome. Ordered in the 1-30 minute price range ... had my gold in 5 minutes. Couldn't have been easier. Will buy again! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-19  100  80  80  100  I ordered 40k wow gold through this website, with the ETA 1-48 hours. About 24 hours after I ordered I went onto the live chat just to check when I would receive said gold, where I was greeted in about 20 seconds, the person was extremely friendly and helpful, and said I should receive the gold within the next 24 hours. less than 12 hours later and the gold is sitting in my mail box. I now know I wouldn't go on any other website, but this one. Prices are a little steep, and the timing wasn't 100%, but just for the peace of mind knowing that i'm actually going to receive it is worth the extra money and time. detail  #137****  Tim 
13-10-17  80  40  80  40  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-17  100  100  100  100  The store credit you guys gave me for being impatient was far too kind. You're my new favorite supplier and I plan to be back in the future! Bruce is an excellent customer service representative. That deserves a raise. He also shares a first name with Batman (Bruce Wayne) and that also deserves a raise. Two raises for Bruce! Make it happen! Thanks again guys! detail  1373****  Bruce 
13-10-15  100  100  100  100  very good company I have been a customer for a very long time with 4 of my accounts in world of warcraft I am very pleased with there service and prices they are the best company i have found I plan on staying with them as long as world of warcraft in on-line and they sell gold detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-15  100  100  100  100  Cheers, rly fast and with no probs. reccomending ! detail  1373****  n/a 
13-10-15  100  100  100  100  very prompt service A++ detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-15  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-14  100  100  100  100  Super quick. Didnt even take 5 minutes. Have had to wait about 3 hours in the past, so was extremely happy. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-11  60  40  60  60  took too long. detail  1373****  n/a 
13-10-11  100  100  100  100  Excellent all i can say is ill deffs be coming back here to get some more gold soon .. was a little worried at first but Excellent Service and Customer support A+++ Sellers detail  n/a  Tim 
13-10-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-08  100  80  n/a  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-06  100  100  80  80  n/a  1373****  n/a 
13-10-06  100  80  60  100  Bruce is very nice :) Though please write with big text "We do never ask for you to give the gold back" I got scammed cause of that. Thank you :) detail  n/a  Bruce 
13-10-06  100  100  60  100  When they say 1-30 minutes they mean 1-30 minutes. That's fast. Will shop here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-05  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-04  100  100  80  100  Excellent in every way. Easy check-out process, courteous and easy to understand delivery process. Order was delivered and placed in my "hand" 4 minutes after submitting request. Will definitely recommend to others and shop here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-03  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  1372****  n/a 
13-10-02  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-02  100  100  80  100  Received gold within 20 mins, awesome site! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-01  100  20  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-01  100  100  100  100  Delivered within 10 minutes of payment. Unheard of. Amazing.The best gold site ever. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-30  100  100  100  100  Great service! Fast delivery on all my three orders. Here's a coupon code for my friends, enjoy! O-4ED8293E detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  1372****  n/a 
13-09-29  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-28  80  80  100  80  Delivery was on time, after about 30hrs with 1-48hr ETA. At my first order, i was unable to pick 1-30min timewindow (I can do that now) which was unfortunate. I did try to live-chat about this but after a while I got the message that there were no operators available and should try again. Generally very positive though, with those 2 minor points. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-27  100  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-26  100  100  100  100  Very good communication, will use this service any time I need it. 100% satisfied. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-25  100  100  100  100  Nice timing detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-21  n/a  100  60  100  My first buy with an auction. works fine and fast. I searched for an alternative and I found it detail  1372****  n/a 
13-09-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-20  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-20  100  100  100  100  Outstanding! A-1! The only way to go! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-20  100  100  100  100  A-1 awesome and fast!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-19  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-19  40  20  40  40  Ordered gold, said it would take 1-48 hours, still nothing. Really unhappy. detail  1372****  Tony 
13-09-18  100  100  100  100  very good service! detail  1372****  n/a 
13-09-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  1372****  n/a 
13-09-16  100  100  100  100  Very good and trusted suppliers detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-16  80  60  60  80  Took a long time for the money to arrive (Items bought from AH) but i got everything and was in the time limit even though right at the end. detail  n/a  bruce 
13-09-15  100  100  80  100  Was a partial drop 20k gold on 40k gold in 48hrs but the next day I got a message from the seller and got my other half in no time. Very happy and very satisfied. I recommend and will shop again! Thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-14  60  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-14  100  100  80  100  really fast service inside 2 min !! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-13  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-12  100  100  100  100  No problems whatsoever. Highly recommended! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-09  n/a  100  60  100  n/a  1371****  n/a 
13-09-08  100  100  100  100  All order perfect for 4+ years! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-07  100  60  80  80  Great site for the face to face delivery but totally falls apart with auction house delivery. Used auction house option twice (only because they didn't offer f2f) and both times the gold never arrived. Not worth it if there isn't Face2Face on your server. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-06  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-06  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-06  100  100  100  100  pretty happy :) detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-06  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-06  100  100  80  100  Awesome work guys keep it up! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-05  100  100  100  100  I always recommend you to all my friends. (^_^) detail  1371****  n/a 
13-09-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-04  100  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-04  100  100  80  100  n/a  1371****  n/a 
13-09-04  100  100  100  100  Great service. Had to wait for a bit to get the gold but overall great service can't thank enough to you guys detail  1371****  vincent 
13-09-03  40  40  40  40  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-03  100  100  100  100  Very competitive prices, on-time delivery, excellent customer service with quick response. I will recommend this site to friends! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-02  100  100  100  100  best delivery yet detail  1371****  n/a 
13-08-31  100  100  100  100  thank u very good service detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-30  n/a  80  80  100  Ordered with A/H service. Got my gold around 24 hours later. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-30  n/a  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-29  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 

Page (500 reviews per page): pre 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> 19 next

Google Adwords Account Requirement:
possible account termination when using illegal leveling or illegally obtained gold. 

Buy Cheap WOW Gold or Diablo 3 Gold on GameUSD.com and

McAfee