Start date:-End:
McAfee tests GameUSD daily to keep our customers safe from trojan,identity theft,viruses,spyware and spam!
McAfee

GameUSD.com Review

Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 95.7870% (10026 customers have rated us)

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with GameUSD.com. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us. Click here to rate us!

Buy Cheap WOW Gold or Diablo III Gold on GameUSD.com and

Detailed Ratings: Service
95.7870%
10026 Rated
Delivery
91.8042%
10437 Rated
Price
91.7975%
10470 Rated
Shop Here Again
95.1879%
10438 Rated
Comments of WOW Gold or Diablo III Gold Customers
(optional)
Order
Number

(optional)
CSR's Name
(optional)
11-09-22  100  100  100  100  price a lil high compared to my old place but extremely fast service detail  1307****  Tony 
11-09-21  80  80  100  100  Sent to the wrong realm, but sorted instantly. Great sellers, will buy again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-21  100  100  100  100  fast and best detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-21  100  100  100  100  4th time buying here. Each and every time it comes within 1 day. I place an order...next day I wake up and see it's all there. Wonderful service. Just wonderful detail  1307****  n/a 
11-09-20  100  100  100  100  Yay now I can actually enchant my gear and fly at the same speed as everyone else. Fast shipping wasnt banned=good deal imo detail  1307****  n/a 
11-09-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-18  100  100  100  100  5 min!!!! wow detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-18  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-18  80  80  100  100  n/a  1306****  n/a 
11-09-17  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-16  80  80  80  100  n/a  1306****  sam? 
11-09-15  100  40  100  100  First delivery failed because of the trader (Connection Issues) Customer Service was nice and 2nd trade very fast :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-15  100  100  100  100  very good detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-14  100  100  80  100  I bought it and had it less than two mins later detail  1306****  n/a 
11-09-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-13  100  80  80  100  Took a bit longer than usual, wasn't in a hurry anyway. Thanks. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-11  100  80  60  80  Price's are about even with another company i order from in past only reason ordered here was due to ah option detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-10  n/a  80  60  80  Liked the fact that my account is still operational. The prices are a little steep, but I don't have to worry about my account being banned with this site. Delivery time was 24 hours, not bad for using the cheaper delivery time method. Will be using this site again without a doubt. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-10  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-10  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-09  100  100  100  100  Very nice site! detail  ieti****  alexe452 
11-09-09  100  60  80  100  Always loved this site , used it for a verrry long time but lately the prices fluctuate ALOT and the delivery times seem to be getting worse , it used to be on average 3 hours max but recently anything bellow 10hours is the norm, don' know what happening with gold being easier to farm so...., anyway great guys , amazing customer support and i will still use this site till the end of wow regardless of the above issues. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-09  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-08  80  100  60  80  I got my gold quick and painless. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  1299****  n/a 
11-09-06  100  100  100  100  Great site will come again detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-06  80  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-05  100  100  100  100  Very good service, but when spoken to on the phone seemed to speak and understand little to no English. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-05  100  100  100  100  As advertised and fast payout.........will definately buy again! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-04  100  100  100  100  I received my gold within 10 minutes of paying for it. I will definitelycome back here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-04  100  100  100  100  Very nice site! detail  owtu****  alexd978 
11-09-03  100  40  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-03  80  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-02  100  100  100  100  fast delevery and great prices detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-02  100  100  100  100  awesome detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-02  100  100  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-02  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-02  100  80  20  60  I've bought gold here more times then I care to admit and have always had a good experience. But recently your prices are not competitive anymore.. Since you went to this new "Farmer" format things have gone downhill. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-02  100  100  100  100  Absolutely excellent. I will be purchasing large quantities in the future! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-01  100  100  60  100  I have noticed that recently your prices have really risen and dont seem to be coming down , i dont no why but its really putting me of buying anything as im use to paying the lower prices you normally have. Hopefully this changes. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-01  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-31  100  100  100  100  as always for over a year.... best of the best detail  n/a  bruce ,tim, vin 
11-08-31  100  100  100  100  You guys are absolutely amazing, never have I been able to trust a gold selling company. You have certainly shown me that there are reputable companies out there offering outstanding services. Will definitely continue using you guys. detail  1304****  n/a 
11-08-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-30  100  100  100  100  :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-30  100  100  100  100  Not even 2 minutes, best site i have ever seen. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-30  100  80  100  100  Unlike most gold buying sites, this site offers you the ability to join their 24 hour chat to check in on questions to your order. Love it. detail  n/a  Tim ( i think) 
11-08-30  80  80  80  80  good detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-30  100  100  80  20  Your new format half the time doesn't even give the option of face to face and/or limits how much you can get face to face .. enjoyed the service before this change .. going elsewhere now detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-29  100  100  80  100  Fantastic , really easy way of getting gold. Okay sometimes i find myself watching the site because the prices are to high and i normally wait for them to be around 1.20-1.30 dollars. But when its around 1.10-1.20 it encourages me to buy more. Also love the bonus point system. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-29  80  80  80  80  although the tim limit is within 1-48 hours, i would like it soonr rather than later detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-28  100  100  100  100  VEry nice! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-27  100  100  100  100  Excellent, so good, that I wouldn't go anywhere else. detail  n/a  Tony 
11-08-27  100  100  20  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-27  100  100  100  100  This is the best site ever! i loove it detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-27  100  100  100  100  Went to livechat and got swift and good answers. I then placed an order, went to sleep, next day 30.000g in auctions bought out. detail  1304****  n/a 
11-08-26  100  80  80  100  I have been bying here many times! i just love it. sometimes it can take more time then other times, but still Excellent ;) detail  1304****  Tim 
11-08-26  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-26  100  100  60  100  Have been buying from this site almost 2 years and never been disappointed!! Awesome job guys detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-25  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-25  100  100  80  100  Ordered this morning on the cheapest option (1-48hrs) and was delivered by 17:00...40000g, and no hassle. I've bought from others before and had nothing but chew - with customer support reps promising you they have stock when they don't and not delivering for days... detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-25  100  100  100  100  No more then 2-3 mins after I put my order in, I had my money in-game. BEST SERVICE EVER! =) detail  1303****  n/a 
11-08-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-22  100  100  100  100  Blazing fast awesome price! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-22  100  100  80  100  n/a  1303****  n/a 
11-08-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-22  80  100  100  100  Great service and good delivery time! :) Though when recieving a call in Sweden from you the reception was really bad and I could barely hear what you guys said. But other than that, this is absolutely the best site! :) detail  1303****  n/a 
11-08-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-21  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-21  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-21  100  100  80  100  Maybe lower prices but overall amazing service will deff. order again detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-20  80  20  100  60  Very VERY slow . i payed for 5min-1h or 3h delivery and i didnt receive my gold even after more then 1 day just because i didnt buy a HUGE amount of gold-.- detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-20  100  20  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-20  100  100  100  100  hmm detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-19  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-19  80  20  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-19  100  100  100  100  You were brilliant! 5 minute delivery :D detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-18  60  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-18  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-17  100  100  100  100  By far the best gold buying site out there.. I've purchased gold here several times over the last year. Most times it went very smoothly.. The slower delivery is usually pretty shit so I go for the fast one only. In which case they deliver within 15 minutes. Good customer service and solid reliability. Highly recommended detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-17  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-17  100  100  100  100  I LOVE GETTING THE INSTANT GOLD, ITS AMAZING!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-17  100  100  60  80  would like a cheaper price. Other sites are a bit cheaper so try and match and go lower. This happens will bring more buisness and will tell others to buy from you guys! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-16  100  20  60  60  i always buy from here but i can see the on time deliver is geting very bad and the prices are going way up this is a decent site and trusted... i recommended it but the time very long detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-16  80  80  40  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-16  100  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-15  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-14  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-14  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-14  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-14  n/a  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-14  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-14  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-14  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-13  60  40  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-13  100  100  100  100  Third and right after, the fourth time I ever bought gold. Your service is great, the prices are the lowest on the net. Can't say that I won't shop here again :p detail  n/a  Tim 
11-08-13  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-12  n/a  100  80  100  Very fast delivery. My auctions were bought out after 10 minutes. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-11  80  100  40  80  the only thing that suck is the AH cut they cut 100G for 2K but in real i dont care about the bonus for whene i shop again it would be fun for the AH not puting only 2k but enought to whit he cut it done exacly 2K detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-11  80  60  100  100  First time i've ever bought gold. i was very weary about this kinda stuff. I did alot of research, and this is the cheapest place i could find, and i am very satisfied. The delivery time could use some work, but i'm not complaining. i got all the gold i expected with no real problems(: i'm definitely going to buy again. detail  n/a  Bruce 
11-08-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-11  100  100  100  100  Made 3 purchases now, every singel purchase has been delivered within the the timefraim. Excellent service. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-11  100  40  60  100  Dear gameusd i highly suggest giving Bruce a promotion or a raise because he did a wonderful job helping me out he also did it fast and spoke perfect English which made the whole thing allot better, and is a top staff employee that really should be recognized. Vouch to Bruce for helping me out :) detail  1301****  Bruce 
11-08-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-11  n/a  100  80  100  Very fast delivery, support didn't work though that was needed as much, good people. :D detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-10  100  100  60  100  Every order I make with you guys goes extremely smooth, and have not had to wait over 10 minutes for delivery, EVER! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-10  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  Vincent 
11-08-10  100  100  100  100  Awesome, just Awesome ! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-10  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-09  n/a  100  80  100  I went with 48 AH delivery for 40,000 gold and it was delivered in about six hours -- extremely impressed! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-08  100  100  80  100  Wow this was really nice i didn't even take a hour :O i will come here again :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-08  100  40  100  100  Everything was great as usual, but this was the first time that the delivery was outside of the promised window. detail  1300****  n/a 
11-08-07  n/a  100  100  100  Great and Easy, would definatly use this again detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-07  100  100  80  100  Great support and time on deliver! I'll definitely buy here again! detail  n/a  Tim 
11-08-07  100  100  100  100  AMAZING! I did the AH transfer and in less then TEN hours I had my gold! Great prices, great service, great time, great everything! I will definitely be shopping here again! Thank you so much! detail  1300****  Tim 
11-08-07  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-07  100  20  100  100  realy slow but other then that good detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-06  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-06  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-06  100  100  100  100  Gameusd is the best website around, consistently the cheapest and fastest. Easily buy with them again detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-06  100  40  80  100  Too longer to deliver this time compared to previous transactions. Still the best gold provider :D detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-06  100  100  100  100  Hi...i just want to say i am so pleased with the high level of service across the board from this site...i have put a few people onto this site and they say the same.. the only thing i would like to see different is i don't have a home phone now only a mobile/cell phone and not being able to do face to face without a home phone is a bit annoying coz i dont like to do AH but i do coz there is no other way atm... detail  n/a  Bruce 
11-08-05  100  100  100  100  Ordered 40k gold with the 1-48 hour option, got everything in less than 6 hours. Very satisfied! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-05  80  60  80  80  The first 3/4 of the gold was obtained very fast. the last 8k did take a bit longer. Over 3 hours so... Anyways, good first experience, and 50k richer ! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-05  100  100  100  100  Awesome, fast, cheapest on internet, would do again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-05  80  80  100  100  Wow that was so easy and maybe the best gold for its price ty so much! detail  n/a  Bruce 
11-08-05  100  100  60  100  awesome, been buying from you guyz for a whole year! PROBLEM THO! i bought at 1 price then looked a hour later and the price for what i payed was about 22 cents less! i OMFG QQ! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-05  100  100  60  100  great took less than 5 min detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-04  100  100  100  100  Great service all round, Slight hic up with the order, sorted out within 5 minutes and gold delivered. Excellent Best Gold Service Around!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-04  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-04  100  20  60  60  waiting for 5hrs on a 1-3hrs ETA...nothing happend, went to bed, forgot to change the ETA on my fault and the dude called me 10hrs later at 7AM...no excuse nothing...and on my last order i had a Refund but didn't get my Bonus money back wth? i guess it's time for a max-$-Bonus-coupon ;) detail  1299****  n/a 
11-08-04  80  40  100  60  i did take almost 3h but i got my gold :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-04  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-04  100  100  80  100  Extreamly Fast delivery for 30k, good price. No issues all at once! detail  1299****  n/a 
11-08-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-02  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-02  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-02  100  20  40  100  waiting for 3hrs and the dude can't delivier the half of the gold...did a refund thx to the Support detail  1298****  vincent 
11-08-02  100  100  60  100  less than 5 mins i got 20k very friendly and quiet. if i dont get banned ill use this service again detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-01  100  80  100  100  very good price lil slow but never the less good detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-31  80  60  100  100  Great service. I have been using Gameusd for years now and I come back every time I need more! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-31  100  100  100  100  Exceptional service all around detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-31  80  100  100  100  I tend to buy from another site, but they didnt have no gold in stock, so i came here, it's very cheap here, but i hate the wait, i only had to wait 1 hr for 10k :) Also i love the fact that they dont use lvl 1's if they did more people would get banned, so keep up the good work, ill be back soon :) detail  1298****  Vincent 
11-07-31  100  100  100  100  Very cheap, got what i wanted on time. From what i have heard before they offer great customer support and stick to their promises. I will be shoping here again! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  1298****  Nick 
11-07-31  100  100  100  100  Always Awesome... A+++++ detail  n/a  bruce 
11-07-31  100  80  100  100  lil long of a wait but good detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-30  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-30  80  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-30  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  1298****  n/a 
11-07-30  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-30  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
11-07-30  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-30  n/a  80  100  100  second time, best ever, got everything within the estimated time range no problems at all! Thanks will be back for more once again, always has the lowest prices Imo detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-30  100  100  100  100  Really freggin good, was sceptical, would do again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-29  n/a  100  100  100  Was very weary about trying this service out, so i started with a 4k amount. upon completion of transaction, i decided to take a quick 5 mins shower, and was pleased to find that my Auction had already been purchased and the gold was on its way! will definitely buy from again in the future!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-29  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-29  100  100  100  100  This is the best experience I have ever had puchasing gold. Thank you so much! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  TIM 
11-07-29  100  60  60  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-28  100  100  100  100  You guys rock. Nothing better detail  n/a  Tony / Bruce 
11-07-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-27  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-27  n/a  100  100  100  Really Great System and very very fast! definately going to shop here again, didn't have any problems at all! Thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-26  100  100  40  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-26  40  n/a  80  20  I ordered 20k gold as 1-3 hour wait and I ended up waiting 7+ hours and never got my gold. BAD SITE DO NOT ORDER GOLD FROM HERE, UNSATISFIED CUSTOMER! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-26  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-26  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  1297****  Tony 
11-07-25  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
11-07-25  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-25  100  100  100  100  I love this website! It's reliable and the gold is ALWAYS delivered on time! I have purchased gold from this site twice in the last five days and have had all 100k delivered! Very good. Will buy here again! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-24  100  100  60  100  been comming to these guys for a while now always on time. i trust them alot now and wont go anywere else, the prices seem to be about avg with wat other places do sometimes they have even lower pricese. 5/5 detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-24  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
11-07-23  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-23  100  100  60  100  lower prices by 3 cents detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-23  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-21  100  80  80  100  This is my 5th transaction with the site. The first four were flawless, but this time there was a delay. 6 hours later, it is almost all delivered (on the 1 - 3 hour service). I filed a feedback and received a prompt response and a reasonable explanation. They apologized and I was compensated 10% in bonus dollars as indicated in their FAQ. I'm still very pleased with the service overall. They stuck to their delivery promise and backed it up when things didn't go according to plan. That's important. I'll continue to buy here. detail  1296****  n/a 
11-07-21  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-20  100  100  100  100  I have been with this website for years, they have always given me a perfect delivery, I have never been banned. They are very polite and very professional. I have purchased over 500k gold with this company and I would not go with anybody else. ~James detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-20  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  Vincent 
11-07-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-20  100  100  100  100  Second time using them, awesome service again. Great customer service, great speed, great price. The best there is. Recommending to all my friends, honestly THE BEST! detail  n/a  Bruce 
11-07-20  100  100  100  100  Amazing service, loved it! Customer service was nice. I'll go here time and time again. detail  n/a  Bruce 
11-07-20  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-20  100  100  100  100  FAST! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-20  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-20  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-18  100  100  100  100  Very quick delivery, hassle free, easy to use service AWESOME! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-18  100  100  100  100  The one and only. The best Gold seller site. Always good delivery, Always good support. +++++ You're awesome detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-18  100  100  100  100  thx for selling gold detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-18  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-17  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-17  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-17  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-17  100  100  80  100  Delivered in under 10 min. Awesome job guys. detail  1295****  n/a 
11-07-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-16  100  100  100  100  Very good, fast aswell. would use again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-16  60  60  60  80  :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-15  100  100  40  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-14  100  100  100  100  Fast, and very prompt to figure out any issues that arise, and the needed solution. Great! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-14  100  100  100  100  Great service, helpful Livehelp, and very fast! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-13  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-13  100  100  100  100  Great Service Will Use Again detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-13  60  20  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-13  n/a  100  80  80  Im a very skeptical person, and it takes alot for me to trust someone. But i must say, GameUSD is one of the bets gold selling sites i have ever used. Thanks :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-13  n/a  100  100  100  This place is great most people think this is unreliable this is awesome detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-12  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  Starts with a v on Uldaman 
11-07-12  80  80  60  80  Pretty good service. Could expect better delivery sometimes but most of the time excellent. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-11  100  100  100  100  Ive bought over 2 million gold over the past 18 months from this site to gear my whole family. Excellent service, even when things go wrong the customer service team are on it. Never had to wait for delivery longer than expected. Would not use another site. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-10  100  100  20  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-10  100  100  100  100  You guys ROCK! Definitely the best service i have ever received. By the way did i mention i <3 you!? detail  1234****  n/a 
11-07-10  100  100  80  100  great service, got my order virtually right when I ordered. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-09  100  100  100  100  I've ordered 777.000G in total from this website, and each time have been excellent! I've received the Gold within 2 hours each time, usually within 30 minutes to an hour. Ordered gold in the ranges from 1.000G to 60.000G, no matter the amount I've ordered thus far I have been well met by their live service when I asked questions, as well as when I got the gold. On-top of it all, I have received NO spam at all, not from GameUSD nor any other site. I love you guys, really. <3 detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-09  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-09  100  100  100  100  good service as always thx :D detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-08  100  100  100  100  ordered my gold got a whisper in less than 2 mins gold was delivered best gold seller i have ever used and best prices around thanks gameusd! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-07  100  100  100  100  wow and again wow ........ detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-07  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-07  100  80  80  80  you guys are really friendly i like that and u guys are paying within the time frame detail  1293****  Tony 
11-07-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-06  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-06  100  80  60  100  3rd time buying. Still good but took longer this time (around 2h30-3 hours) to get full payment. Still awesome! Recommended A++ Prices are getting higher thought.. Lower them and I'll buy more! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-05  n/a  100  100  100  Excelent Delivery time, i ordered 10k gold and received it within 15-30 minutes of the transaction detail  1293****  n/a 
11-07-05  100  100  60  100  very fast trade 1ok i have used here meny of times all ways good ty for the gold detail  n/a  ccdfw 
11-07-05  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-05  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-05  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-05  100  100  100  100  Very fast service. Will be using again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-04  60  80  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-04  80  n/a  60  80  n/a  1298****  n/a 
11-07-04  100  100  100  100  Wicked fast delivery, exceeds all expectations. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-04  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-03  100  100  40  60  literally 3 min delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-03  80  20  80  60  Past few times were perfect! But the recent order I made was way later that what I ordered for. This is a great site to trust and I would advise it, but it is a little hard to when it becomes over 12 hours late. This is a great gold site and I appreciate the great customer service! detail  1292****  Tim 
11-07-03  100  100  100  100  Full amount came within 10 minutes. No problems. Reliable seller. detail  1292****  n/a 
11-07-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-03  80  20  80  100  n/a  1292****  Vincent 
11-07-03  80  100  60  80  Fast guys an gals. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-03  100  100  100  100  Fast as always... A+ detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-02  100  100  100  100  I've used a couple sites in the past, but this one beats them all hands down with speedy, reliability and most of all, the best prices you can find. - Will definitely use again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-01  100  80  20  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-01  80  100  60  100  LOVE IT <3 but you guys should buyout the auction insteed of bid on it ;) but i still love it :D detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-30  100  100  100  100  Totally fantastic. Each time the service is impeccable and the staff friendly with any enquiries. detail  n/a  Tim 
11-06-30  100  100  60  80  good service, under 10 min. delivery detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-30  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-29  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-29  100  100  100  100  AWESOMe detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-29  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-29  100  100  100  100  great detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-28  100  80  80  100  He help me out 3 times and answered all my questions detail  n/a  Tim 
11-06-28  100  100  100  100  I have bought gold multiple times and never had any problems or delays, even when purchasing in volume. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-27  100  100  100  100  Fast, Cheap, 100% Awesomeness! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-27  n/a  100  100  100  The ETA was 1hr - 48 hour. got my gold at the hour mark. The main thing i like about this site is they don't call u on EVERY order. they didnt call me at all:) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-27  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-27  n/a  100  100  100  30k in 5 minutes via AH for $0.94/K! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-27  100  100  100  100  Fast!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-27  100  60  100  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-26  60  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-26  100  100  n/a  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-26  100  40  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-26  100  100  100  100  Great service, fast delivery ! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-26  100  100  100  100  Live support told me it wasn't available. so i payed a little mroe for 1-3 hour Deliv' and it was here within 10 minutes. Awesome Service, will be using again for sure! detail  n/a  Vincent 
11-06-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-26  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-25  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-24  100  100  100  100  this site is the best! operators are awsome! detail  n/a  Bruce 
11-06-24  100  100  100  100  i bought a high amount of gold and i received fast and the exact amount, its safe and easy, would do it again! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-24  100  100  100  100  I've bought gold from these guys for over a year. And all I can say is that their reliable, fast and safe. +1 from the UK! detail  n/a  Tim 
11-06-24  100  100  100  100  Very Fast shit detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-23  100  100  100  100  Very Good service, i got my gold in 5 minutes. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
11-06-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-22  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-22  100  100  100  100  Incredible Price! Incredible Deliveringspeed Any time again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-22  100  100  80  100  Usually pretty quick service and realiable. Been having good service for the past few years with you all. Thank you. <3 detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-22  100  100  60  80  Good service, Fast delivery! Definitly come here again detail  n/a  Tony 
11-06-22  100  100  100  100  1-48 Hr AH, Partial was about 24 hours, the rest came a bit later but within the given window, no complaints. detail  1290****  n/a 
11-06-22  100  100  100  100  2nd time here and amazing customer service, made a mistake and it was fixed almost instantly. I would definatly come here again. detail  #129****  n/a 
11-06-22  100  100  100  100  Hello! ckefdgg interesting ckefdgg site! detail  ityp****  Pharma645 
11-06-22  100  100  100  100  Amazing! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-21  100  100  100  100  Awesome as always. 5 mins. Thanks very much! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-21  80  100  100  100  I'm very pleased with the way it went. However, it was a little confusing that the gold was split up, so I had to get it from 2 people. I woulda liked to have known that beforehand. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-21  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-21  100  100  100  100  Multiple orders and each of them flawless. Very fast delivery and the best prices around. Literally no reason to go anywhere else for wow gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-21  100  100  100  100  Under 1 minute!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-20  100  100  100  100  Was like lol, ordered 5 min after I got whispered in game. Guy came traded me 26k gold and logged out. This was posted 5 min after delivery so donno if blizzard will take the gold away but then again that would be my own fault not theirs. 10 out of 10 for these guys. detail  1290****  n/a 
11-06-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  #129****  n/a 
11-06-20  100  100  100  100  Great Service , Quick Easy :) heres a 5% off discount code O-899CA9A6 use it before it goes! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-20  100  100  80  100  You people are pretty legit, at first I was kind of ify you could say. Thought it would turn out like a scam, and and the end I have done four? Purchases here, and they all have went pretty good! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-20  100  100  100  100  AH delivered, good detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-19  100  100  100  100  Great service. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-19  80  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-19  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-19  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-18  80  100  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-18  100  100  100  100  This was my second time buying here. The first was less then speedy as the F2F 5min-1hr option took over 3 hours for 40k. This time around 4 minutes full delivery 30k. Hit or miss - Still a GREAT SERVICE! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-18  100  100  100  100  less than 2 minutes detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-18  100  100  100  100  wowwwwwww what a great service ty......very fast detail  1289****  n/a 
11-06-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-17  80  60  100  100  Gamers are short, this I can understand since we don't want flagged. took over 3 hours for full delivery. I got a total of 30k with in an hour the rest took a while. Overall I will shop here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-17  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-17  100  100  100  100  was crazy fast delivery about 1 min detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-16  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-16  100  80  100  100  n/a  1288****  n/a 
11-06-16  100  100  100  100  Speedy delivery! Didn't even take more than a minute after i logged in! Great service! detail  1289****  n/a 
11-06-16  100  100  100  100  Excellent service! 2nd time i used this site. Just as i logged in i got my gold. Will use again =) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-16  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-16  100  100  100  100  As usual, fast and reliable. A++ detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-15  100  100  100  100  Awesome! Received it within 5 minutes! detail  1289****  n/a 
11-06-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-15  100  100  100  100  the best cheers :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-15  100  100  100  100  Da best!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-14  100  40  80  80  i made quite a large order. and it has taken longer then i hoped for. i have only had 2 bad expirences with this site this being the 2nd. over all i am satisfied but i wish the larger orders didnt take as long as they are. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-14  100  100  100  100  Amazing as always C: detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-14  100  100  100  100  Man... This is an addiction, i've never received gold so fast before!! It's insane i tel you =D detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-14  100  100  100  100  Recently used this service, definitely the best customer service there is to offer! Order took 5 minutes to receieve. Full Marks to this lot, 100% recommend detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-13  100  100  100  100  20 delivered in under 2 minutes detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-13  100  100  80  100  Awesome timing and face to face trade. I would defintaly buy from these blokes again ;) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-13  n/a  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-13  100  100  100  100  Was pretty darn fast. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-12  80  80  100  100  Ordered 30000G Via AH took about 44hrs to recieve my order. Not fast but it was still on time. I will be ordering again. Thank you for your service. detail  1287****  n/a 
11-06-12  100  100  100  100  It was awesome!! Great job guys thanks and appreciate it! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-12  80  100  60  100  A bit lower prices, more "social" players who delivers gold and this will be the best site there is! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-11  100  100  100  100  So fast!!!! 5 STARS! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-11  100  100  100  100  Faster than I thought, had to leave what I was doing it was so fast :O detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-10  100  100  100  100  Great service, fast delivery detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-10  100  100  100  100  This is the best and cheapest gold site out there, I have never had any problems at all, and all my deliveres have been on time. I can't believe people would use other websites, this is just the best of all detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-10  100  80  100  100  This place is the only place I've ever purchased gold, but I find them to be quite good and reputable considering they go through PayPal. Safe, secure gold buying. I've also created stories when I'm receiving the gold, either by pretending to know the person and things like that and it's really a great method to be safe. They seem to play along nicely so that Blizz doesn't flag you. Overall, good experiences the 5 times I've bought gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-10  60  20  100  80  I got my partial payment pretty quickly which was nice, but i have been waiting for well over 4 hours for the rest of my gold :( detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-10  20  100  100  80  loved your service cant understand your service members detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-10  80  20  80  40  paid for 1-3 delivery and took almost 2 days..really not happy with 10% extra credit for delay detail  1287****  Bruce 
11-06-09  100  100  100  100  Under 5 minutes! Still amazing! Price A+++ 3rd time! Will be back like Terminator!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-09  100  40  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-09  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-08  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-08  100  100  100  100  the best ever detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-08  80  100  80  100  Used GameUSD for a long time and have never dissapointed me. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-07  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  1287****  n/a 
11-06-07  100  100  100  100  It's been about 2 hours and I chose ETA 5 minutes-1hour, and they haven't delivered. They rose the price about 40 cents, so I kept having to change, and now it's higher than current ETA 5minutes-1hour, and it's still taking a long time. This is my only bad experience so far with this website, just thought to let everyone know it's not a perfect website. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-07  100  100  80  100  Was very fast professional delivery. First time buying gold and was very happy with the experience and will definitly do business with gameusd again. detail  1239****  n/a 
11-06-07  100  100  100  100  As always, amazing service. Bar none. detail  1287****  n/a 
11-06-06  100  100  100  100  pretty much instant detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-05  100  100  100  100  Literally within 5 minutes of placing my order, my gold was delivered. Couldn't ask for a better delivery. Thanks again! Will definitely come back for my gold needs! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-04  100  100  100  100  Second time buyer, Was insanely fast under 3mins. Will Certainly buy from here again. 5/5 for Everything. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-04  n/a  60  80  100  I ordered 20k gold via AH, and on the 1-48hr scale. This was my first time buying gold, so I was pretty nervous -- but after reading a review on mmowned and shopping around I'm glad I came here. The gold is currently pending through the AH/mail system, but the transaction went through less than 18 hours since my order. Very, very awesome. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-04  100  100  100  100  Great delivery hyper fast detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-04  100  40  80  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
11-06-04  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-03  80  100  100  100  Very Good, but made me travel to Durotar for the money. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-03  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-03  100  100  100  100  Awesome! Ty detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-03  n/a  100  100  100  Got the confirmation of seller about to contact me in game before I had even finished logging into the game and once logged in took about 30 seconds before I was invited to group for Face to Face trade! Awesome! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-02  100  100  100  100  unbelievably FAST detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-02  80  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-02  100  100  100  100  This is my second time using them and they pulled through. These are the cheapest prices anywhere and this site is legit. Used 1-48hr. ETA and got all my gold(30k) in about 10 hours. Would definitely shop hear again! detail  1286****  n/a 
11-06-01  100  80  100  100  Been almost 24 hours since my order. But my last 2 purchases i made here were great and were delivered in less than an hour. detail  1285****  n/a 
11-06-01  100  100  100  100  Love it your great detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-01  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-01  100  40  100  100  9/10 - most times within ten minutes but if you order later than about 7pm ((UTC) Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London) then you will have to wait longer, but I was compensated for lateness so I am overall very happy, would shop here again. detail  1285****  Tim 
11-06-01  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-31  100  100  80  100  quick and prompt! always within 5 to 10 minutes of ordering! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-31  100  100  100  100  Customer service: A++++++ I had Bruce helping me sort out some problems and my browser had some problems finalizing the order - But he helped me all the way trough the order, and he did an excellent job. If you can give this guy a raise, a bonus, or something - do it! On time deliver: Bought 90k on Kazzak EU (1hr-48hr) at 2am. Woke up 8am, 6 hours later, and had all my 45 auctions of 2.000g bought. A++++ Price: Couldn't find it cheaper - $1.11 for 1hr-48hr for Kazzak EU. Best price I've seen for my server lately. A++++ Would shop here again: Definitely! detail  1285****  bruce 
11-05-31  100  100  100  100  Was a little iffy buying gold for the first time but got all the gold i ordered in less than an hour. Im def gunna be comming back detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-30  n/a  100  100  100  Very fast delivery. Will buy from again! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-30  100  100  100  100  Took 20mins to get my 20k face to face. amazing service and best price around detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-30  100  100  100  100  Good good, keep working. Hope you can add option that divides money/price per 1kgold, so we can have more options on gold! Thanks for nice service. detail  prog****  n/a 
11-05-30  100  100  100  100  As always, amazing service. :) detail  #128****  n/a 
11-05-30  100  100  100  100  As always, great service. :) peace detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-30  80  80  100  100  The selling in the game met my at the location I requested, and was fun to talk to. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-30  100  100  100  100  THIS WEBSITE IS THE CHEAPEST I FOUND YET! I LOVE HOW THE GOLD IS VERY CHEAP AND YOULL GET IT VERY QUICK.... THE CUSTOMER SERVICE HELPED ME OUT WHEN I FIRST JOINED THIS WEBSITE.... THEY HELPED ME 100% OF THE WAY... I LVOE THIS GUILD :D detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-29  100  100  100  100  Ordered several times and delivery was allways fast. Gold price is updated several times during the day...so you can wait until it's the price you want to pay. They have the best prices for WOW gold on the net and even give you discount and bonus point for next purchases. Highly recommanded. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-29  100  80  100  100  I'm really glad my gold gamer waited for me. I respect his patience after I was being so impatient. This site is really trustworthy and I will definitely buy from here again! detail  1285****  Tony 
11-05-29  100  100  100  100  Very quick, good for 10k instantly detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-29  100  100  100  100  good job detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-29  60  100  100  100  Needs better customer service, other than that, awesome price and quick delivery time. Definitely coming back. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-28  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-28  80  60  100  80  This is my third order that has taken longer than 14 hours + so they are not really that quick. but you will get your gold and its easy. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-28  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-28  100  100  100  100  Have ordered quite abit of gold from them and they are always within time, and price is always lowest available, have and will continue to purchase from! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-28  100  100  100  100  Amazing price and speed. Would use again detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-27  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-27  100  100  100  100  Second time buying. Less than 10 minutes to get my gold. Thank you! Will come again! A++++ detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-27  100  80  100  100  it was good :) Ordered 20k :) got 18k in half an hour still waiting on 2k but its in the bracket of time :D thanks heaps detail  1284****  Tim 
11-05-27  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-27  100  100  100  100  Dinged 85 with a reroll some time ago, needed some gold to spend on gears and didn't feel like farming. Dirt cheap and decent delivery time on a middle/low pop not English server, was perfect as usual. Will shop again, and again... :D detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-26  100  100  100  100  Awesome. Delivered within a minute of placing the order and great prices, what more could you want? detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-26  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-26  100  100  100  100  ordered 50k gold had partial within 2 mins and the rest came within 20 mins, this site is awsome detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-26  100  100  100  100  Im a regular customer, been here for 2-3 years, never had any problems, if you do live chat is pro. These guys dont need to even tell people in trade chat about themselves cuz they that good. 10/10 keep it up guys! detail  n/a  vincent 
11-05-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-25  n/a  100  80  80  Very fast and pro service. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-25  80  40  100  100  I get partial delivery pretty often, it takes alot of time. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-25  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-24  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-24  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tony 
11-05-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-23  100  100  100  100  Excellent as always :D detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-23  100  100  100  100  Unbelelievably fast. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-23  80  40  60  80  A dwarf rogue xlrt called me to the IF bank and is currently taking forever.. ive been standing next to him for almost 8 mins and still no gold. the other rogue human gave me the gold right away. just wanted to let u know sometimes its taking forever detail  n/a  n/a 

Page (500 reviews per page): pre 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> 21 next

Buy Cheap WOW Gold or Diablo 3 Gold on GameUSD.com and

McAfee